Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Heritage Alfa Romeo FIAT

4.7

144 Lifetime Reviews

11216 Reisterstown Rd, Owings Mills, Maryland 21117
Call (855) 946-0253

144 Reviews of Heritage Alfa Romeo FIAT

Sort by Write a review
September 18, 2019

"I got my dream car! "

- Marisa Swanson

I made an appointment to come in and look at my 2016 Mazda CX-5, and after sitting down with Tiffany and letting her know everything that I wanted and didn’t want in a car, I was able to get my dream car. She was VERY patient with me throughout the entire process, and really tried to work with me to get me exactly what I could afford, as well as what I liked appearance wise. I would 100% recommend Tiffany, John, Philo, and everyone else that helped me along the way. You guys are amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Philo
September 16, 2019

"Great service "

- Alfa Romeo

Good pricing, great service. McKayla was great to work with. I didn’t feel any pressure. She is managing a few follow-up items for me to ensure complete satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2019 -

Heritage Alfa Romeo FIAT responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage FIAT. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day.

September 12, 2019

"Great Service"

- MRB

Just purchased a new vehicle from Heritage. Very nice staff with great customer service, they were willing to go above and beyond to assist. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 13, 2019 -

Heritage Alfa Romeo FIAT responded

Hello, we’re happy you had a positive experience with us! Our team works hard to go above and beyond for all our valued guests, so we really appreciate your comments. We hope to see you here again down the road!

September 09, 2019

"Best experience ever"

- Trish

Everyone here is super friendly and willing to assist as soon as you walk through the door. My sales consultant was McKayla and she made the experience super easy and fun. I would definitely recommend this dealer and sales consultant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 10, 2019 -

Heritage Alfa Romeo FIAT responded

Trish, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found McKayla and our team here at Heritage FIAT so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

August 31, 2019

"Purchase of used car "

- Ressa

Friendly and caring customer service provided by salesman Ryan Jones. Salesman and finance division worked hard to get my loan approved. The car purchased met my expectation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 06, 2019 -

Heritage Alfa Romeo FIAT responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Ressa! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

August 25, 2019

"Efficient and Professional "

- jub1977

Very professional and friendly environment. McKayla answered all of my questions and took great care of us. I would recommend my friends and family come see her if they are shopping for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 28, 2019 -

Heritage Alfa Romeo FIAT responded

Thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 14, 2019

"Zero Complaints"

- Sharon

My sales rep, McKayla Harris, made my buying experience delightful and fun. And finance officer Tony Hart was personable and easy to talk to, but most importantly, he was able to work the numbers in my favor. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tony Hart
Aug 16, 2019 -

Heritage Alfa Romeo FIAT responded

Sharon, we're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 09, 2019

"Car buying experience "

- Mbanks

I had a pleasant experience at this dealer when I purchased my vehicle. They were friendly and offered great customer service. They were helpful to me throughout this car buying experience. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Philo Gentles
Aug 09, 2019 -

Heritage Alfa Romeo FIAT responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you and we hope to see you again!

August 05, 2019

"Positive Overall Experience with the Dealership"

- Elizabeth2019

Buying our nearly new used car from Heritage turned out to be a pleasant experience. We had strong follow-up and attention to detail from the various members of the sales and management team. Any minor hiccups (and there are always some when you are buying a car) in the purchase process were handled and smoothed out by the time we finalized the transaction. Overall we are quite pleased with the customer service and process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2019 -

Heritage Alfa Romeo FIAT responded

Elizabeth, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

August 05, 2019

"Excellent sales men's "

- Jim2018

Thank's to K-Glass for the car her preferred to us . we love it . was happy when i left the place really good deal on the price .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Russel T,
Aug 06, 2019 -

Heritage Alfa Romeo FIAT responded

Jim, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results