About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hawkinson Nissan Kia

4.9

142 Lifetime Reviews

5513 Miller Circle Drvie, Matteson, Illinois 60443 Directions
Sales: (707) 872-0480

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

142 Reviews of Hawkinson Nissan Kia

Sort by Write a review
September 01, 2018

"An Amazing Experience"

- TCarter

While visiting Hawkinson Nissan in February of 2018, the environment was very welcoming and inviting. upon my arrival Mr.E. Brown was very patient and helpful in assisting me with purchasing my very first brand new vehicle. I was really overwhelmed because of going through the whole process, with him reassuring me that was meant to happen will happen. The other staff I encountered as well made sure my visit was a great experience. I am still ecstatic at this moment. I will refer others to Hawkinson Nissan very soon. Thank you all for making this part of my life a reality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Brown
June 01, 2018

"Service visit"

- Griv71

I've been going to this dealer for over 10 years and my experience has been very good. They have honored their warranties when required. The people are friendly and helpful. When I had a new license plate to put on my car, someone put it on for me which I really appreciated because I couldn't do it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Stassin
May 04, 2018

"Service Visit"

- BlackAndMild69

Everything went great. Vehicle was taken into the back or service in a timely manner. The wait time was about as expected about an hour, and price was fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Lee, T. J. Blough
April 30, 2018

"Great Place "

- Big dog

Great place to take your car and impeccable service and very highly trained staff. The facility is clean and business friendly and the staff tries their best to help with any questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
April 28, 2018

"Love my Hawkinson Nissan "

- Ms Sowell

Service is good people smile and talk to you waiting area clean I was offered water TV was on nice station will always return to service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry I forgot his name and the young ladies names but they all where do nive
April 28, 2018

"Great "

- Racer

Service personel friendly. Car serviced in a timely manmer. Waiting area clean. Stocked with fresh cookies and cold water. Discussed recommended services needed soon.Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I forgot. But it was the young man with plate in his shoulder
April 18, 2018

"everybody was pleasant did'nt have to wait to long"

- pieface7

sales person guide me thought my new vehicle with new feather and how to operate the vehicle when I'm lost and how to change over

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthron,Mclinton
April 16, 2018

"Fast & Easy transaction"

- ksptrader

I knew what I was looking for when I walked into Hawkinson Nissan.. Also I have been getting service here for years on my last Nissan. For the new car, salesman Cesar Lopez greeting me at the door & after I told him what I wanted & what I did not, he went to work to find the car I wanted. A few minutes later he pulled up in a car in the color & equipment that I was looking for, a Quick test drive & soon after was out the door after he answered all my questions. Fast & easy transaction, this is what car buying should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Lopez
April 15, 2018

"Professionalism"

- Melinda1

I would like to recommended excellent customer Mr. Warren Barnett, his patient and sale technique. My service for old Nissan, start begin for a new one. He would not give up all with his sale manager Mr. Kendall Gardner. They both still lie about figures or let say I, looked at the basic price forgot about once you approach finance department figures adjustment changes. The service given was excellent from the both of them. Deborah Fields

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Warren Barnett, Mr. Kendall Gardner
April 14, 2018

"2 cars in 2 weeks"

- Toni05

I purchased 2 cars in 2 weeks. Shandy and Brian worked very hard to get the best deal for my circumstance. I didnt think it could happen but with the hard work and dedication that was put into this transaction, they made it happen. Not once but twice. Thank you Shandy for loving what u do. It shows

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shandy & Brian
1
...
1 - 10 of 142 results