Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills

4.9

971 Lifetime Reviews

11212 Reisterstown Road, Owings Mills, Maryland 21117
Call (866) 771-8050

971 Reviews of Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills

Sort by Write a review
July 15, 2019

"Jared was amazing through this process. "

- mattkunkaesq

My office exclusively uses Jared for our leased vehicles. Again Jared and the team at Heritage Jeep made the process easy. He will see us again when this lease is up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 17, 2019 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello there, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 15, 2019

"Best service yet!"

- Ebby9415

I was greeted and taken care if right away. They had my car fixed the next day at a decent time. Everyone worked hard to get me back on the road. Wonderful staff. Will be going back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jose sanchez
Jul 17, 2019 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello there, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 15, 2019

"Oil change"

- Gogeta

As always Heritage Owings mills Is prompt and friendly cece is always welcoming Got my jeep out of there very quickly. I’m always grateful for the friendly service that I received. I always feel like I’m treated like family when I go to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 17, 2019 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care.

July 15, 2019

"Used WRX"

- Daniel lee

Had a great car buying experience with exceptional friendly staff. Ask for Tim Deinlein! I would recommend to other friends and family and would definitely return

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 11, 2019

"Clear and Concise explanations"

- Re/Max Sue

Clear and concise explanations with NO pressure. Apologized for being late for set appointment. Took time to explain vehicle technology in easy to understand terms.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2019 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Safe travels!

July 10, 2019

"Good Service Experience at Heritage Jeep/ Chrysler"

- Rangoman

Easy express lane oil change service! Dropped suv off at 8am. They called me to pick up at about 9:45am. No complaints at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2019 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hello, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope to be of service to you again. Take care!

July 10, 2019

"The buy back program"

- MR Q

This is the second vehicle I have brought from Heritage using the buy back program and fifth over all from Heritage. And we have been satisfied with each vehicle from the start wither sales person all the way to the financing each step was pleasurable they worked everything out and we drove away each time with the vehicle we wanted at the price we wanted and we will continue to make Heritage the place we buy our vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 11, 2019 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 09, 2019

"BEST DEALERSHIP EVER!!!"

- Denise Sample

I have purchased 5 cars (new & used) from Heritage and my experiences have been extremely pleasant with sales and especially SERVICE. THEY REALLY CARE !!! I’m very pleased !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : A host of the Heritage Team !!!
Jul 10, 2019 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hi Denise, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

July 09, 2019

"A++ Best experience ever!"

- Jhaga89

Wish I could give more then 5 stars! Jon was amazing, can’t put into words how great he was to deal with. He and the dealership have there act together and work great together and it shows. Real game changer in the car buying world. Can’t thank Jon enough! A++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 10, 2019 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 09, 2019

"Long term customer, not happy anymore "

- Shelly

I was scheduled for service of my 2015 Jeep Cherokee, in which I come from WhiteMarsh area, because I always loved the service here better at Owings Mills, we’ll not recently. This was my 2nd not so good experienced & had to write about. Well after getting there I’m told “we now have express lane service for small. Items such as oil changes etc. So I go down there, to the FIAT, where people are so confused, tell them to do service, check brakes because on last visit I was told I needed new brakes, also check tires & give estimate of 3 tires. Well after waiting an hour in express. I need something from my truck for my antsy grandson. I went back out to the service people who were so what nice but still confused about this whole new system & my truck was in the same spot I left it an hour ago, he says, I don’t know what’s going on, let me see. Of course he could sense & feel the frustration on my face. I went back to this dark lobby waiting area oh that’s another issue to wait. After about 30 mins he tells me I’m all ready. I ask about brakes, he says there fine, i ask about tires, oh I forgot, let me check another 10 minutes. I’m frustrated, irritated & ready to go at this point but can you honestly say my service of tire rotation, brakes check, top of fluids, & change oil was properly done. I would say ABSOLUTELY NOT. I’m now feeling unsure about going back to my favorite dealer for car service anymore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : I don’t know who the service person was
Jul 12, 2019 -

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thank you for taking the time to review Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills. Our Service Director, Josh Colwell, would like to understand the situation in more detail and address your concerns as soon as possible, but has been unsuccessful reaching you. At your earliest convenience, please contact Josh at jcolwell@mileone.com or 410.654.7920. Thank you and we look forward to speaking with you.

11 - 20 of 971 results