Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Heritage GMC Buick

4.5

49 Lifetime Reviews

930 E Interstate 30, Rockwall, Texas 75087
Call (972) 771-7272

49 Reviews of Heritage GMC Buick

Sort by Write a review
July 21, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- D. Bryant

My car buying experience was a roller coaster to issues beyond anyone's control. However, Shawn made the situation bearable. Shawn is a good person who loves his job and cares about customers. I hope his superiors recognize his passion for providing excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2018 -

Heritage GMC Buick responded

Thanks for the great 4-star rating! If there is anything we can do to turn it into a 5-star rating, I hope you'll let us know. Again, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we're doing.

June 28, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Iyeme

I call to service my 2007 Chevy Suburban and got an early appointment. Arrived and spoke to Michael. he was very courteous and patient with me, listening to explanation of the issues in my truck. He assured me that they would take good care of it. He also noted that he will come back to explain what the mechanics find before starting work on it. He did return after about 30 minutes and took his time to explain what needs to be done and the cost for each. He explained what was necessary and what we could leave as is. We reviewed the costs together and I made the decision. The truck was later brought out well done. I fell very happy with the services I received from the Dealership, especially given that I bought the truck from them in 2013 and never went back for services. I have been to several service centers but Heritage GMC at Rockwall made me feel at home and also very comfortable with the service. Michael Jordan is a great Representative and is sure to see me the next time for my service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Jordan
Jun 29, 2018 -

Heritage GMC Buick responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 13, 2017

"Wonderful Experience "

- Starsman21

Shawn Waara provided excellent customer service in negotiating our drive off the lot price. He worked extremely hard to ensure we were taken care of once we arrived at the dealership. I couldn’t ask for a better car buying experience. I will do business again with Shawn and will refer him to others looking for a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 14, 2017 -

Heritage GMC Buick responded

Thank you for the amazing feedback about Shawn! He is certainly an asset to our team here at Heritage GMC Buick. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else!

November 29, 2017

"Recent Repair"

- MikeNTexas

The core reason for taking the car to the dealership was resolved. However, now I have a new problem with an air leak that is entering the cabinet on the left side of the vehicle when I accelerate. I took the car back the following week to have it looked at. The tech validated that he heard the noise. His boss advised my customer service rep to have me drive the car for 500 to 1000 miles to see if the issues goes away. The cabinet was super quiet which is why I bought the car. Now, I have to play music, so that I don't have to hear the noise. I feel like they know what the issue is, but no one was willing to take ownership that reassembly was not done properly. Interior is tan leather - mechanics left grease stains in five areas - one won't come out....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Cochran
October 13, 2017

"Absolutely Amazing! "

- MasterFX2

Shawn Waara is the man! He helped me as much as he could, even buying a used vehicle it has 2 issues with it and he is getting those taken care of for me to make sure that I have the truck of my dreams! He also got me in and out as fast as possible from the night I came up there to when I signed the paperwork! HIGHLY HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend him to anyone that is looking for a new or used vehicle at Heritage Buick GMC! Thank you Shawn Waara and Nancy in finance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 17, 2017 -

Heritage GMC Buick responded

We are so glad to hear that Shawn was so helpful! Please let us know how we can help in the future!

September 27, 2017

"best dealership ever !!!!!!"

- gsizzle

love this place, and all the employees! everyone is so nice and helpful. I would recommend this place to anyone! makes you feel like someone special!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 29, 2017 -

Heritage GMC Buick responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your stellar feedback with us! We are proud to be a place that you enjoy visiting and would recommend friends to. We look forward to providing you with more excellent service in the future!

August 31, 2017

"Very pleasant experience"

- Daryl Ziegler

Shawn Waara and Katie Stovall are awesome! They made my car buying experience pleasant, smooth and fast. Best expeience I have ever had in a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 05, 2017 -

Heritage GMC Buick responded

Thanks Daryl - we appreciate your compliments! Shawn and Katie will be thrilled to hear that you enjoyed working with them to purchase your new car. Thanks for choosing Heritage GMC Buick, and we hope you're loving your new car!

August 24, 2017

"Great Experience"

- Bobby and Deborrah

We drove from NE Louisiana to Heritage Buick GMC in Rockwall, TX, where we met Nic Stevens our salesman, he was very attentive and made us feel at ease. We could not have been more pleased with our experience at Heritage Buick GMC and would highly recommend this dealership and Nic Stevens.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 28, 2017 -

Heritage GMC Buick responded

Thank you very much for your kind words, Bobby and Deborrah! Nic will be happy to hear that he was very helpful in your car buying experience. Thank you for your business and we hope to take care of any of your future car needs!

August 09, 2017

"Excellent experience and made a life long customer!!"

- Kimberley Swazey

I was very impressed with everyone that I deal with at this dealership. I love my vehicle and felt like I was treated with the upmost respect from everyone that I had interactions with. I will not only be recommending the dealership but I will also recommend Nick Stevens as well. He was a joy to work with and made a stressful situation very easy. Way to go!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 10, 2017 -

Heritage GMC Buick responded

We are delighted to hear that Nic helped in giving you such a great car buying experience with us! He is a great asset to our team and was more than happy to help. Thank you so much for sharing your kind words, Kimberley. We value your business and look forward to seeing you in the future!

July 29, 2017

"Best experience ever!!!!"

- Chris A

Went in to trade my 2011 Acadia for a new 2017 Acadia for my wife. Nick Stevens is the car salesman that help my wife and I out. Nick made the buying experience smooth and a easy transition. Nick made it a win-win situation for the both of us. I can't stress enough that this will be the guy you want to go see when you visit their dealership, and trust me I have bought other GMC from other GMC dealerships in the dfw area and nothing compares to the experience I had from nick and his team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 01, 2017 -

Heritage GMC Buick responded

Hey Chris, We're so happy to hear that you had such a positive experience at our dealership. It's good to know that Nick treated you with the courtesy and respect that you deserve. That level of customer service is what our dealership is all about. Thank you for the kind words and the great review! Enjoy your new Acadia.

11 - 20 of 49 results