About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hatch Motor Company Show Low

2.6

7 Lifetime Reviews

260 West Deuce of Clubs , Show Low, Arizona 85901 Directions
Sales: (928) 537-8887

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

7 Reviews of Hatch Motor Company Show Low

Sort by Write a review
June 19, 2018

"Lousy service"

- special agent

This is the third Jeep we've owned that was serviced by this dealership! Only Jeep dealership around to keep warranty service records. Examples: Walk-in service, we're too busy, come back after 1:00p.m. Return at 1:00 p.m., do you have an appointment, we're still too busy, come back tomorrow. Came back next day, what, we don't make appointments for routine maintenance! < Attempted to schedule 30,000 mile service on-line, 06/13/18, and next available time was on Tuesday, 06/19/18. Service Manager e-mailed me at 11:00 a.m. to confirm request and stated that someone would be contacting me to schedule appointment. On 06/19/18, still have not heard from service department. Sent service manager another e-mail, but have heard from no one at Hatch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
January 11, 2018

"Just don't "

- Unhappy

I never bother to write reviews but I have given this dealership multiple chances and their service center is the worst. They are they only Chrysler dealer in town so there is no competition. The dealership itself is filthy, not the kind of place where you would want to spend any time at all in the waiting area. Poor selection of new cars and very unprofessional sales staff- even by car salesman standards. Plan on bringing your vehicle in three or four times for the same repair before they get it right. To be fair I think they just have a hard time finding certified mechanics or skilled labor in this small town, the people working on your car are not knowledgeable, they are total hacks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Multiple
October 07, 2017

"great place to have you truck serviced!"

- liftedtruckguy132

Super fair pricing, quick service, and friendly staff! Would gladly choose over a valley dealer! They even offer shuttle rides and their service manager dana is awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
kenny
February 27, 2017

"I Bought a used vehicle "

- Unhappy mom

I payed for a used vehicle in full & found a few things wrong with it but they will only fix 2 out of the 4. I forked over alot of money for the vehicle after all the different taxes they changed me with! I will never buy from them again.. here i am a single parent & all I wanted was a safe vehicle for my kids & i.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don't want to say the name of the employee he's just trying to make his money
September 15, 2016

"helt back important information and was dishonest about deal"

- verne

dealership manager josh and salesman Richard was dishonest about items in the contract if you deal with these people you better have a good lawyer. after deal was signed salesman Richard was rude and snotty like a spoiled brat, and manager wouldn't even talk to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
manager, johsua and richard guilsfen
February 04, 2016

"DON'T take your car here for repair! "

- Bob & Susan

We had our truck towed to the dealership for repairs after having an accident going off the roadway airborne and landing on boulders and hitting a barbed wire fence that stopped the truck. We explained repeatedly for an entire month they had the vehicle to the service personnel what happened and wanted the truck thoroughly checked for any damage. The service personnel assured us that the truck would be as good as new when they got finished with it. When they called to say the truck was done and went to pick up the vehicle none of the body work was done. They charged us for a headlight that wasn't replaced, and they didn't complete repairs as we had asked nor did they check the truck. We were charged $3538. Upon leaving going back going back home (190 miles) the front end shook. We took it to Brakemax, the front sub frame was bent and had moved and was loose, they repaired it for $1778. We were told by the manager at Brakemax that the truck was not drivable with the loose front end and was shocked that a dealership released the vehicle to us in that condition. It then went to a collision center because we still had big problems with the truck. There was an additional $6900 in damages, underneath including broken engine mount, missing heat shield on gas tank that Hatch replaced, damaged exhaust system, sub floor damaged, body work and paint, transmission mount, transfer case, rear bumper. The truck was totalled out by the insurance company after this estimate to complete repairs. SO... If you want your vehicle in trusted hands go else where Please! I had several conversations with Mr. Hatch, he's not too concerned about customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert, Wayne, Henry and owner Mr. Hatch
June 24, 2014

"Hatch Motor Co Show Low Floor Manager Needs A New Attitude"

- brrap15

What can I say that's good about Hatch Motor Co out of Show Low, AZ. Well there isn't much. Justin with Hatch was great but when it came to their "floor manager" this guy is terrible. Has a very bad attitude with customers and can't take a little bit of heat. We presented a cash offer $2,000 less than the asking price on a used 2013 car and he said, " we have to much in this car we can't go that low". We told him it was only $2,000 of the sticker price of a 2013 car. We said it was only $17,200 and it looked at his employee and said it's only $17,200? We asked him how much he has invested into this car and he again said he didn't know. We asked him why he didn't know the prices of his cars and he instantly raged and said we just got this car a few days ago so EXCUSE ME (in a raged voice) for not knowing the price of the car. But I thought you said you could not go that low and you had to much in the car? He then came back with a counter offer and said he will only take as low as $19,200 jacking the price up $2,000 when they said they could come down on the price. (I know, tax, title, license fees etc.) but a cash price and you don't come down on the sticker price or cut a break on all the fees? Then he went to say he could sell us a used car for $21,500 and give us a $3,000 rebate for this same car but it was a new 2014. He would sell us a new car for less than he would a used 2013 car? Doesn't make much sense. A used car for $19,200 but a new car for $18,000? We said no and offered out a hand to shake to say thanks for the business and this "floor manager" turned around and walked away. Great customer service Hatch Motor Co of Show Low, AZ! Not!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Floor Manager
1
1 - 7 of 7 results