Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills

Owings Mills, MD

4.4
385 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are open. The health and safety of our staff, customers, and community is our top priority. Stop by Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills serving the Baltimore, Towson, Ellicott City, and Owings Mills, MD areas to browse our new 2019 Volkswagen inventory or to service your current vehicle today. We are here for all your automotive needs and look forward to working with you!

9808 Reisterstown Road, Suite 2

Owings Mills, MD

21117

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 385 reviews

April 29, 2021

"Alex actually made the car buying experience enjoyable!..."

- J.Bowers

Alex actually made the car buying experience enjoyable! He was extremely knowledgable about the car and answered all of our questions. He truly went above and beyond for us, even changing the settings of the car to what he knew we wanted. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 30, 2021 -

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 29, 2021

"Alex was excellent. Very well versed in the vehicle and..."

- E

Alex was excellent. Very well versed in the vehicle and its functionality. Great experience overall......especially getting me the color I was committed too. Thanks 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 30, 2021 -

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 14, 2021

"Aaron is very knowledgeable and was able to answer all..."

- D459@toy

Aaron is very knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions. He worked tirelessly to accommodate all that I required to make my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 15, 2021 -

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 14, 2021

"We made an appointment for 1pm. Once we arrived at 1pm it..."

- Mygiftedfilms

We made an appointment for 1pm. Once we arrived at 1pm it took over 15 minutes for someone to help us. The salesman the manager assigned was super nice & very personable. He tried his best to accommodate us Unfortunately the manager was super short with us in fact he never came back out to talk to us or try to work out a deal at all or find the suv we were looking for. Again we LOVED our salesman! Really wished we could’ve worked out a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Apr 15, 2021 -

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

At Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills, our goal is to meet and exceed your expectations, and we are disappointed to hear this did not occur during your visit to our dealership. We appreciate your feedback and would like the opportunity to make things right. Our General Manager, Shawn Davie, has attempted to contact you to address your concerns, but has been unsuccessful in connecting with you. At your earliest convenience, please contact Shawn directly at 410.581.6530 or sdavie@mileone.com. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

April 14, 2021

"I have purchased 3 vehicles from MileOne each time Aaron..."

- TLP

I have purchased 3 vehicles from MileOne each time Aaron was my salesman. Aaron has always provided me with exceptional service. He goes above and beyond and I never feel pressured to make a purchase. If I had a choice he would be my salesperson every time I buy any vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 15, 2021 -

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 09, 2021

"I’ve bought a new car about every 4 years over the last..."

- wbg.4timesbetter

I’ve bought a new car about every 4 years over the last 46. It took me 46 years to find an Alex Laderer. They broke the mold when they made Alex, far and away the best salesperson I’ve had the good fortune to do business with. He made the process so easy and stress-free. We’re ecstatic with our purchase and Alex made it the most enjoyable car buying experience we've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 12, 2021 -

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 31, 2021

"Alex is a very personable salesman who made the..."

- mrschumacher87

Alex is a very personable salesman who made the transaction on my 21 VW GTI a breeze. He ensured movement of the right car from a neighboring lot, helping me secure great terms on the deal with the sales/finance manager, and ensuring my delivery process was painless. It always takes a few hours from start to finish for a car transaction - helpful to have someone with common interests while the administrative steps progress. I have no doubt Alex will one day be selling high-tickets cars at the local Ferrari or Porsche dealer. I wish him all the best in his career and growing his family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 02, 2021 -

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 31, 2021

"Alex was very knowledgeable and provided great insight on..."

- AF

Alex was very knowledgeable and provided great insight on selecting the right vehicle. He was patient and followed up after a few days to offer more help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 02, 2021 -

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 29, 2021

"Pam was very knowledgeable and personable, she has a good..."

- MDeSomma

Pam was very knowledgeable and personable, she has a good level of experience with cars in general and Volkswagen models/features. It was my first time buying from a dealership and she helped with all of the many steps along the way. I appreciated Shawn Davie, the manager, made sure to touch base throughout process and that Josh took the time to explain final financial/warranty steps. Overall an encouraging sales interaction, informative discussion, not too pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 30, 2021 -

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Hi, we really appreciate your feedback! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Take care!

March 25, 2021

"The salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful during..."

- ricer.dad

The salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful during the test drive. He explained the functions available on the new car. He was very personable with me and carefully answered all my questions. The whole team at Heritage VW made my purchase a enjoyable experience. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a car at Heritage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 26, 2021 -

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 385 results