About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hawk Chevrolet

4.5

263 Lifetime Reviews

2001 W. Jefferson St., Joliet, Illinois 60435 Directions
Sales: (815) 725-7110

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

263 Reviews of Hawk Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"Love my new Malibu "

- Kell530

I could not be any happier about my experience at Hawk, not only do I love my new car but Jessie and Chris really went above and beyond. They made sure I had everything I wanted in my new Malibu while staying within my budget. They're wonderful and I will always recommend Hawk Chevy/Cadillac. Thanks Guys:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Hentsch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Tsaliangos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"Great overall experience"

- Mystic606

I was really impressed with how knowledgeable and friendly Chad was in helping us purchase our new Equinox. He worked hard to get us a payment we could afford and we couldn't be happier with the car we chose. He really listened to our needs and found the best car for us at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Smeets
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"Bought a new car "

- Jlayne00

I purchased a 2018 Chevy Camaro from Brian biddle and he was just amazing! Me and my family have purchased cars from there for the longest time and will continue to because they truly care about there customers and do everything in there power to satisfy them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Biddle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"Great product, great service, great staff "

- cjo

Vince was great to work with as well as the rest of the staff. There was no pressure just information to make an informed decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Miletta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"Awesome!"

- Ms.Xt5

This Dealership is Awesome! I Purchased My 2017 XT5 Here! Brian Biddle Sold Me My Vehicle. He is A Great Salesman! He was So Helpful. Since then he Still reaches out to me to Make sure that Everything is going well with My Vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Biddle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"Satisfied customer "

- RS

Purchased a new Malibu from Chad who was very knowledgeable and got me a great deal. Highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Smeets
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"In love with my Malibu!!"

- Roselina112

I met Vanessa in service and she was extremely helpful with my concerns and helped me look into more options. She showed me a 2019 Malibu LT in my favorite color and i fell in love. She did everything she could to help me stay in my budget. I’m referring everyone i know over to Hawk and work with Vanessa and Amy. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vanessa Alarcon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Amy Birmingham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"Excellent "

- Deewekoms420

Jessica Hentsch was a huge help. Very knowledgeable and professional. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new or used car. Overall my experience at Hawk Chevrolet was extravagant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Hentsch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Exceptional"

- Sharon

Purchasing a car at Hawk was an exceptionally good experience due to the friendly, knowledgable, and competent personnel. Brian made every effort to be certain that I was familiar with all the new features in a pleasant unhurried atmosphere. I highly recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Biddle
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Vince Miletta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Great customer services!!!"

- jmburgo2

Angel was very welcoming, I never felt that welcoming when going to a dealer, it’s usually more of a nervous feeling, but angel is very sociable, has great customer service is very remarkable. Angel is a great listener, very understandable when it came to what I was looking for within a car, and of course the prices. When closing the deal, he made sure everything was okay and even a week of having the vehicle, angel did a follow up to see if everything was okay with the car. I’m very thankful for the great experience that I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Del Toro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 263 results