About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Herb Chambers Lamborghini Boston

5.0

13 Lifetime Reviews

531 Boston Post Rd, Wayland, Massachusetts 01778
Call (508) 401-2700

13 Reviews of Herb Chambers Lamborghini Boston

Sort by Write a review
February 28, 2018

"Nice visit "

- MysteryMagicianMan

I passed by to to look at a Lamborghini that I saw online . I was very pleased with my overall experience at this dealership. I’d like to thank Sadi Cobo for being very patient with me and answering all of my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sadi Cobo
Mar 01, 2018 -

Herb Chambers Lamborghini Boston responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Sadi. I’m so glad to hear you had such an enjoyable visit. I will be certain to let Sadi know she is doing a wonderful job. Thank you again for your business and for choosing us for your automotive needs! Best, Rich Geremia, General Manager

June 20, 2017

"Lou Rocks!"

- John5519

I have been buying cars for over 40 years now and Lou Forti at Boston Lamborghini is THE best! I am on my third Lamborghini here, first purchase was a new 2015 Huracan coupe a few years back, and I just picked up a new 2017 matte black Huracan Spyder 610-4. I also just traded in my Matte Black Aventador SV (it is currently in the showroom in case anyone is interested:)). Lou gave me his personal cell phone number right off the bat and he texts and/or calls back immediately, even on his days off. The manager there Rich is fantastic to work with too. Really just two of the best I have ever dealt with. Thanks again guys and I'll be back for my Matte Black Performante Spyder next year:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Geremia
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Louis, Rich, Louis Forti
Jun 21, 2017 -

Herb Chambers Lamborghini Boston responded

Thank you! I'm so pleased to learn that Lou made your visit so enjoyable. He is such an asset to our team and will be grateful to read the nice comments. Thank you again and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs again in the future. Best, Rich Geremia, General Manager

March 31, 2017

"Excellent experience !"

- Vera Gold

Upon entering the Lamborghini showroom, we were greeted by a very professional and welcoming saleslady, Joyce Zavolas. She was exceptionally knowledgeable and went out of her way to show us the Huracan and allowed my nephew to sit in it. Thank you Joyce for all your help and understanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joyce Zavolas
Apr 02, 2017 -

Herb Chambers Lamborghini Boston responded

Thank you so much for swinging by with your nephew! Best, Rich Geremia, General Manager

October 27, 2016

"Awesome Experience!"

- SVRmurcie

Walked in to the dealership expecting your typical pushy salesman and I was greeted by the most awesomest person that could tell me about the Lambos! Lambo Lou made the experience memorable, I had a great time dealing with him. He's very personable and had some great dance moves! If anyone is in the market for a Lambo, I DEFINITELY recommend seeing my boy Lambo Lou!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Forti
Oct 28, 2016 -

Herb Chambers Lamborghini Boston responded

Thank you so much for your kind words! We are pleased to hear that Lambo Lou was able to assist you and that you had a great experience. It has been our pleasure assisting you, and if you should have any other car related needs, we would love the opportunity to have you as our customer once again. Best, Rich Geremia, General Manager

August 30, 2016

"Give this man a raise"

- liamsully

This dealership is more than a dealership, an experience really. I walked in hoping to experience the energy these amazing cars hold, and was greeted by a friendly staff that was far from the usual pushy car salesmen one comes to expect. Lambo Lou talked to me about the cars, and even let me sit in a gorgeous aventador LP 720-4 roadster, a perfect example what a good car salesman is-personable, conversationalist, and not pushy. If this dealership should recognize one thing, it's that lambo Lou is a talented salesman deserving of the highest recognition, this dealership is a great place to be. Thank you to the friendly staff for allowing to experience these cars, I hope one day to be lucky enough to purchase one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Forti
Aug 30, 2016 -

Herb Chambers Lamborghini Boston responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with Louis. He is an asset to our team, and it is encouraging to hear he impressed you by delivering our trademark customer service. Thank you for your recommendation and we hope to see you again! Best, Rich Geremia, General Manager

July 21, 2016

"Top notch customer service"

- Ryan Beazley

My son and I stopped in to see the Lamborghinis and were so thrilled with the customer service we received from Joyce Zavolas as she talked with my son about the different models and was very friendly and knowledgeable. Also the gentleman who helped us with a hat we purchased was also very nice. The customer service at this location is top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joyce Zavolas
Jul 21, 2016 -

Herb Chambers Lamborghini Boston responded

Thank you, Ryan, for taking the time to share your recent experience. We appreciate your feedback and enjoy hearing that you and your son had a great experience at our dealership! Joyce is a valued member of our team and I'm so happy to read your wonderful recommendation. Best, Rich Geremia, General Manager

May 31, 2016

"Great Service"

- inspike

Went in to order an Levante, Everything was done quick and I was told the car would be here in October, very pleased with the speed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Forti
May 31, 2016 -

Herb Chambers Lamborghini Boston responded

Thank you so much for sharing this with us! We're so glad that you had such enjoyable visit with Louis. He's such an asset to our team. Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you in October! Best, Rich Geremia, General Manager

May 30, 2016

"Really Great Experience"

- fancy1988529

I went to Herb Chambers with my husband several days ago, and Mr. Louis Forti was kind enough to show us around. I had a really good experience spending our time with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Forti
May 31, 2016 -

Herb Chambers Lamborghini Boston responded

Thank you so much for your feedback on your recent experience with Louis. We work very hard to make sure that we deliver a quality experience that exceeds expectations. Louis is a true testament to that. We value your compliments and thank you again. Kind Regards, Rich Geremia, General Manager

April 26, 2016

"Great experience with Lou!"

- apw

Terrific Lambo test drive -- Lou was super organized, very knowledgeable and overall great to work with! Highly recommend the dealer and Lou specifically to anyone considering Lambos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Forti
Apr 26, 2016 -

Herb Chambers Lamborghini Boston responded

I sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with Lou. A terrific guest experience is what we aim for each and every time and Lou is truly a testament to that. Sincerely, Rich Geremia, General Manager

April 20, 2016

"Great dealership!"

- nicojs

This is an awesome dealership and is so much fun to visit every time. The staff are very friendly and even let me sit in one of the cars! Overall, a fantastic dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Forti
Apr 21, 2016 -

Herb Chambers Lamborghini Boston responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again! Kind Regards, Rich Geremia, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 13 results