Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Headquarter Honda

Clermont, FL

4.9
1,401 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Headquarter Honda is the first commercial building in Florida to achieve the highest certification of the United States Green Building Council (LEED Platinum status). -- L.E.E.D. stands for "Leadership in Energy and Environmental Design." It is a genuine commitment made by the owner's entire family. Built by local contractors with 100% local materials; Headquarter Honda also employs a 100% local workforce. We are able to save an average of 35% in energy costs by being green. We graciously pass those savings on to our customers!

17700 State Road 50

Clermont, FL

34711

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,401 reviews

April 29, 2021

"We came in just for an oil change today and left with a..."

- cotrinan2660

We came in just for an oil change today and left with a brand new CRV! We are so happy! Dylan Hartwell was an excellent salesman and took good care of us. We will be back for more cars in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 29, 2021

"Dylan Hartwell did an excellent job on getting us into a..."

- Jr21555

Dylan Hartwell did an excellent job on getting us into a new car. We came in for just an oil change and left into a new CRV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 28, 2021

"My fiancée and I had an amazing experience buying our..."

- jahad.willis

My fiancée and I had an amazing experience buying our very FIRST brand new vehicle! Not only was Dylan Hartwell patient and very kind, he worked diligently to ensure we left satisfied with the car of our choice. He worked together with Anthony Angle who worked out a great deal financially for us as we signed off on our 2021 Honda HR-V!! Thank you so much from the both of us for making the experience memorable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 26, 2021

"Headquarter Honda was clean, efficient, and fair. They..."

- Jerseyjeff

Headquarter Honda was clean, efficient, and fair. They made our buying experience a good one. Our sales rep, Leon Miller, was knowledgable and courteous. Overall, a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 26, 2021

"Rita was extremely kind, considerate, and compassionate..."

- lololee26

Rita was extremely kind, considerate, and compassionate while listening to my upset about my 5+ hour wait for your Roadside Assistance.. Great Experience with Rita.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bruce ( Service)
April 26, 2021

"I stepped in bought a car what more needs to be said are..."

- Whoknows117

I stepped in bought a car what more needs to be said are sales representative Mike was awesome would definitely recommend this place to anyone definitely would buy again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 26, 2021

"DYLAN HARTWELL was personable, friendly, efficient and..."

- dextasy1

DYLAN HARTWELL was personable, friendly, efficient and very professional! Bought my new Honda Pilot and he TJ Burke had me in and out in record time! Dylan even went above and beyond by coming out to my house to show my family how to setup and program our new Pilot! My wife and I will definitely go back to Headquarter for all our future car purchases plus we recommend our friends and family do the same!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 25, 2021

"I had heard that there was no better service than at the..."

- Mimipat22

I had heard that there was no better service than at the Clermont dealer. Dylan was just perfect. He explained everything so clearly as well as options to choose from. I am a first time Honda owner and I'm very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 25, 2021

"Mr Mike Jahangir at Honda HeadquartersWas very excellent..."

- bpyles1OKAY

Mr Mike Jahangir at Honda Headquarters Was very excellent at his job selling me a new Honda CRV. I would definitely recommend him to my friends He went above and beyond to help me in my buying a new car..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 25, 2021

"I had a fantastic experience purchasing my new car, Mike..."

- chrisjohnson

I had a fantastic experience purchasing my new car, Mike was so knowledgeable and really took the time to show and explain all of the vehicle features,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 1,401 results