Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Herb Chambers Cadillac and Herb Chambers Maserati Alfa Romeo of Warwick

4.8

198 Lifetime Reviews

1511 Bald Hill Rd, Warwick, Rhode Island 02886
Call (401) 821-5800

199 Reviews of Herb Chambers Cadillac and Herb Chambers Maserati Alfa Romeo of Warwick

Sort by Write a review
June 19, 2019

"Awesome 😊"

- Karen R

I would recommend this dealership, from sales to finance. They made my experience stress free. Thank you so much for making my first Cadillac purchase awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Melissa
June 10, 2019

"Great service"

- CadillacMills

Every time my car goes in for service, it comes out clean and everything taken care of. I don't have to give it a second thought. AJ at the service desk, and everyone in the shop I talk with, really are concerned with making things perfect. Couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : The person who took my car from the floor, and got me in the loaner - very appreciated.
June 05, 2019

"Service"

- Miccar

Mike and AJ did an exceptional job making sure my wife's Cadillac was serviced properly and making sure I was treated fairly. With employees like AJ and Mike, it's no wonder Herb Chambers Cadillac is so successful. Thank you AJ & Mike once again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2019

"Excellent service."

- Multitronicman

Great service...and Charles my dog loves you too. The service manager gave Charles some water, and he just loved it. It made the wait just fly by.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager (don't know his name) who was very kind to my dog (Charles).
May 21, 2019

"always the best service"

- Bob368

AJ Pulvie and the service staff treat me like FAMILY..they ALWAYS make my service experience enjoyable.they all go out of their way to do the job, right the first time..Bob Fuoroli

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 19, 2019

"Awesome experience!!"

- Rindy1x

Love my 2019 Stelvio!! Roberto is a great guy, I felt comfortable and well taken care of. I got a great deal without all the nonsense! I would recommend friends and family anytime. Can’t wait to see the Alfa dealership once it’s finished.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Maz
May 14, 2019

"Ron Bachta "

- Bezel777

I have worked with Ron at another dealership and I have to say herb chambers should be so lucky to have an amazing general manager. Ron is dedicated hard worker. He cares about his team. He has the best personality and has a positive vibe to him which is important in the automobile business. He is a team player and he motivates his team with positive energy. Hey Ron I would love to lease a Maserati SUV for $500 a month for the next 5 years no money out of pocket. 😂😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2019

"Outstanding"

- SJK

Excellent and pleasant service, car needed additional work so AJ gave me a loaner so I could run all my errands, when I got back the car was ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2019

"wood go back to herb chambers"

- jack in the box

The service was every good and will be coming back for service at anytime if needed on my car and service DEPT and the mecanic was nice to talk to about the cadillac

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 30, 2019

"Great Customer Relations in Warwick"

- CorvetteGuy

Visited the dealership to view a used Corvette that was listed on the web. Was greeted at door by Noel. He showed me the car I was interested in. Test drove the vehicle and Noel agreed to do a few minor touch ups we discussed. Picked up the car a few days later. All agreed upon details were completed. Car was detailed and kept inside until I picked it up. Very satisfied with his professionalism and all aspects of the deal. Thank you Noel and The Herb Chambers Organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 199 results