Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn

Oak Lawn, IL

4.6
2,028 Reviews
Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn in Oak Lawn, IL, also serving Chicago, IL and Suburbs, is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection variety of vehicles, and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible.
Contact Dealership

6100 W 95th St

Oak Lawn, IL

60453

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,028 reviews

June 15, 2021

"I arrived for my 7:A.M. appointment a few minutes ahead..."

- jztari2

I arrived for my 7:A.M. appointment a few minutes ahead of time. By the time I settled in to the coffee I brought with me, the Service door was opening. WOW, 5 minutes ahead of time. the service manager was quite polite, very efficient, showed me to the waiting room and BOOM, My car was ready within a half an hour. The waiting room was huge with plenty of space between the seats. The restroom was clean and close by the waiting room. Vending machines were just a few feet away. All and all a very good experience. By the way, I was there for a recall because of a possible Brake-line oil leak. Before leaving the service manager presented me with an itemized list of the service my 2017 Ford Edge received. Nice for my records. A member of the service department pulled my car right-up to the exit door, opened the door for me and I was on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 15, 2021

"I always have a good experience at Hawk Ford .Pete in..."

- jconno6

I always have a good experience at Hawk Ford .Pete in the quick lane took me in with no appointment .oil change and inspection was done in one hour

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 15, 2021

"The Service Was Fast , Like The Peoples Very Friendly And..."

- DERRICKGLADNEY721

The Service Was Fast , Like The Peoples Very Friendly And They Know What Going On With My Truck I'm To Tell All My Friends About Hawk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 14, 2021

"I brought my car in for repairs after an accident the..."

- Kellie

I brought my car in for repairs after an accident the transaction was professional and fast. John the body shop lead was very professional and informative. I asked for a estimated time on repairs and they got it done when they said it would be done. I am very happy with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
June 12, 2021

"Quick & professional in their dealings with me. Was able..."

- k.kirkland0103

Quick & professional in their dealings with me. Was able to get the work I wanted done, as well as a recall at the same time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2021

"I brought car in for recall. Everything was handled great..."

- Deb strus

I brought car in for recall. Everything was handled great except they didn’t enter my name. Instead they used my husbands who wasn’t there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I did not recognize any other f those people listed
June 11, 2021

"I Highly recommend Hawk Ford Quick Lane. I was worried..."

- TAREAI.D.JOHNSON

I Highly recommend Hawk Ford Quick Lane. I was worried about my oil being extremely low. They got me in out on my appointment day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2021

"I brought my leaking tire in and was told customers were..."

- Biz

I brought my leaking tire in and was told customers were ahead of me and I need to wait. Fortunately it was not long as I was done is about twenty minutes. I’m glad I stopped at the dealership instead of a tire shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2021

"I have been pleasantly satisfied with the consistent..."

- tonemand

I have been pleasantly satisfied with the consistent level of service from Hawk Ford. I used to shop around for service, but since buying my first vehicle here in 2010, I haven't bothered. I always leave happy, and that speaks volumes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2021

"I've been a customer for many years with Hawk Ford...."

- JOCO378

I've been a customer for many years with Hawk Ford. Each visit has been met with friendly and knowledgeable associates. I have absolutely no complaints and will continue to do business with Hawk Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,028 results