Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn

Oak Lawn, IL

4.6
1,543 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn in Oak Lawn, IL, also serving Chicago, IL and Suburbs, is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection variety of vehicles, and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible.
Contact Dealership

6100 W 95th St

Oak Lawn, IL

60453

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,543 reviews

September 30, 2020

"Very professional! Very good experience! The repair was..."

- dingram

Very professional! Very good experience! The repair was timely and I was communicated to throughout the process. My next purchase will definitely be made at this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2020

"Salesman was great! Very knowledgeable and professional...."

- folone

Salesman was great! Very knowledgeable and professional. He made the process extremely easy and straightforward. I go to this dealership because of him. I do not use this dealership for service because their service is abysmal in every way!!! Since the Hawkinson family sold the dealership it has seriously suffered. If my salesman leaves or retires, I will shop elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 29, 2020

"Everytime I bring my car in to be looked at they always..."

- JERELTORRY.1

Everytime I bring my car in to be looked at they always do a good job. Never had any problems always good service. Great work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 29, 2020

"Very good. 2nd car I bought From there and been great..."

- seangriffin6

Very good. 2nd car I bought From there and been great both times. Would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 24, 2020

"Repairs were quick, but waiting to have my car brought..."

- MKEK2

Repairs were quick, but waiting to have my car brought around took 30 minutes, others that finished after me got their cars before me why!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 23, 2020

"Ford always fixes my car within a short amount of time at..."

- MLBPOLLARD28

Ford always fixes my car within a short amount of time at a reasonable price. Everyone is nice & efficient during each visit. I appreciate the staff for getting my car ready for the winter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 23, 2020

"from sales to finance this was the best car buying..."

- jschneller

from sales to finance this was the best car buying experience i have ever had. i woukd highly recommend the folks at hawk ford. thanks hawk ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 23, 2020

"They stepped up to try and fix a problem when the..."

- macurtis1015

They stepped up to try and fix a problem when the dealership that sold it was brushing it off. They went so far as to contact Ford engineers to zero in on the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Service technician John and Service Rich
September 22, 2020

"Oil service was quick the price was very reasonable I’m..."

- Kwesly

Oil service was quick the price was very reasonable I’m pleased with the work, happy to be part of the Ford family coming from Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Abramowicz
September 22, 2020

"They're professional, prompt, friendly and true to all..."

- KESHO75

They're professional, prompt, friendly and true to all their offers promised, my experience was flawless!!nicholas was great!!! I would recommend friends and family always

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,543 results