Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Hendrickson Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Monticello

4.5

20 Lifetime Reviews

114 N 8th St, Monticello, Indiana 47960 Directions
Call (574) 583-6151

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

20 Reviews of Hendrickson Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Monticello

Sort by Write a review
December 04, 2019

"Informed after the fact they charge to investigate"

- ANGRY

I have used this facility exclusively for last several years. They have good people and have done good work. However, since they now have new ownership (Twin Lakes) they now charge to look into a potential problem. It was routine to ask them to check into something I thought could be a potential problem. I asked them to check a caliper that I thought was not operating properly. When I got my bill I was charged for this. I should have been notified that if they look into something, I would be charged. The people are still good but the new ownership is about extracting as much money as possible from clients. I no longer TRUST this facility and will NOT go back. Employees have no choice but to follow the new ownership rules. STILL ANGRY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Dykhuizen
October 29, 2018

"Warranty work done fast, no complaints."

- Mr_Priest

Front end was squeaking and cable on passenger side mirror was broken. Fixed everything quickly. Great job. Changed control arms and replaced the broken cable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
October 26, 2018

"Good place to get a good truck "

- Mdunn

The people are very nice and always ready to help you and they have a great selection of vehicles and truck and they go out of the way to help you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Dykhuizen
4.0
Other Employees : Todd
October 21, 2018

"Great Service!"

- Jlarson

Hendrickson always gets me right in for service. I buy and have all my vehicles serviced, they are alway kind and efficient. Would recommend friends and family to shop Hendrickson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
July 06, 2018

"Excellent, quick, professional service"

- Shawn Pala

I bought a 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee in May of 2017. I live near Indianapolis and therefore usually have service at another dealer in Indianapolis. However, I was in Monticello on vacation and asked if I could get the recall addressed. The entire recall service only took about 15 minutes. The dealer in Indianapolis told me they would need my car for a half of a day and didn't have the parts. Come to find out the recall was only a software upgrade. I highly recommend Hendrickson Chrysler/Jeep/Dodge for their honest and professional service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clark, Rose, Chris
April 05, 2018

"Over & above service"

- B & D Crisp

We have bought 5 vehicles through Hendrickson Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Monticello. We have went back to our first salesman every time, Chris Steinbarger!! Chris always has the answers to all our questions, I don't know how he knows so much about every vehicle there but he always does!! He is super polite, not pushy but when he knows what we're looking for he always has recommendations for us! 5 stars to Chris!!! We have always used the service Dept for our oil changes, alignments, tire rotation, etc. Everyone in service is professional, polite, & always on time!! 5 stars to Dan, Clark & Andrew!! Rose Hunt, General Sales Manager, even if you don't need her help while you're there, pop in her office & say hi!!! She's Awesome!!! 5 stars to Rose!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Buschman, Clark Myer, Andrew Deloria
March 17, 2018

"Awesome experience!"

- Randy & Sandy

This is our second vehicle from Hendrickson. This time was no different than the last one. Exceptional! They worked with our payment range and provided us a truck to suit our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Rose
Mar 26, 2018 -

Hendrickson Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Monticello responded

Randy and Sandy, Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle. Thank you so much for leaving us this review! We look forward to having you back, take care!

February 23, 2018

"Awesome maintience no"

- Ran

Was an excellent, friendly service. On time, short wait. Had my vehicle in on time and was a very short time before done Also spoke with a sales person about new lease and they are very knowable on friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Dykhuizen
Other Employees : Service Manager
Feb 26, 2018 -

Hendrickson Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Monticello responded

Hi Ran, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a thoughtful and kind review. We appreciate your words and will pass them along to our team. We hope you have a wonderful week and look forward to a return visit! Take care!

October 30, 2017

"exceptional"

- spoor.c

Appointment available for our work schedule. Very friendly & helpful staff. Grandkids had an e learning day and was able to tap into wifi. Had a problem with cup holder for back seat passengers, could not close. Funny service man said "found 1/2 bushel of napkins." Now it closes! Thanks heaps!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
chris steinbarger
Nov 01, 2017 -

Hendrickson Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Monticello responded

Thanks for the great review! We are happy to hear that our team provided a great experience for you and that the grand kids were able to use the WiFi. We appreciate your feedback and business greatly!

September 09, 2017

"Service"

- ELSJR

I scheduled an oil change and tire rotation for my Chrysler 300 over the internet. I arrived early and dropped the car off. When I came back from breakfast I had a minimal wait and was notified the car was done. Every one in this dealership has been a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember the gentlemen's name
Sep 13, 2017 -

Hendrickson Chrysler Dodge Jeep of Monticello responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We are happy to hear that our service team was able to provided a prompt and positive experience for you. Be sure to reach out to us with any other service needs in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results