Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz

Charlotte, NC

4.8
468 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5201 E. Independence Blvd

Charlotte, NC

28212

Directions

468 Reviews of Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz

Sort by Write a review
May 16, 2021

"Came in looking to trade up. The girl at the front desk,..."

- rought.harrington

Came in looking to trade up. The girl at the front desk, Kylie, was super sweet. She listened and directed me to the right person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
. .
5.0
Other Employees : Kylie
May 13, 2021

"My husband and I bought a car and had an amazing..."

- Jesscarelock

My husband and I bought a car and had an amazing experience! Kylie was the one who encouraged us to come to the location and we definitely were not disappointed. She provided amazing service with connecting us to a great salesperson and making sure we had snacks and water. The team brought over a car for us from a different location and definitely went above and beyond to make sure we had a wonderful experience. I would absolutely recommend Kylie and the rest of the team if you’re in the market for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kylie Cook
May 13, 2021

"I would like to submit a 10 Stars for Steve Bixler the..."

- kts.525

I would like to submit a 10 Stars for Steve Bixler the gentleman who dropped me off to my home and then delivered my car! What a nice man! And what a super grand surprise receiving my car at home! Thank you Hendrick MB and Thank you Steve! Also a HUGE Thank you to Rebecca Haolu who stuck by me and got my car finished with perfect timing! She is a super representative of a great brand! Thank you Rebecca and Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Bixler
May 12, 2021

"Kylie was able to get everything handled for me! She was..."

- Mchilders2323

Kylie was able to get everything handled for me! She was very friendly and helpful. Kylie took the time to answer all my questions and make sure everything was set up. Very welcoming dealership! Thanks for all the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kylie
May 06, 2021

"Ricky did a great, courteous job helping get the things..."

- Lisa

Ricky did a great, courteous job helping get the things done to my older Mercedes GLK350. Very honest, like everyone I have dealt with there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky
May 03, 2021

"Wow, Scott Miller and the folks at Hendrick Mercedes set..."

- Jbateman1

Wow, Scott Miller and the folks at Hendrick Mercedes set the bar for buying experience. I will give them my business again. They made it easy. I never had to leave the house!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Miller
May 03, 2021

"I had heard years ago that you could take your car there..."

- Imagepro6

I had heard years ago that you could take your car there in perfect shape and come out with your car trashed. I had just gone there for a quick, ck the fluids & came out 2 hrs later being told I had oil leaks all over, never have seen it drop of oil before & w/200 miles on my last chg saying I need another one. DON'T GO THERE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chelsea
May 04, 2021 -

Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz responded

We appreciate you taking time to leave us a review and would love the opportunity to discuss your experience further. We don't have a Chelsea that works at this location so we would like to get this sorted out! At your convenience please reach out to Sarah Kinard at 704-972-5296. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

April 28, 2021

"make an agreement to purchase a car and then the..."

- Aalnamer1

make an agreement to purchase a car and then the salesman Elkin said he is going to sell it to somebody else that was in a few minutes different without telling me why I asked for his manager his name is Noah he have an attitude I will never buy from them anymore

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Renee Fertwagner
1.0
Tyler Johnson
1.0
Other Employees : Elkins.d. Franco
May 03, 2021 -

Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz responded

Aalnamer1, At Hendrick we are constantly striving to be better, and would value the opportunity to discuss your experience further. At your convenience, please call Sarah Kinard at 704.972.5296, we look forward to hearing from you soon.

April 06, 2021

"My advisor RickyW. did an amazing job once again. His..."

- gina.rosa00

My advisor RickyW. did an amazing job once again. His skill level and professionalism is outstanding. He continues to make customers feel as if they are his only customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky W.
Apr 23, 2021 -

Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz responded

Hi Gina.rosa00, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

March 31, 2021

"Great facility. Bought MB GLS from here and Alan..."

- Bala

Great facility. Bought MB GLS from here and Alan schockett made the process smooth and easy. Alan Helped to search the vehicle with my requirements

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Shockett
Mar 31, 2021 -

Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz responded

Bala, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Alan and the team here at Hendrick Motors of Charlotte - Mercedes-Benz! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

1
...
1 - 10 of 468 results