Back

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers

Danvers, MA

4.1
458 Reviews
Our core philosophy to give drivers the best car buying experience possible is what separates us from our competitors. By providing incentives like our Smart Pricing Guarantee which enables you to get your money back or exchange your choice of model within certain parameters, we ensure that the car you keep is one that satisfies you. You can trust our team to uphold the "one car at a time" approach, giving you the value you deserve.
Contact Dealership

107 Andover St Rt 114

Danvers, MA

01923

Directions

By Type

Showing 458 reviews

January 27, 2023

Connor R was excellent to deal with. Prompt , courteous and professional . Researched my warranty, got the work started quickly and explained in detail the work that was performed. Conno More

by Bill Waite
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor R, service department
Jan 27, 2023 -

Bill Waite responded

Great dealing with Connor R

Jan 27, 2023 -

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, Bill! We're certainly lucky to have Connor on our team and we'll be sure to share these kind comments with him. Take care and please don't hesitate to reach out if our Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers team can be of service again in the future!

Jan 27, 2023 -

Bill Waite responded

He was great. Also Jeffery Baez was involved with this great service experience . Make sure he gets some credit as well

January 25, 2023

My experience was excellent. John Karayianis was my sales representative and was extremely helpful and accommodating. His professionalism made my experience smooth and stress fre More

by Adolph Graciale
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Karayianis
Jan 26, 2023 -

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

It's wonderful to hear that John made the experience so great for you, Adolph! We appreciate the kind words and five-star rating for our team and look forward to seeing you back at Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers! Thank you!

Jan 30, 2023 -

Adolph Graciale responded

Excellent dealership!

December 26, 2022

Service was excellent! Cody in service was terrific! The whole dealership was very accommodating and friendly! Great company! More

by Jim
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Poor
Dec 29, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

We're happy to read this review and learn that Cody made the service experience great for you, Jim! Thank you for coming to Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers!

December 24, 2022

El servicio del mantenimiento muy bueno 👌 y la atención del señor Jeffrey fue excelente y de muy buena calidad More

by Jorge
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey
Dec 28, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Jorge, ¡Muchas gracias! ¡Esperamos volver a darle servicio a su automóvil! - Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers

December 20, 2022

Had many experiences at the Herb Chambers Dodge dealership in Danvers, MA. Always great and fast service. They take care of 2 of my vehicles. Awesome place to do business. Thanks More

by Radr2002
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Cody
Dec 20, 2022 -

Radr2002 responded

Herb Chambers Dodge in Danvers always takes care of my vehicles. They have quality and fast service. It's always a pleasure doing business with them. Thank you for your great service.

Dec 21, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Thank you for trusting the Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers team with the care of your vehicles! We're honored to receive your support and look forward to seeing you next time!

December 16, 2022

My experience at this dealership was excellent because of the outstanding sales support I received from John K. He was honest and let me experience my new Jeep Grand Cherokee on my own. His attitude and work More

by Brooney
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John K
Dec 19, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We appreciate you trusting Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers with your business and are thrilled to hear that John made your experience a great one. Enjoy your new Grand Cherokee and please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of service again in the future!

November 30, 2022

Cody Poor thank you for helping us get our Jeep back on the road so quickly! More

by Magpie8459
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Poor
Dec 01, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

We're so glad Cody & the team could assist you! Thanks for trusting the Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers team with your Jeep and please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of service again in the future!

November 12, 2022

Cody was very interested in my needs of work being done to my vehicle. Was very sure that everything was done called as soon as it was finished. Very helpful and professional More

by martha.hutchinson19
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Cody
Nov 14, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Thank you for the kind review, Martha! We're so glad Cody took great care of you during your visit and we hope our Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers team can be of service again in the future!

November 09, 2022

Always accommodating and friendly. Even without an appointment the oil changes are quick. Great customer service. More

by mcmasters_pam
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Guendner
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
George Sanchez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Christopher Cody
Nov 10, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

We're glad we can make each visit great for you! Thank you for being a Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers customer!

October 19, 2022

I couldn’t be more pleased with my experience at Herb Chambers Ram thanks to Vito. I went into the dealership on Saturday at 2pm and was driving home my new truck at 5pm that day! My family has purchased More

by Joe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vito Scavo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
William LaFlash
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 19, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Thank you for your review, Joe! We're so happy that Vito was so helpful throughout your entire vehicle purchase! We appreciate your kind words and hope you share your recommendation with friends and family! -Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers

1
...