Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Herb Chambers INFINITI of Boston

4.9

361 Lifetime Reviews

60 Mystic Avenue, Medford, Massachusetts 02155
Call (617) 739-6600

361 Reviews of Herb Chambers INFINITI of Boston

Sort by Write a review
June 15, 2019

"Great Dealership, Amazing team"

- Dannyv98

This was my very first time buying a car from a dealership, at first I was on the fence about buying a new car. I have always wanted an Infiniti G37 and this dealership had an amazing inventory that was able to match me up with the best one. Miguel was very helpful and friendly and was able to answer any questions I had and any concerns I had going into buying a new car. He showed me the car and explained all of its accessories and let me test the car out on the road too. Miguel was able to set me up with my very first loan as well. The whole team at Herb Chambers was vey helpful and I thank them all. Thank you to Miguel for setting me up with my Dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 11, 2019

"Polite/ Courteous and Genuinely helpful Gentlemen"

- MelissaBo

By far THE BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE I've ever had. As a woman buying a car, It was refreshing and wonderful to be treated respectfully and fairly throughout the process. From Phone call inquiry to Purchase these gentleman were kind, helpful, courteous. There was no pressure to buy outside of my comfort zone, and I was met on my terms for price, options. Many Thanks to Jose Carrasquillo / Nicco DeSilva (my salesman who patiently went with me on an extensive test drive) / Michael Knox ( who met me on my terms of an agreement) and Bobby Cowan ( who helped me with all the paperwork with a smile). Honestly, Gentleman all the way around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Niccolo DeSilva, Michael Knox, Bobby Cowan, Jose Carrasquillo
May 31, 2019

"Great Dealership, Good inventory"

- Kartar Dhanota

I am looking to buy a new car and switching from Sedan to SUV. Have been to some other dealerships and came to Herb chambers Infiniti to give a try. They have some nice new inventory of small to mid size SUV'a. Kashif S. is very knowledgeable and helped me with making a decision on which vehicle will be best fit for me. Thanks Kashif.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2019

"Very Positive Experience"

- MedfordMA

I bought a used BMW that happened to be at this dealer. The whole buying process was very efficient and the price of the BWM and the value given on my trade were competitive. I dealt with Kashif who was knowledgeable and experienced. I've always sought out experienced sales people when buying cars and as a 20 year veteran he definitely fit the bill. All in all a hassle free and positive buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2019

"My Second Infiniti Lease"

- Infiniti Lease

After 3 years of excellent customer service I just got my new Infiniti lease. Thx very much Kashif for all the assistance: you made the whole process of turning-in my previous car and get the new one extremely easy. Kudos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 17, 2019

"Customer satisfaction "

- Wilfredo809

Very satisfied with Kashif sheikh leased a Infiniti Q60 with him and for sure when I’m back on the market to get a new vehicle I will check in with him before I decide on what I’ll be doing next.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 14, 2019

"Buying a car from Carlos Rojas"

- Jerry 123

Carlos Rojas was great he went over the car from top to bottom explaining the mechanics of the car. He tried his best to get me the best deal. No it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- Cindy84f

I have never had a better experience in buying a car that I had with Kashif Sheikh and his staff. I felt so relaxed and comfortable with everyone at Herb Chambers Infinity of Boston that I knew instantly; this is the place that I am going to do business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 30, 2019

"Excellent"

- xxxxxx

Kashif my sales person was without a doubt very helpful and made my purchase so easy. Thank you to the entire staff as well! I would highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 29, 2019

"2019 Infiniti Q 50 Red Sport "

- Makriado

My overall experience at Herb Chambers Infiniti of Boston was exceptional! I just leased the sexy 2019 Q50 Red sport 400. The sales consultant, Mr. Kashif Sheikh made the process easy and effortless, literally! His vast knowledge of the vehicles is second to none and his input was invaluable in my decision. He simply rolled out the red carpet for me and made me feel comfortable and at home. They way every buying experience should be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 361 results