Search
Back

Herb Chambers INFINITI of Boston

4.9

346 Lifetime Reviews

60 Mystic Avenue, Medford, Massachusetts 02155
Call (617) 739-6600

346 Reviews of Herb Chambers INFINITI of Boston

Sort by Write a review
March 21, 2019

"Highest Recommendation for Car Buying Experience"

- Chris B

I just purchased a 2015 Q50a and love the car. I had a really smooth experience from the moment I walked in the door at Infinty Boston (now locates in Medford). Kashif Sheikh, the sales consultant I worked with, could not have been more accommodating. No games. No pushiness. He got an understanding of what I was looking for and at what price point, and guided me through the process. It was the first time in my life I’ve had a pleasurable experience buying a car. A+.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kashif Sheikh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 16, 2019

"2013 Infiniti Q50"

- DNunes0130

My wife has been with Kelly Infiniti for the past 6 years. I have been looking to get back into an Infiniti for the past few years. They were saying I needed to put down $2500 - $3500 down with a base Q50 with no options in it. My wife called Herb Chambers Of Boston on Mystic Ave in Medford, MA. They were amazing and Kashif is hands down Great! I was able to get the Q50 I wanted with NO money down and all the options I was looking for. Dealing with Kashif he is fair and really cares for the customer. Herb Chambers Of Boston Infiniti on Mystic Ave in Medford,MA hands down gained a loyal customer in myself! Kashif Sheikh is hands down 5 stars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kashif Sheikh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 04, 2019

"Repeat customer "

- Infinitlady

Kashif has helped me with my last two vehicles. He’s extremely knowledgeable and accommodating. I recommend him to all of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kashif Sheikh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 01, 2019

"Painless Car Buying "

- swhalen26

Kashif and the team at Herb Chambers Infiniti Boston made this purchase the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. Friendly, knowledgeable, and professional, I can’t thank the team at Herb Chambers for their attentiveness and outstanding service - thank you! I will be back for my next car here when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara Mazzarella
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kashif Sheikh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 25, 2019

"Great Worker!"

- RealestatebyRey

Carlos works for you and gets you the best deals available at the moment and time!! Amazing person to work with and I will go back to him if anything! That's my guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Rojas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 22, 2019

"Excellent customer service "

- Jay617

I worked with Kashif at INFINITI Boston. He help me get into my QX60 and he was outstanding. He answered all my questions and went over everything with me. Every time I called to speak to him he was available to answer my question. If you are looking for a car or truck INFINITI Boston is where to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kashif Sheikh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 22, 2019

"Purchasing CPO Q50"

- Jc74811

Very easy process purchasing my Q50 from Kashif at Herb Chambers Infiniti. Very straightforward and knowledgeable staff. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone seeking an Infiniti, based on my experience shopping around at other local Infiniti dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kashif Sheikh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bobby
February 12, 2019

"Great Service!!"

- Otree

When I first arrived at Infiniti of Boston, a sales rep by the name of Carlos had introduced himself to my family. He is an awesome rep for Infiniti. He gave us all the help he can. we ended up with a vehicle that we always wanted. Also, I would definitely recommend more friends and family. Thank you Carlos!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Rojas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bobby C in finance
February 05, 2019

"Service"

- Hussein H

Jason Rocco O'Brien Thanks for excellent customer service, very much appreciate it, I would like to thank you again and Bobby and Carlos Rojas. Thanks Hussein

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Rojas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : bobby and Carlos they did excellent customer service , thanks again, Jason Rocco O'Brien
February 01, 2019

"Amazing experience!!"

- KoRobe

I just purchased a beautiful new Infiniti QX60 from Kashif Sheikh and Jay (GM) at the Infiniti of Boston location in Medford, MA and I had the best experience! I could go on and on for days raving about the two of these individuals. Their service skills were top notch and I highly recommend purchasing a new car at this location with these two associates. Infiniti is lucky to have them on their team and I am thankful I was fortunate enough to work with them on my newest purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kashif Sheikh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jason Rocco O'Brien
1
...
1 - 10 of 346 results