Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Hermiston Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.7

222 Lifetime Reviews

81143 N Hwy 395, Hermiston, Oregon 97838 Directions
Sales: (855) 241-0755

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

222 Reviews of Hermiston Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 06, 2019

"Great friendly service"

- Terry

I schedule my appointment for 3 recall items and an oil change. Scheduling was easy. All work was completed in the estimated time frame. Staff was very friendly and professional. I felt like they cared about me and my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug
October 05, 2019

"Hermiston Dodge"

- Mikey Ram

This dealership could use more asphalt so all the vehicles dont get so dirty and get rocks in their tires. But I must say, excellent customer service! My salesman has gone out of his way for me several times!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Vallez
5.0
Shaun Blakeman
5.0
Chelsie Chavez
4.0
October 03, 2019

"Great People & Service"

- deanmerica

I thoroughly enjoyed working with Alan and the CDJR Dealership in Hermiston. They are an awesome and couldn't be happier with my new Tundra!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan McKinney
5.0
Shaun Blakeman
5.0
September 22, 2019

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- jrgabes

As a former salesman who hates being sold to,working with Alan was a wonderful experience. I drove 4 hours to purchase this vehicle because Alan gave me confidence that it was the right vehicle for me, and that he was a man of integrity and professionalism that I would be happy to purchase a rig from. My high expectations were exceeded. Shaun in finance and the branch manager were also a pleasure to talk to. I'd actually like to hang out with these guys and will stop in to say hello if passing through again, something ive never done at a car dealership! Hermiston seems like a pretty decent place based on the few fine people I met there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan McKinney
5.0
Shaun Blakeman
5.0
September 02, 2019

"Alan was enjoyable to work with"

- kylewillman

Was a good experience purchasing our third vehicle from them. will look at purchasing another vehicle from them when my daughter turns 15. Thanks again for the nice truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan McKinney
4.0
Shaun Blakeman
4.0
August 18, 2019

"Very good experience for my first vehicle purchase "

- rodriguez217

My first time buying a a vehicle and Alan McKinney was very helpful and friendly making the whole process much easier. Very good customer service overall would recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan McKinney
5.0
Shaun Blakeman
5.0
August 05, 2019

"Great experience "

- Guzman0621

We had a great experience at the dealership Alan was very helpful and it was very refreshing to not get the typical car salesman. He really did help get us get close to the price we wanted for our old jeep. I would recommend him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan McKinney
5.0
July 18, 2019

"Transmission service"

- kwtrucker

As usual, the guys at Tom's Dodge did a great job in servicing my rig. Needed transmission service after the rebuild. Service was done in less than an hour even with the checking of the bands. Tech was good about describing what he did and didn't find. All in all, feel good about the work with camping season here and pulling our travel trailer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Luna
5.0
July 13, 2019

"Excellent and honest service"

- Natasha R.

I was able to get my vehicle in right away for an evaluation. I was provided a very detailed list and cost breakdown of the services my vehicle needed. Then he prioritized the list so I could pick and choose if I couldn’t afford to get it all done at once.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Schell
5.0
June 30, 2019

"Very Unprofessional"

- Melissajames

I was in looking for a car. About 5 minutes later I had Bryan the Manager come and help me. Well the manger was more interested in getting my cell phone number then help me with buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bryan
1
...
1 - 10 of 222 results