About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Hermiston Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.7

191 Lifetime Reviews

81143 N Hwy 395, Hermiston, Oregon 97838
Call (855) 241-0755

191 Reviews of Hermiston Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2019

"More then helpful"

- Tylers

I work construction 6 days a week and live in central oregon when I found a truck that I like I headed up their on a Sunday turns our not what I was looking for Casey was more then helpful with suggestions and finding me exactly what I was looking for. I did not make the purchase that day because i had to talk it over with the wife in the next few day i called Casey back on his cell and off the clock he put things into order.befor the end of the week Casey delivered the truck straight to my door in central Oregon. great guy to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey McClure
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 15, 2018

"Quick and easy"

- Tpspence

From the point of making internet inquiries to signing the paperwork at the time of purchase, our salesperson Johnny was great! We got exactly what we were in the market for at the price we were willing to spend. Mopar or no car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Vallez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lolo Lopez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chelsie Chavez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2018

"Smooth sailing from long distance!"

- LaurelWalt

Buying a vehicle long distance can be somewhat trying - particularly when a trade in is involved. NOT so with Chelsea & Rich! My telephone negotiations with Chelsie were cordial - quick & easy. When she offered to DELIVER the car to me here in Portland - I was surprised and very pleased. Rich showed up with the Wrangler the next day at the appointed time. Everything was in order - the tank was full of gas - we completed the transaction in about fifteen minutes and he was on his way. I didn't think there were still car dealers this easy to deal with. Thank you Chelsie & Rich!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Horning
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chelsie Chavez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 11, 2018

"Quick, convenient, no pressure"

- Kealii89!

Juan made the transaction smooth. He listened to what I needed and found the vehicle. Easiest vehicle transaction I’ve ever had. Will definitely recommend them to friends and family. Johnny delivered my vehicle and explained well all the features and explained their convenient service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Vallez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Juan Ozuna
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 13, 2018

"Purchased Ram 3500"

- Jens8109

Stopped in several times for information on pickups and was able to get the information I was looking for from Salesman Alan McKinney. He was pleasant to work with and did not pressure us into buying. He provided us with all the information on the pickups and left the choice up to us. Even informed us on ways to compare and save money on other equipment we are looking for in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan McKinney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 05, 2018

"Great place, great service "

- Jeep2001

Great experience and friendly people. When out of there way to find what I was looking for and worked hard to get a deal done that I was 100% Happy with. Very satisfied costomer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan McKinney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 03, 2018

"In Good Hands"

- Rattus63

Our purchase experience at HermistonChryslerJeepDodgeRam was painless and worry-free. Our sales associate Alan handled all of our questions, test drives and other concerns with professional aplomb. At no time did we feel pressured or patronized-just guided, with the freedom to make our own choice. This was most refreshing. Alan was very knowledgeable about our chosen vehicles features & capabilities, and was transparent about options available to us. He also helped us explore financing which was right for us. We would definitely visit HermistonChryslerJeepDodgeRam for another vehicle-and see Alan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Blakeman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Alan McKinney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2018

"The Best Dealership in Hermiston Oregon "

- Dana

I can't praise this business enough Alan McKinney ,Shaun { Financial manager} and Chelsie these people are the Best truly Amazing i love my jeep patriot and i really appreciate your great customer service. i am a very happy customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan McKinney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chelsie Chavez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 15, 2018

"Very Happy!"

- Tfamily

I had so much fun! Alan is a great friend. My family and I appreciate how much he helped us, answered our questions and showed us all the new fun stuff in the Jeep. Loved doing business with Alan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan McKinney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 27, 2018

"Quick and friendly service. "

- Adarlable

Kianna was my sales girl. She was perfect and not too pushy. Too pushy just pushes me away. She was very personable and made me feel very comfortable. Shaun the finance guy was great too. The experience was pretty painless. I’ve had some car buying experiences that were pretty bad so i was skeptical. Thanks for an overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kianna in sales and Shaun in finance.
1
...
1 - 10 of 191 results