About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Harmon's Buick GMC Cadillac

N/A

16 Lifetime Reviews

470 W 100 N, Provo, Utah 84601 Directions
Sales: (801) 373-3031

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

16 Reviews of Harmon's Buick GMC Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
February 18, 2016

"I've bought many cars, but Harmons is the best experience "

- Stoch

Just took delivery of a 2016 Denali HD from Harmons. I've bought many cars but this is simply the best experience I've ever had buying a new car. Mickey was great on the sales side. He gave me the keys and said take it for a ride- he stayed behind and pulled a second truck up for me to drive and compare. He never pressured or fast-talked, just shot straight and was helpful as could be. While the sales experience was great, the finance experience was even better. James had all the paperwork ready to go at the appointed time and had me in and out in 10 minutes. No bs, no pressure for add-ons, no shady theft registration or window etching. He only asked me one question, do I want an extended warranty? I declined and zero rebuttal, just an awesome experience compared to what I am used to. This Dealership has earned my business. I feel like this is the easiest and most transparent car deal I've ever done. I'll be sending all my friends and family to them. Just can't say enough positive about the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Nielson, Mickey Howard
December 23, 2015

"manaement"

- Gmc

The sales person was excellent but the management was very difficult to deal with about the financing to get the price I wanted . he insisted we fiancé with them which I didn't want to do .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manger
September 21, 2015

"car care servic"

- Ttllpp100

We like Harmon and will be back to get a new vehicle in the near future . Thanks Harmons for taking care of my family . I really like there service dept people .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan and Johnny
September 11, 2015

"First-Class Service"

- provobuyer

We had been researching the Buick Enclave for some time and went in on the Labour Day sale because the online prices were so good. We were helped by Jameson who was polite and knowledgeable. He has continued to be in touch with us even after the purchase, which shows a great business ethic. I would highly recommend this place. There were no annoying sales tricks, like going to the back and clearing prices with a secret boss. It was straightforward and simple. The way car buying should be. We even left to go for lunch and think about it a little more. No high pressure tactics, like "it might be gone when you come back", just great, friendly interactions. We are proud to support a local business, but this local business also had the best prices in all of Utah on these vehicles. James, the finance guy, was efficient and friendly. We would recommend to friends and family and will be coming here for our service too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jameson, James
August 05, 2015

"Best experience Ever!"

- Grant_B

I have bought a lot vehicles over the years and this has been the best car\truck buying experience I have ever had. Mickey was fantastic to work. He is not pushy, he took the time to find out what I was interested in and showed me what I asked for. Mickey made it easy to trust him. I would absolutely buy another car from him. James made that last step, the dreaded finance room, a pleasure as well. Well done Mr. Harmon in assembling an awesome team! I highly recommend Harmon's Buick GMC Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mickey Howard
April 30, 2015

"Best dealer and dealer service I've seen"

- Carnut

Had an issue with my new Stingray (GPS, Nav, and OnStar would not work). The Corvette forum listed these items as a fairly consistent problem for Corvette's build during a two month period with the performance data recorder - and several members stated that their Chevrolet dealers had trouble finding the issues and fixing them. Because of my trust of Hamon's as a dealer, and the Harmon's service department, I'm having my new Corvette serviced there. Dan and team researched the problem, read the codes, called TAC, overnighted the needed part, and had it completely fixed the next day. Another reason I have purchased several cars from Harmon's, and will always have my cars serviced there. I really appreciate the way we (and our vehicles) are treated there. I send all my friends there too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan and team in service
April 30, 2015

"Very Happy New Enclave Owner"

- weston426

Mickey Howard is the best sales person we have worked with. This new purchase was so much easier than we expected. He was not pushy and did not rush us. We was instead very professional and helpful every step of the way. He and this dealership are very upfront about costs and pricing which was very refreshing. Will be back for my next car for sure!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mickey Howard
April 15, 2015

"Best experience I've had in buying a car"

- happy Encore owner

Mickey Howard was very knowledgeable and able to answer my questions. He was the perfect Southern Gentleman and never pressured me. He genuinely wanted me to get the best deal possible and be happy with my car. I love my new Encore. Of all the cars I had a test drive, it was the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mickey Howard
April 02, 2015

"So happy with my new car"

- Nancy

Both Craig and Mickey could not have been more helpful in ordering, tracking, and delivering my new Escalade! We were on a limited deadline for picking up the new Escalade and Mickey stayed on the tracking of the car and made sure it was delivered within our time frame. We certainly appreciate all his extra efforts!! Sincerely, Glenn and Nancy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mickey & Craig
March 05, 2015

"Harmon's Car Center"

- Vickie

Buying a car at Harmon's is a memorable experience. These people treated me like family. I love my car and this company. Mickey, Craig, and James were gentlemen and extremely knowledgeable. They help you through the process without being pushy. Their goal seems to be not selling you an automobile but helping you choose what works for you. Check them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mickey Howard, Crag, James Nelson
1
1 - 10 of 16 results