About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills

4.8

350 Lifetime Reviews

9808 Reisterstown Road, Suite 2, Owings Mills, Maryland 21117
Call (866) 738-1475

350 Reviews of Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills

Sort by Write a review
January 31, 2019

"Used car purchase was excellent"

- CF Kinney

Alex had great communication throughout the process, was informed and knowledgeable, extremely friendly, and overall a pleasure to deal with. We arrived to the vehicle we expected to see, it was ready and waiting, and got the deal we wanted with minimal hassle. Great to deal with, Thanks Alex!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Laderer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 08, 2019 -

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're so glad that Alex was able to go above and beyond your expectations, and get you into the car that you wanted! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills

November 25, 2018

"I really like my new car!"

- Mauricio14

I enjoyed the time and attention given to me at this dealership. Everyone with whom I came into contact was professional, courteous, and helpful. Once I began to work with Alex, he made sure to ask me the right questions about my needs in order to put me into a car with which I am extremely pleased. Thank you, Alex! A VW Beetle was the car that got me through college in the eighties, and it made me appreciate the style, tradition and craftsmanship. I am happy to continue with this family of motor vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Laderer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Milton Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jason
Nov 29, 2018 -

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Mauricio, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive buying experience at Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. Take care!

October 31, 2018

"Professional and courteous"

- centeredcounselingmd

Sanjay Fitzgerald, my sales consultant, was professional, considerate and respectful of my time and my decision making as a customer. He responded in a timely and intelligent manner to my requests. He was flexible and enterprising when the situation called for thinking on his feet and problem solving. His integrity was apparent and the rapport he built was genuine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sanjay Fitzgerald
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Milton Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Philo
Nov 02, 2018 -

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

October 08, 2018

"What an awesome dealership"

- Susan W.

I don't traditionally write these, but truly these people are professional and not typical car salesman. I will return to buy any other vehicle needs I might have in the future and I would definitely tell all my friends about them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Milton Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Konstantine Kohilas
Oct 12, 2018 -

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Susan, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

October 08, 2018

"VERY HAPPY with 2019 Volkswagon SE"

- Queenerp

From the beginning I was so delighted when I spoke to Konstantinos Kohilas and made arrangements to go in and check out the car and go home with it that day. He is extremely familiar with his product and made this experience very pleasant for me. I highly recommend him to my friends in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Konstantine Kohilas
Oct 12, 2018 -

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Take care!

October 06, 2018

"The Perfect Purchase"

- NardCurry

My Experience Here was Was Very Easy Going, I would Recommend Anyone Especially a First Time Car buyer to purchase an automobile from this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Konstantine Kohilas
Oct 12, 2018 -

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

We are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

September 30, 2018

"New Car Purchase"

- Volkspower

Konstantine was a great salesman throughout the entire process. He went above and beyond to answer any and all questions we had, making everything totally clear and simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Konstantine Kohilas
Oct 10, 2018 -

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 28, 2018

"Super efficient and helpful "

- N1lul

Contacted dealer for a specific car at a specific price. The salesman that replied was super helpful and knew this car very well. He came back with a fair price and we worked together to close the deal. The experience at the dealer was ok, my salesman was great. I did have to wait a while for the finance guy, but once I was in it went very quickly. I was out of there before the deadline I set due to a work function I needed to get to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Konstantine Kohilas
Oct 10, 2018 -

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 15, 2018

"Great experience "

- Bjf364

We had a great experience at Heritage VW. Everything was very easy and efficient to complete the purchase. Konstantinos was easy to work with. Brian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Konstantine Kohilas
Sep 19, 2018 -

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're glad to hear we delivered such a wonderful car buying experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!

September 09, 2018

"I would like to praise them, well done now. "

- Peaches77

Everyone were very welcoming, they worked hard for me, and very professional ,they were very friendly and I liked the Happy atmosphere, each time someone walked pass me they asked if they get anything for me, like drink, and talked with me about the vehicle I chosed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milton Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shawn Davie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : None,, Konstantine Kohilas
Sep 14, 2018 -

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 350 results