About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

4.7

1,199 Lifetime Reviews

7151 Rivers Avenue, North Charleston, South Carolina 29406 Directions
Sales: (843) 804-6648

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,199 Reviews of Hendrick Toyota North Charleston

Sort by Write a review
May 19, 2018

"One of the best experiences I’ve ever had buying a car"

- Truck dude

Eric Muddiman is the best salesman I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with. The dealership was also one of the nicest I’ve seen and all the people I had the pleasure of working with were wonderful people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Muddiman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Blake Hubbard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 18, 2018

"Exceptional Service"

- Stephens999

We had an amazing experience at Hendrick Toyota. Shelly and Aaron were amazing. We truly felt welcomed and the helped us get into the vehicle we needed and went above and beyond to make us feel like valued customers. This will not be our last car from Hendrick Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelly Grimes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 17, 2018

"Feed Back"

- Parker 08

Appointment only, when did that change? Oil change no longer includes tire rotation? When did that change? I want to see tire rotation be included

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerrit
May 17, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Old School

First class treatment by the salesman and sales manager! We were able to buy a new truck for a price that I consider to be more than fair!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Wolter, Patrick Coleman
May 16, 2018

"Great Service start to finish."

- Chuck'N'On!

Nicole the Service Advisor was super-great! Really dedicated to customer satisfaction. She made sure I knew what was going on, and kept me up to date with the progress of the service & thoroughly explained any repair options & recommendations..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Crutcher
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 14, 2018

"Very satisfied and extremely happy!"

- Ishmael

Once I had expressed my dilemma to Patrick and Eric they embraced my adversity with open arms. They considered my well being and made absolutely sure that I was put into a vehicle that I was comfortable with and even picked out the exact color I wanted. Honestly speaking, I got more than a car; I have a trusted relationship but these two gentlemen as well as Hendrick Toyota of North Charleston. Thanks you guys for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Coleman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eric Muddiman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 14, 2018

"Bad customer service"

- Jerlstar

The person I spoke with was named Sara, she was very rude, and not interested in selling me the car I wanted., I live in a another town and she insisted on me coming all the way to Charleston to get public info. about a car, that she could have fax to my bank. Buyer Beware! You have to play by their rules!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sara Duncan
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 18, 2018 -

Hendrick Toyota North Charleston responded

Hello and thank you for your review. We sincerely apologize about the experience you had at our dealership trying to purchase a vehicle. We definitely still would like to earn your business and want to give you the best buying experience possible. Please give us a call at (843) 818-2567 if there is anything we can help you with in the future.

May 14, 2018

"Car Purchase"

- evogele

Everything went very well. Michael Graham is a great team member to work with in sales and Blake Hubbard is also really nice and great to work with in finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Graham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Blake Hubbard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ralph Dawkins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 11, 2018

"Not customer friendly "

- Angry customer

No one came to assist me in my 15 minutes extremely hot (98 degrees outside) weather. I sent an email to Alexis about the problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alexis Smalls
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 18, 2018 -

Hendrick Toyota North Charleston responded

Hello, Thank you for review and we apologize about the customer service you received at our dealership. After talking to Alexis, we can't seem to find any emails in her inbox about your situation, especially since we do not know your name from your review. Please feel free to give Alexis a call at her direct line, 843-818-6302, if there is anything she can do to help you in the purchase of a new vehicle.

May 10, 2018

"Very Good Experience at Toyota of North Charleston"

- Island Man

On Monday I came to Toyota of North Charleston, and I bought a new Toyota 4Runner. Chris Pugh was our salesman, and Chris did an excellent job showing us the various options. He was very patient, since I am not very knowledgeable on cars. He was professional throughout the process, answering all my questions. Chris is a major asset to TNC. Our entire process, including the purchase and paperwork, was superior. Adam was also very helpful and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Pugh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Tounkara
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
101 - 110 of 1,199 results