About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Heritage Alfa Romeo FIAT

4.6

94 Lifetime Reviews

11216 Reisterstown Rd, Owings Mills, Maryland 21117
Call (855) 946-0253

94 Reviews of Heritage Alfa Romeo FIAT

Sort by Write a review
November 01, 2018

"A Good Start, But Couldn't Close the Deal"

- RtDK10

I dealt with Chris Roberson. He was friendly and knowledgeable of the vehicle that I was looking at. He was able to answer all my questions and allowed me to play around with the vehicle's infotainment system to ensure that I was satisfied with the way it all functioned. The difficulty arose when it came time to discuss vehicle pricing. The vehicle's MSRP was $51,000, and they had dropped the price to an impressive $42,000. The only thing causing me to hesitate was that I was holding out for a red-on-red Giulia (whereas this one was red-on-black). Honestly, if the car had been perfect to my specifications, I would have likely yielded and paid the $42,000, but it wasn't quite what I was looking for. I was also nervous about Alfa Romeo's warranty being shorter than my finance period, and was looking for an extended warranty. As tempted as I was by the price at the time, if I'm going to pay this much money for a vehicle, it has to be one that I'm going to be perfectly happy with, and the car just wasn't. I will say, though, as soon as the dealership realized that I was playing hardball, they lost interest in me very quickly. They never got rude or anything, but they did seem to get cold and distant pretty fast. Would still recommend (kind of), but only if you know that the price you see on a car is what you're willing to pay. The dealership didn't impress me, really, but they didn't flat-out insult me either. I got where they were coming from, and I made it clear to them where I was coming from -- clean break, no one's feelings got hurt. Maybe you'll have better luck than me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Roberson
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 23, 2018

"Ryan Jones, through wind and rain he came! Hurricane Floren"

- Luna12

My husband and I can’t thank Ryan enough. He was a wonderful young man, very helpful and knowledgeable about the car. On one of the rainiest days he came out and talked with us even though he was soaking wet. If he had not come out that day and gave us his name and number we would not have came back and in the end bought the vehicle we did. It’s because of his dedication to his job that we were able to find out about the car we now have. Can’t praise him enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roman Clark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ryan Jones
Oct 01, 2018 -

Heritage Alfa Romeo FIAT responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Luna! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!

September 22, 2018

"Awesome salesman"

- GB

If it would not have been for the effort of your salesman Ryan Jones we would never have bought that car he helped us on our first day there in the middle of a hurricane he stayed out there and got soaking wet just like we did just to help us with anything that we might need also like to thank The manager I’d also like to thank a gentleman by the name of Kevin that helped fill out the papers and I don’t want to leave out I believe his name was rolling the financial guy everyone was awesome you guys exceeded my expectations of you thanks for treating us so great we felt like family it was awesome very awesome experience I can’t thank you enough

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roman Clark
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 23, 2018 -

Heritage Alfa Romeo FIAT responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

September 20, 2018

"Exceptional Service"

- Phik

Outstanding service! Scott, my service writer made what could have been a service nightmare a pleasure. He follows up when he says, chases resources necessary to get my problem solved and has the repair made correctly no matter what. I've been a customer of his for four years and he's very consistent in terms of the quality of service. A genuine pleasure to deal with and a straight shooter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Rivenbark
August 30, 2018

"Had my car's A/C repaired."

- Red Rocket Fiat 500 Abarth

When I arrived for my appointment I was greeted by Brent the Service Director, and then Jason my Service Advisor. Jason kept me very informed throughout the diagnostic process,and even iintroduced me to Jose, the Service Tech working on my car. Both Jason and Jose were very thorough in detailing the diagnostic process and discussing what was found. My car's A/C system was fixed, and I will definetely return when my car needs service in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brent-Service Director, Jason-Service Advisor, Jose-Service Tech
August 08, 2018

"Excellent service "

- M Owens

Tierra was very helpful, and took the time to explain the details and functions of the vehicle. She also put the new license plates on, and got the vehicle through processing very quickly as it had just come off the delivery truck. Megan was very professional, and patiently explained every step of the process. She definitely made the whole vehicle buying process enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tierra Allen, Megan Campagna
Aug 10, 2018 -

Heritage Alfa Romeo FIAT responded

We are very happy we could provide you with an enjoyable experience! If you have any further needs or questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 04, 2018

"2nd vehicle with Heritage in Owings Mills"

- CHRISTAL L RAYFORD

I'm always nervous when purchasing anything greater than $500. I literally walked in again and walked out with a brand new 2018 Jeep Cherokee which had great rebates! Everyone was very professional and friendly from the manager, to sales, finance, and closing with the paperwork. Christopher Roberson was great! He took the time to explain everything to me bout the suv. I highly recommend anyone to visit heritage in Owings mills. Thank you for a wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Roberson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tony×2
Apr 10, 2018 -

Heritage Alfa Romeo FIAT responded

Christal, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage FIAT! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

January 31, 2018

"Best car shopping experience!"

- Arthur R Swint Jr

This was by far the best car buying experience I have had! Ken Glass was very professional and knowledgeable when it came to discussing the car and also options to get to the bottom line. The staff on the financing side did a phenomenal job of not only listening to my concerns but getting me the best deal that stayed in my budget range! I ended up with an awesome car with plenty of options instead of a care bones model at other dealerships! I will definitely be back when we need a new vehicle. Thank you gentleman and ladies, it was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Glass
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 02, 2018 -

Heritage Alfa Romeo FIAT responded

Hi Arthur, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Heritage FIAT. We're happy That Ken could meet your expectations! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

January 27, 2018

"Purchase of used vehicle."

- Shawn.Bailey123

Mr. Glass was very knowledgeable and patient. He informed me of the cars history, the process to put the car out on the market to sell from this dealership, showed me each of the features of this car as well as taking it for a little drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Glass
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Roman Clark
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Ken Gower
Jan 30, 2018 -

Heritage Alfa Romeo FIAT responded

Shawn, thank you so much for sharing your response to our staff's outstanding customer service! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

January 23, 2018

"Fiat 550C"

- Tigger0524

I had an excellent buying experience. The sales associate was amazing, the financing was fair..and we were constantly surprised with more additions once we signed on the dotted line! Would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Roberson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 25, 2018 -

Heritage Alfa Romeo FIAT responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you so much for your recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results