Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville

Baltimore, MD

4.7
594 Reviews
We are open. The health and safety of our staff, customers, and community is our top priority. Offering Maryland drivers an extensive selection of new and pre-owned vehicles for sale, Heritage Volkswagen Parkville is excited to assist you with your vehicle search. With exclusive trade-in incentives, an onsite service center, and convenient online purchase options, we’re committed to making your ownership experience exceptional. If you can’t find what you’re looking for in our inventory, please reach out and we’ll be happy to find it for you!

6624 Baltimore National Pike

Baltimore, MD

21228

Directions

By Type

Showing 594 reviews

June 14, 2021

"Great experience working with Randall to get the vehicle..."

- SK

Great experience working with Randall to get the vehicle we were looking for. He was very accommodating and really made the process simple. Highly recommend working with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 16, 2021 -

Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 07, 2021

"This was my best car buying experience to date. We were..."

- codehop6

This was my best car buying experience to date. We were in at 6PM and out the door with our new car by 8. The car had been detailed and fully charged for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 08, 2021 -

Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 30, 2021

"Tierra done a great job very professional she took care..."

- leonardjohnson486

Tierra done a great job very professional she took care of all of our concerns a great job the whole team is great I will recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2021 -

Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 29, 2021

"Very busy but efficient dealership. Even though a few key..."

- Robin

Very busy but efficient dealership. Even though a few key people were out of the office in vacation, the employees in the office worked their hardest to get us through the process quickly and efficiently. Tiara was especially mindful of my time and worked very hard to make sure all of her clients there at the time got the best service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2021 -

Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville responded

Hi Robin, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 08, 2021

"Tiara, it was such a pleasant experience during the..."

- Dee Dee

Tiara, it was such a pleasant experience during the transaction. You were very patient, kind and professional during the whole process. It was very busy on Saturday but you even assisted us with the car insurance issue. Wow! This was truly heartfelt. You are an A+ Sales Consultant. ( you deserve a raise) We would also like to thank Ms. Lisa and all of the other associates that worked behind the scene. We will definitely recommend Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville to our Family and Friends  

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2021 -

Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 06, 2021

"Naz was a fantastic salesman- He is very good at..."

- legallyb

Naz was a fantastic salesman- He is very good at reading the room and knowing what you need to have a great car buying experience. He was easy to talk to and very down to earth/humble. I recommend working with Naz without hesitation. You may even get in a few laughs! Fastest car buying experience I've ever had! Lisa in finance was fantastic as well. I found her to work quickly and efficiently. We laughed and joked the whole time. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021 -

Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 03, 2021

"He was very helpful. He kept everything honest and i..."

- ZakiyaD

He was very helpful. He kept everything honest and i appreciated that. It was my first time buying a car and i was able to leave with the car i wanted. thank you!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021 -

Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville responded

Hi Zakiyad, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 26, 2021

"Very great and helpful along the whole process. Went..."

- Abowen

Very great and helpful along the whole process. Went above an Beyond to make sure i was placed in a vehicle , and i couldn’t be more greatful and thankful for her help.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 27, 2021 -

Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 26, 2021

"Naz got my paper work ready while I went home and had..."

- Cmckni10

Naz got my paper work ready while I went home and had lunch. Every one was super nice and helpful. It was really easy to find what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Josh, and I forgot the name of the man in the red shirt
Apr 27, 2021 -

Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 22, 2021

"They definitely went above and beyond sales man was very..."

- Mikeajackson66

They definitely went above and beyond sales man was very good. Polite and very patient it was a relaxing experience I must say thank you naz and josh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 24, 2021 -

Heritage Volkswagen Catonsville responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

11 - 20 of 594 results