Back

Heritage Honda

Rome, GA

4.2
108 Reviews

965 Veterans Memorial Pkwy

Rome, GA

30161

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 108 reviews

October 12, 2013

Best car buying experience ever! Will do business again. Great people, great prices. Got us in the car we wanted for the price we needed. Pleasure!!! More

by Tweldon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby And Ron
May 13, 2013

My husband and I had a wonderful experience during the purchasing of our new Honda Pilot. I referred my sister to him the same day. More

by mlhudson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Edwards
May 13, 2013

I bought a used Honda Accord from Heritage a couple weeks ago. The whole experience was great! The salesman (Eric Loveland) was very knowledgable about the available cars. He spent quite alot of time goin More

by debroom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Loveland, David Williams
April 13, 2013

Used Edmunds to contact area internet managers within 100 Miles to find the best price. Michael great to work with. Great price, Great experience. Thanks. More

by joe56
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Shugart
August 29, 2011

Randall Ingram was very informative and helpfull . he went thorugh the process and kept us informed every step of the way . I would recommend this dealer ship to my friends . More

by bbeaver
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randall Ingram
April 26, 2011

They lied about fixing my vehicle and over charged me more than one time, i had to take my vehicle in 12 times before even having it a year. They try to rip you off. I advise people to not buy from them More

by bamafan02
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lisa, Danny,
July 06, 2010

Daryl was very helpful in helping buy a new Pilot. He was friendly, helpful, patient, and worked with us to get the price of the car within in a range that was afordable. It was a comfortble and present exp More

by darlene1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daryl Watts
July 02, 2008

Me love our car! Thank you for such quick service! We wanted a good deal and I think that we got one, although in this situation it would have benefited us to have purchased closer to the beginning of t More

by lori5055
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, Denise
...
11
101 - 108 of 108 results