Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hendrick Honda Woodbridge

Woodbridge, VA

4.7
785 Reviews

14201 Jefferson Davis Hwy

Woodbridge, VA

22191

Directions

785 Reviews of Hendrick Honda Woodbridge

Sort by
October 05, 2021

"Best service and he help me a lot Roberto is the best I..."

- Ivis Flores

Best service and he help me a lot Roberto is the best I personally I recommend him he is the best I love my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roberto Gonzalez Rosado
Oct 06, 2021 -

Hendrick Honda Woodbridge responded

Ivis Flores, Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

September 28, 2021

"Extremely quick service, very accommodating despite my..."

- qzsyed

Extremely quick service, very accommodating despite my mistake in making an appointment and very friendly! I was helped by Derrick and Lillian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Ross, Lillian Hamilton
Oct 01, 2021 -

Hendrick Honda Woodbridge responded

We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

September 22, 2021

"Lillian Hamilton is a true professional. She is pleasant,..."

- my_sey

Lillian Hamilton is a true professional. She is pleasant, helpful and makes the service process very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lillian Hamilton
Sep 22, 2021 -

my_sey responded

Lillian Hamilton is a true professional. She is pleasant, helpful and makes the service process very easy.

Sep 24, 2021 -

Hendrick Honda Woodbridge responded

Hello My_sey, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Hendrick Honda Woodbridge. Thank you; we appreciate your feedback!

September 16, 2021

"Ghassan was knowledgable and very polite. Very..."

- tina

Ghassan was knowledgable and very polite. Very hospitable. Enjoyed speaking with him. Tina Seenath, 9/16

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ghassan Bou Diab
Sep 17, 2021 -

Hendrick Honda Woodbridge responded

Tina, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Hendrick Honda Woodbridge.

September 16, 2021

"Ghassan made me feel super comfortable from the moment I..."

- jasmine_alvarado

Ghassan made me feel super comfortable from the moment I walked in the door. He was kind and attentive. I told him what I wanted and he made it happen without any non sense. I would recommend him to everyone. Jasmine Alvarado.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ghassan Bou Diab
Sep 17, 2021 -

Hendrick Honda Woodbridge responded

Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

September 13, 2021

"Thanks to the young lady Nelly who helped through out my..."

- Jamz

Thanks to the young lady Nelly who helped through out my appointment, very professional! Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelly
Sep 15, 2021 -

Hendrick Honda Woodbridge responded

Jamz, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Hendrick Honda Woodbridge. Thank you again for the great review!

September 11, 2021

"Had my car sent to the dealership after having issues..."

- grdzborjas

Had my car sent to the dealership after having issues with the trans (extended warranty doesn't expire until august 2022 and the miles are well within the limit) and I'm going on 1 month without my car and not a single thing has been done to fix it. If you get a car, do yourself a favor and don't waste money on an extended warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Timothy Powell,
Sep 15, 2021 -

Hendrick Honda Woodbridge responded

Grdzborjas, We always want our customer's experiences with us to be the best, and would like to discuss this with you further. At your convenience, please contact Amy Owens 703-490-2038. Thank you for your time and we look forward to hearing from you soon.

September 10, 2021

"Very family friendly Dealership John darr did my oil..."

- Niveabarker

Very family friendly Dealership John darr did my oil change and tire rotation! Very quick and knowledgeable young man. Gets his work done on time and very good at keeping his word

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John darr
Sep 15, 2021 -

Hendrick Honda Woodbridge responded

Niveabarker, Thank you for your positive review. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

September 10, 2021

"John darr is a very well respectable young technician !..."

- benrob178

John darr is a very well respectable young technician ! Easier explaining everything get his work done very quickly ! Overall is a very good young man

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John darr
Sep 15, 2021 -

Hendrick Honda Woodbridge responded

Benrob178, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Hendrick Honda Woodbridge.

September 09, 2021

"John darr the tech was fast on extra maintenance work..."

- osbigman13

John darr the tech was fast on extra maintenance work done on my car. Very pleased on how this dealership works. Recommend this dealership to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John darr
Sep 15, 2021 -

Hendrick Honda Woodbridge responded

Osbigman13, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Hendrick Honda Woodbridge.

1
...
1 - 10 of 785 results