Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Heritage GMC Buick

4.5

49 Lifetime Reviews

930 E Interstate 30, Rockwall, Texas 75087
Call (972) 771-7272

49 Reviews of Heritage GMC Buick

Sort by Write a review
August 07, 2014

"Loved working with Heritage in Rockwall"

- djhorn7

Nancy was so nice working with me on the purchase of my new/used car. Her knowledge of the business and process was fantastic. I hope you have a chance to work with her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor, Nancy Dickerson
May 07, 2014

"Purchased new vehicle"

- almanza96

We purchased a brand new 2013 Terrain from Quentin back in Sept 2013. We loved the experience so much, we came back a month later and purchased a brand new 2013 Sierra. Nancy was such a pleasure working with through our financing on both vehicles. The service department is always extremely friendly and helpful with any questions or concerns regarding your vehicle. I highly recommend Heritage GMC in Rockwall and will most definitely purchase from them again. I am actually thinking of buying another one soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 08, 2014

"Mario was very knowlegable on the GMC Sierra. Mario was..."

- rdemars

Mario was very knowlegable on the GMC Sierra. Mario was friendly and provided excellent customer service. He kept me informed from start to finish. And Nancy was quick and very friendly. I would definitely buy from Mario again! I absolutely love my new truck. I will be sending everyone I know to him. Thank you for the positive buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 02, 2014

"Denise was absolutely wonderful to work with! I had been..."

- knclasen

Denise was absolutely wonderful to work with! I had been to several other dealerships prior to seeing her that were OVERLY pushy and it ended up making me stop looking for a vehicle for several months. She was genuinely nice and actually listened to what my fiance and I were looking for. Thank you Denise for actually caring about us and helping us get into the perfect vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 04, 2013

"I could not have been more pleased with my experience at..."

- irsteph

I could not have been more pleased with my experience at Heritage. After finding a truck that I was very interested in, I was not looking forward to the process normally involved at a dealership when vehicle shopping. However, I was pleasantly surprised at how helpful everybody was. Quentin DeRossett was a pleasure to work with in the entire process. There was no pressure or stress in the transaction, which is usually expected at most dealerships. Josh was a tremendous help in securing financing. I had already been pre-approved through my bank at a very good rate and I was quite surprised when he was able to find an even better deal. He was professional and knowledgeable without ever making me feel pressured. I would highly recommend this dealership and would not hesitate to return in the future. I am very happy with my truck and it was a surprisingly pleasant experience while I was there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 09, 2013

"I recently purchased a pre owned vehicle from your..."

- juanhernandez

I recently purchased a pre owned vehicle from your dealership location at 930 I-30 Rockwall Texas, (Heritage Buick GMC), I purchased a 2010 Mercedes GLK 350 SUV, our sales consultant was Benny Ray Williams. We are very happy with the vehicle and sales process but extremely disappointed with the (after the purchase experience). During the final closing of the sales a 2nd key could not be located by anyone on staff and unfortunately for me I was lead to believe it would be located and I should have it available in time when I pick up my plates in a few weeks. When the plates finally arrived the 2nd key was nowhere to be found, to make a long story short, I've never dealt with such incompetence and lack of representation to an organization I don’t remember the managers name or level of importance because he never gave me a business card or displayed any sort of name badge on his person indicating his level of importance. This individual was apologetic and informed me that the sale was final and a 2nd key was not possible to produce at his expense. He went on to offer me assistance in getting the key made by a Mercedes dealership or a local lock smith the dealership uses at my expense. Only that he didn’t write down any of my contact information and in case I was hopping anyone would call or contact me, it’s now 5pm 3 days later and I still haven’t hear from anyone and I probably never will. I decided to write the "cause of concern" letter in hopes to let the owner of the dealership know just what kind of service is being offered in his name. Worst case, I won’t hear back from anyone. Which will give me full understanding where the problem comes from? Juan Hernandez Quality Lighting Inc, 4550 Brass way Dallas, Texas 75236 juan@qlddesing.com 214 878 1113 cell 214 321 6719 office

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nancy Dickerson
July 20, 2013

"Heritage Buick GMC is the real deal. I shopped a 1500..."

- tomc53

Heritage Buick GMC is the real deal. I shopped a 1500 mile radius, looking for a nice used Atomic Orange '08 or newer Corvette. GM Certified. It's hard buying "a pig in a poke" so to speak, but Jace (sp?) was great to work with. Took extra pics of spots on the car I thought may be troublesome cosmetically, was totally honest in his description and assessments. The transaction went through smoothly, as Robert (GM), Misty and Nancy all helped with the paperwork and easing my anxiety. They even arranged shipment of the car to me, for about the cost of my purchasing a ticket to fly to them. Filled the car with gas, put 60 day Texas tags on it, and I was good to go. I only wish this dealership could train the dealers in Northern Virginia. Those are (in general and in my opinion) the worst at just lying to you about the condition of a car to get you in and on the lot. I wasted a LOT of time with them. To sum it up, I would not hesitate to purchase another car online and from a distance like this from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 25, 2013

"We have brought our Lacrosse to Heritage on several..."

- johnnyrswain

We have brought our Lacrosse to Heritage on several occasions for oil changes etc. On 2 seperate occasions we have had mechanical issues that have been resolved, but this latest time I called at 5 p.m. to the service to department and spoke to Eric. When I told him my wife's car had a stream of red fluid running underneath the car he told me it sounds like I might have a coollant leak and offered to send a tow truck to get the car free of charge and then explained that either the power train warranty or the GM Certification would cover the expense of any repair. As if I wasn't WOWED enough by that gesture I brought the car in the following moring and Eric called me by lunch to let me know that I had a water pump leak and that they had replaced the pump and the car was ready to go. In general I would have been very pleased with the turn around time, but when I consider that i showed up at 8 a.m. that morning the service garage was bumper to bumper backed up then I was really impressed. When I showed up to get the car I spoke to Paula Blake who as always is as sweet as she can be and they got me finished up and out the door. It's not normally my style to go on to a website and publish something like this but Eric and the dealership has been so good to work with I wanted to let someone know. In fact I referred a co-worker over to Heritage last weekend who bought a new Arcadia and I will continue to refer my friends, family and co-workers thanks to the service departments efforts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 25, 2013

"Paula Blake was an exceptional service specialist. She..."

- cstearnsmiller

Paula Blake was an exceptional service specialist. She made sure that all my needs were cared for even when there were some delays in the receipt of parts for my car beyond her control. She kept me abreast of the circumstances at all times and made sure that my expereince was a great one with the dealership. I also want to thank John Boldy for his attention to detail and service as well. Best regards, C. Stearns Miller

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paula Blake
May 30, 2013 -

Heritage GMC Buick responded

Thanks for your review, we truly appreciate your business and are glad we were able to help you.

...
5
41 - 49 of 49 results