Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Headquarter Hyundai

4.8

725 Lifetime Reviews

985 Rinehart Road, Sanford, Florida 32771
Call (407) 278-2596

725 Reviews of Headquarter Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
August 01, 2019

"Great service ! "

- Cacreavalle

I came in just to get an oil change but they made me an offer i could not refuse ! I love headquarter Hyundai. I will always be a loyal customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2019

"Purchased car that was previously leased."

- Gina S.

I have always been pleased with the service I receive here, which is why my husband and I keep coming back to this Hyundai dealership. Everyone goes above and beyond, from the service department to sales/finance department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : James Williams and Keith Jamsky
July 30, 2019

"Reneged on written offer"

- Dee

Very unprofessional experience. I received a written proposal which the dealership reneged on. Maurice was very defensive when I stated that I was not interested in purchasing the Decor Package @ $1863.00 (Nitrogen in tires and roadside with tire hazard for 12 months.) He told me that all of the cars have it and he would not sell me the car at the price quoted on a written offer without it. Jill stated that “the dealer needs to make a profit”. I have written an email and left a message for the general manager William Wolf to contact me and have not received any response.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jill
Aug 07, 2019 -

Headquarter Hyundai responded

Denise, I am sorry you feel that you think you were deceived in anyway. We do include the Decor Package on every new vehicle. If you did not wish to purchase it, we may have removed it. However we cannot discount the the vehicle to the price you were looking to obtain and include the decor package. As you stated we were still lower priced than other dealers, while we didn't have the specific vehicle in stock due to limited availability. We were still locating the vehicle as the highly discounted price. I wish there was something else we could have done to earn your business. If there is anything you need, please do not hesitate to stop in or call. Bryan M.Wernick

July 16, 2019

"Tony was Amazing!"

- JonnyJag@85

Tony was incredibly helpful...funny, patient, knowledgeable, he made sure we had full support all throughout the process. Truly appreciate him sharing his cell and time if we needed help after we left as well. Would love to work with him again in the future. Kevin was incredibly helpful as well when it came to our old car, making sure we were safe and knew all of our options. Incredibly friendly as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kevin
July 11, 2019

"Amazing experience!"

- Rafiq21

Mr. Tony was amazing, patient and with a great sense of humor. I loved the car and he made it happen!! Would definitely recommend him and I’ll always be thankful for his great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 24, 2019

"Everyone AMAZING!"

- Mscee06

I can truly say is they worked really hard to help me! Tony was Literally EVERYTHING! I'm pleased and happy with the role each of them played in helping me obtain my very 1st BRAND NEW VEHICLE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jill in internet she was great! And I'm not sure if it was Trent that handled my paperwork but whomever it was, was great and gave awesome advice.
June 24, 2019

"Good experience "

- crambcjc

Tony was very helpful at a tome when your dealership was in transition to a new location. If he didn’t know he would find out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2019

"Therefore, my car."

- DeVoe34

I've had my Toyota for about seven years, and this switch up was definitely something I needed. This car is now my new horse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 20, 2019

"Easy and accommodating "

- DaraR

Very accommodating. Brandon drove the vehicle I wanted up from Miami on a Sunday so I could have it to start off the work week. He sat and reviewed all the features with me after his long drive. Amazed at all the features the new Santa Fe has! I would buy another car from Brandon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2019

"Great service, reasonable salespeople "

- HondaHoney

We made a last-minute stop on our way home from Orlando just to see the Honda element they had in stock. We weren’t planning on buying that evening, but we were able to agree on a price and the Honda was in such excellent condition we couldn’t turn it down. We were treated very courteously, offered water and snacks multiple times, and felt like honored guests. we made a last-minute stop on our way home from Orlando just to see the Honda element they had in stock. We weren’t planning on buying that evening, but we were able to agree on a price and the Honda was in such excellent condition we couldn’t turn it down. We were treated very courteously, offered water and snacks multiple times, and felt like honored guests

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 725 results