Back

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers

Danvers, MA

3.8
446 Reviews
Our core philosophy to give drivers the best car buying experience possible is what separates us from our competitors. By providing incentives like our Smart Pricing Guarantee which enables you to get your money back or exchange your choice of model within certain parameters, we ensure that the car you keep is one that satisfies you. You can trust our team to uphold the "one car at a time" approach, giving you the value you deserve.
Contact Dealership

107 Andover St Rt 114

Danvers, MA

01923

Directions

By Type

Showing 446 reviews

June 08, 2022

Trying to get a lease, worst experience ever. The price was different than the one on the internet, quoted monthly payment was higher with higher down payment. She was not able to explain. Horrib More

by Mitch
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darlene Butt
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 14, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Dear Mitch, I sincerely apologize that one of our client care specialists was not able to assist you with a lease quote. Please contact George Sanchez, our general sales manager, at 978-774-8840 or via email at gsanchez@herbchambers.com or myself at the same number or via email at jimklimas@herbchambers.com and we will explain the lease special in detail including the exact penny. We will do our very best for you. Thank you, Jim Klimas General Manager

May 28, 2022

Very Professional. . Codi was the best in relaying information on the service of my Ram More

by Fabbofence
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Codi in the service dept
May 31, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

This is great to hear! We're happy Codi helped make your Ram's service visit a bit easier and look forward to seeing you again! Thank you! - Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers

March 17, 2022

I leased a challenger from Herb Chambers and had a great experience. Jeffrey Baez went above and beyond to assist me in my leasing experience. We had some issues with my insurance and he spent hours working More

by a.languirand
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Baez, Greg Ormiston
Mar 18, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with Jeffrey and Greg at Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers! We're delighted that they worked hard and fit you into a new Dodge Challenger lease! See you next time!

March 14, 2022

Very friendly, efficient staff as always. Had just an oil change but also took the opportunity to look into new lease. Darlene was very helpful. More

by judyeyges
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darlene Butt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 14, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're honored to have you as a Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers customer and look forward to your next visit!

March 12, 2022

My year old Wrangler lease wouldn’t start. Had it towed to Herb Chambers Jeep. Took a week to get it back b/c it needed a new battery(under warranty). I also had a front bumper damaged from a More

by RLTW34
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service rep on duty
Mar 31, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Hi RLTW34, I am very sorry that the battery in your Jeep needed to be replaced and that our service advisor had an $89 charge on your invoice for an inspection of your bumper after the accident you had with a deer. If you would allow us another opportunity we would be happy to coordinate the repair with our collision center in Danvers. You may contact Oren or Jennifer at 978-774-2000 extension 4. I will advise them that you may be contacting them. They will take great care of you. Thank you, Jim Klimas General Manager jimklimas@herbchambers.com

March 01, 2022

Super friendly sales staff and general manager. Anabel was very informative and answered any question I had. George was the best at trying to get me a deal I was most comfortable with and didn’t st More

by ERuiz98
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Klimas
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
George Sanchez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Anabel Otero
Mar 03, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're happy to hear Anabel, George and the rest of the team made your experience a great one and we hope we have the privilege of working with you again in the future. Take care! - Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers

February 24, 2022

Friendly,helpful,and knowledgeable Annabell was great the dealership is clean and they have a good selection of autos More

by Coco-bella17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anabel
Feb 25, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Thank you! We're happy Annabell gave you five-star care! - Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers

February 17, 2022

John Karayianis made the purchase of my Jeep Grand Cherokee for my family pain free & easy. He was so helpful & his customer service skills are excellent! I am so satisfied to have had him guide me t More

by Frank Ward
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Karayianis
Feb 17, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Hi Frank, thank you for sharing your experience working with John and our team on your recent purchase! We hope you enjoy your new Jeep Grand Cherokee! -Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers

February 02, 2022

Excellent service staff members very pleasant. Kept you well informed on what was going on. Definitely take my vehicle back there again for any work. More

by Daisydahlke
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Connor. Service department
Feb 03, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

We're so happy to hear that we've earned your business, Daisy! Thank you for trusting the Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers team with your vehicle!

January 16, 2022

John Karayianis made the purchase of my Ram Promaster 2500 quick & easy. He was helpful & I am happy to have had him guide me through the process. Thank You John More

by agaudet59
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Karayianis
Jan 19, 2022 -

Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're so glad John had the opportunity to assist you with the purchase of your new ProMaster and we'll be sure to let him know how much you appreciate his awesome service. Thanks for choosing Herb Chambers Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM FIAT of Danvers and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can assist you with!

11 - 20 of 446 results