Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn

4.5

603 Lifetime Reviews

6100 W 95th St, Oak Lawn, Illinois 60453
Call (708) 599-6000

603 Reviews of Hawk Ford of Oak Lawn

Sort by Write a review
August 22, 2019

"Awesome service"

- Jesus opened a door

My experience started at the front door. Our sales man was awesome. The test drive, the waiting for approval,to receiving my key. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 22, 2019

"Quick and painless experience"

- Don Wojtczak

I had my 2017 Fusion in for a suspension squeak, it was diagnosed and fixed in just about no time. Paul Stassin was very helpful and kept me in the loop at all times. Very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Stassin
August 22, 2019

"Good experience "

- Leostyna24

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Thanks for your help! The dealership is very clean and welcoming. We had arrived close to closing time and the staff didn’t mind, they were very accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 22, 2019

"Victim of recall 🤬"

- TOM fusion confusion

Recall Part was not available when I was in for service in June Why ? Now I get very inconvenienced by having car break down 🤬 towed & repaired no charge but no compensation ? Should I Buy or recommend a ford to a friend ?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 21, 2019

"Great Service "

- REHAYS1

From the moment I walked through the doorway they took care of my every need. The salesperson Tony Garcia, sales manager, and finance director were all excellent. A great place to buy a new Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 21, 2019

"Great service!!!"

- Chriskaz1

Very thorough and timely! Would definitely come back again and highly recommend. Took care of three separate services all within one fairly quick visit. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 21, 2019

"We left super happy!"

- FordBuyer

Yesterday, my Husband and I drove to this dealer from West Chicago. Almost immediately, we were greeted by Nick Ristich. We had seen a listing for an F-150 and he grabbed us the keys. Within 5 minutes of being on the lot, we tested The truck we came to look at. While we were waiting for Nick to come back with the keys, an F-150 STX 4x4 caught our eye. We drove that one too and we’re pretty confident we found the right vehicle for us. We sat down with Nick, and started to learn more about each other. He was very welcoming, funny, and kind. We cracked jokes, and got the deal done. I have bought my fair share of vehicles, and I have never enjoyed the experience as much as I did yesterday. All of our questions were answered, and we felt taken care of the entire time. Hawk Auto has earned a customer for life. And when I am ready to get another vehicle, that’s where I’m headed. Because of Nick R. And the great service we received. Thank You! Kevin & Lynnea Koehler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 21, 2019

"Great Service"

- KKLOMHAUS

Have been a Hawk Ford customer for many years and have always been happy with the sale and service. You are treated as a valued customer by everyone at Hawk Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 20, 2019

"Ford customer view point"

- Newcar1!@#

The wait was long but worth it for the car a got for the trade in I had. I miss my old car but it was time for a new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 20, 2019

"Amazing experience"

- becks0423

My husband and I both just bought vehicles from the Hawk dealers this weekend. I got mine from Ford, and him from Chevy. Anthony was amazing in every possible way, He worked with us, fed us, and just went above and beyond. We left feeling satisfied, not only because we loved our new vehicles, but because we did not feel like we were being jerked around at all in any way. Hawk Ford was amazing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 603 results