Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hendrick Honda Hickory

Hickory, NC

4.6
688 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

945 US Highway 70 SE

Hickory, NC

28602

Directions

688 Reviews of Hendrick Honda Hickory

Sort by Write a review
March 14, 2020

"Best Purchasing Experience EVER!"

- Andrew and Stephanie Cook

The folks at Hendrick Honda of Hickory are top notch! The best part was the fact that our entire deal, down to financing and options, was completed before we stepped foot onto the dealership. Our sales representative, Connor, did a phenomenal job of making the entire purchase painless and expedient. We traded in our van for a new Pilot and got above KBB trade in value on the Odyssey. These guys make buying new cars a breeze. 10/10 would definitely reccommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conner Schwab
5.0
Vince McGuire
5.0
Other Employees : Jeff Phillips
Mar 16, 2020 -

Hendrick Honda Hickory responded

Thank you for taking time to let us know you had a great experience. We hope you and your family enjoy your new Innovative 2020 Honda Pilot. We really value your feedback.

January 28, 2020

"My name is Beatrice Broome. I took my van to this..."

- beabroome

My name is Beatrice Broome. I took my van to this dealership for a recall. They finally got it fixed after the 4th visit. My van broke down on me twice and lost all power. Will never deal with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steven Gouge
3.0
Mar 05, 2020 -

Hendrick Honda Hickory responded

Hi Beabroome, we appreciate your honest feedback, as we are always looking for ways to improve. Here at Hendrick Honda Hickory, we are always looking for ways to improve; we appreciate your input. If you would be willing, we would like to have you contact our manager at (828) 322-2673 to discuss ways we can better serve you in the future.

December 10, 2019

"I received exceptional service from Mark Buchanan and..."

- ericnachamie69

I received exceptional service from Mark Buchanan and Jeff Phillips when I purchased my Honda last week. Five out of five stars for Hendrick Honda of Hickory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Buchanan
5.0
Darryl Watson
5.0
Other Employees : Jeremy Phillips
Jan 31, 2020 -

Hendrick Honda Hickory responded

Ericnachamie69, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Hendrick Honda Hickory! Thank you for your business and this great review!

December 05, 2019

"Mark Buchanan Has Earned My Business for Life"

- basegiants

We have purchased 2 vehicles from Mark in the last 3 months. After the first experience I didn't think it could get any better. Mark is responsive, intelligent, courteous and an all around great person to work with. We live in North Charlotte with a lot of Honda dealers close by. We drive an hour just to work with Mark. I would drive 3 hours just to work with him. I can't say enough good things.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Buchanan
5.0
Nathan Harris
5.0
Jan 31, 2020 -

Hendrick Honda Hickory responded

Hello Basegiants, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback. We will be sure to share your kind words with Mark Buchanan and the team here. He does do a wonderful job. Thank you for your business and taking the time to share your experience.

November 18, 2019

"Happy Customer! Wonderful experience and awesome service! "

- kinmac

Mark Buchanan is an awesome sales consultant. He went above and beyond to help us purchase the right vehicle for us. We didn't feel rushed or pushed to purchase. Will definitely recommend others! I love my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Buchanan
5.0
Nathan Harris
5.0
Nov 22, 2019 -

Hendrick Honda Hickory responded

Kinmac, we're so glad that Mark Buchanan was able to go above and beyond your expectations! Thank you for your business and this wonderful review. We appreciate both, and we're happy you're enjoying your new car!

November 16, 2019

"This dealership is amazing and went above and beyond to..."

- Itss_brittanyy

This dealership is amazing and went above and beyond to get me in a new 2019 type R. Huge shout out to Nathan Harris the finance manager and Kedron Bullock for going above and beyond and always exceeding any expectations I could have had! Their customer service is impeccable. Hendrick Honda of Hickory has my business for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kedron Bullock
5.0
Nathan Harris
5.0
Nov 22, 2019 -

Hendrick Honda Hickory responded

Itss_brittanyy, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with Nathan Harris and Kedron Bullock! We will be sure to pass along your comments to the team here at Hendrick Honda Hickory. Thank you for your business and this wonderful review!

November 16, 2019

"I have nothing but positive things to say about this..."

- destineejordan

I have nothing but positive things to say about this dealership!! Nathan the finance manager went ABOVE and BEYOND what he had to in order to get me into a brand new Honda Civic Sport. He made the buying process not feel like the normal hassle of buying a new car, it was actually fun. I can’t say enough good things about Nathan and the extent he went to so that I could get the car I wanted. Kedron showed me how to work my brand new car& did everything besides the finance aspect for me. I literally had to do nothing but sign a few papers and drive my new car home. These two wonderful guys will get you in the car you want and deserve! I’ll never buy a car from anyone else!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kedron Bullock
5.0
Nathan Harris
5.0
Nov 22, 2019 -

Hendrick Honda Hickory responded

Destinee Jordan, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with Nathan Harris and Kedron Bullock at Hendrick Honda Hickory. Thank you for taking the time to share this information about your recent purchase. We're so happy to help!

October 31, 2019

"My first new car purchase went way smoother then I..."

- AccSport

My first new car purchase went way smoother then I thought it would. Zach was great and made the buying process as simple as possible. And Vince in finance made paper work easy and went over everything making this one of the best car buying experience ever! Would highly recommend this dealership and ask for Zach!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Cannon
5.0
Vince McGuire
5.0
Nov 01, 2019 -

Hendrick Honda Hickory responded

Accsport, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience with Zach, Vince and the sales team here at Hendrick Honda Hickory. A sincere Thank You from all of us here for your business and your feedback. Enjoy your new car!

August 18, 2019

"Amazing Experience!"

- Kmb1123

I purchased my first BRAND NEW car at Hendrick Honda Hickory. The salesperson, Zach Cannon was very knowledgeable and professional and did a wonderful job showing me all of the features on the vehicle as well. Nathan Harris the Finance Manager did an absolutely PHENOMENAL job assisting me with making sure that all of the numbers were right and went ABOVE AND BEYOND to ensure I left the dealership with the car that I ABSOLUTELY LOVE! 10/10 would recommend these guys to ANYONE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Cannon
5.0
Nathan Harris
5.0
Aug 21, 2019 -

Hendrick Honda Hickory responded

Kmb1123, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review. Zach Cannon, Nate Harris and our team always strive to deliver an excellent experience, and we are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you need anything or have any questions, please reach out!

July 31, 2019

"Awesome, quick, friendly, courteous service. The best"

- Unicornrice54

Second car we have purchased from Hendrick Honda of Hickory. Both times we dealt with Allison Braswell and Mel Tuttle. Allison went above and beyond searching different sites looking for just the right car for us. Mike Powell was also very helpful, friendly and courteous. Wouldn't trade anywhere else. If you need help give Allison Braswell a call. She will find you your perfect ride. Thanks Allison, Mike and Mel!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Powell
5.0
Mel Tuttle
5.0
Other Employees : Allison Braswell
Aug 02, 2019 -

Hendrick Honda Hickory responded

Unicornrice54, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Hendrick Honda Hickory. Thank you for your business and this wonderful review and kind words. We are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hendrick Honda Hickory!

11 - 20 of 688 results