About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Harrison Ford Mercury

5.0

9 Lifetime Reviews

820 N Main St., Wellington, Ohio 44090 Directions
Sales: (800) 686-3614

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Harrison Ford Mercury

Sort by Write a review
January 08, 2018

"Great Communication"

- Alicia Phillips

I had warranty work done on my '14 Fiesta. They did an excellent job communicating any issues that came up. Every step of the way I felt very informed and I knew what to expect. I will be returning for any future repairs I may need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett, Michael
January 06, 2018

"Great service and delivery "

- Srossbuilder

Great people to buy from the transit was everything we expected and the delivery was quick and uncomplicated the salesman was very knowledgeable I would definitely buy from them again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney
November 16, 2017

"Love this place "

- Mary2018

Only place I buy my cars ! Customer service like no other . Go visit them , you won’t be disappointed . This is my 4th new vehicle from Harrison’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy
August 28, 2017

"Awsome"

- Rosemarie Wolf

Love this dealer. Always so pleasant and helpful. Fast service and great waiting area( comfortable and clean) They've got my patronage. I was involved in an accident and used their body shop. What a great job. Dave Short was always available to answer question and took time to show me what they were repairing and showed us the parts. They were honest and there were no secrets. A+++++ We were so impressed with them that we bought a used van from a private owner because it had always been serviced at Harrison Ford and we will continue service there as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Short
July 22, 2017

"Pleasant and thorough."

- pstarkey

My whole experience with buying a car through Nathan Whitaker at Harrison to their service center has always been "Top Notch!!!", I would recommend them to all my friends and family or anyone looking for a great dealership. I have not used the service center for this new vehicle but have used them in the past for previous vehicles and they had great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Whitaker
June 28, 2017

"Good Experience"

- gregory rush

The dealership went above and beyond what they had to do. Excellent customer service and great follow-up. Allowed me to order my vehicle so I could get just what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Riley
June 11, 2017

"Very good"

- Chucksam

All ways helpful. Very friendly the entire staff. I have been going to Harrison Ford for 20+ years. And will continue to do so. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby ash
May 02, 2017

"new car buying"

- Driver1

our salesman was Troy ,we felt comfortable dealing with him and were happy with the deal. We had bought a truck there before and felt they treated us well not only with the sale but with services performed later on. That thought made me go back to them . I feel confident if an issue arises ,we have had our car a month now and have had no quality issues, that it will be taken care of as in the past. I feel I can highly recommend this dealer .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy salesman.
June 15, 2013

"Salesman made a copy of my license so I could take a test..."

- sjfzach

Salesman made a copy of my license so I could take a test drive. Only to find out, he ran my license to pull up personal information on me. He found out what I currently owned. I never gave him permission to investigate me. Buyer Beware !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
mark may
1
1 - 9 of 9 results