About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Harte INFINITI

4.8

437 Lifetime Reviews

150 Weston St, Hartford, Connecticut 06120 Directions
Sales: (866) 432-4373

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

437 Reviews of Harte INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
April 17, 2018

"Harrison is my Guy"

- Pat73747374

Harrison is my Salesman and he gave me a great deal I recommend him to everyone looking for a car he help me so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Cipolla
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Harrison
April 16, 2018

"Thank you Dwight Harrison"

- Nae

I brought my dream car. I went to the lot just to look. Dwight Harrison offered me excellent service. He was not pushy one bit. He took the time and answer all of the questions I had. I truly felt I made a wise purchase, and I had time to fact check without feeling pressured. Thank you Dwight

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DWight Harrison
April 14, 2018

"Go see Harrison for your INFINITI"

- Gods work has just started

HARRISON HELPED ME WITH MY PURSCHASE OF MY NEW INFINITI , and I WILL FOREVER BE GRATEFUL. He was honest and fair and was everything his rebiews decribed him as. If you dont believe me go to HARTE INFINITI and you will see just what i mean. Thank you Harrison for your uniqueness dont change , you are truly a bright spot in this crazy world. I LOVE MY INFINITI .Thank you for everythig you did for me . I would also like to thank Tony Harrison's manager, and Carmen the Business Manager. Both kind gentelman. I would reccomend them anytime.Thank you Guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Cipolla
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carmen Mazzarella
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Dwight Harrison
March 27, 2018

"Great service!"

- Alexander Santos

Dwight Harrison did an amazing job to secure the sale and make sure i was 100% comfortable with the car I chose! He was very patient with me and answered every question, call, and text. I'm definitely glad I went to Harte Infiniti for my QX60.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwight Harrison
February 26, 2018

"Dwight Harrison is Heads above the rest !"

- Chelle

Dwight Harrison was an excellent sale person didn’t pressure us into buying new vehicle . I would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle and you will see what I mean. Thank you Harrison.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwight Harrison
February 24, 2018

"Harrison is Your Guy !!! No pressure . "

- Shidashida

He deserves this rating because he works meticulously but not rushed. He was extremely helpful and very respectful. His honesty was extremely beneficial and he was just real !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwight Harrison
February 20, 2018

"All around GREAT experience!!!!!!"

- The Nowill Family

I recently bought a new car from Harte INFINITI and had a wonderful experience from the minute we walked in the door! The staff at this location are all very engaging and welcoming. We worked with Stacey Bonvini and she was very professional and also very knowledgeable on the vehicle we were looking to purchase! This is the first INFINITI we have purchased and I can already tell we will be buying another one down the road and for sure we will go back to HARTE to buy it! We would use Stacey again without a doubt! If you're in the market to buy a new or used car, you really cannot go wrong with visiting this dealer and you should ask for Stacey! We also worked with Anthony Smith during the final stages of signing the paperwork and he was also very professional and helpful to us. All around a GREAT experience for us!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey Bonvini
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Anthony Smith
February 12, 2018

"Great experience"

- fcfbeouwbfuwieo

Dwight Harrison is my sale man, great experience work with him, really nice and patient guy. The Harte Infiniti is a reliable dealer with reasonable price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwight Harrison
February 12, 2018

"Great car, great price, great service"

- Burnie

I recently bought a used Infiniti Q50 from Harte Infiniti. The car is perfect and the price was even better. This was my first time buying a car there and I would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lavon Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 11, 2018

"Excellent Sales Employee"

- Rosesmith

You can never be to sure what your getting yourself into when purchasing a new or used car but I am happy to say with Lavone's knowledge and details of there vehicles he made my visit worth it. Lavone was very professional friendly and willing to go over and beyond to find me a SUV that i would enjoy. I checked out so many different vehicles and never once did he loose patience with me or made me feel pressured to hurry up and buy. He is an awesome Employee and I highly suggest you go see Lavone if your car shopping because he strives to meet his customers needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lavon Williams
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
11 - 20 of 437 results