Back

Herrin-Gear BMW of Jackson

Jackson, MS

4.4
114 Reviews

1685 High St

Jackson, MS

39202

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 114 reviews

September 23, 2022

I’ve had one of the worst experiences I’ve ever had with a dealership. Greatly dissatisfied with the service and the service representative. Josh a service rep was one of most unprofessional nonchalant and More

by mybusiness4547
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh
June 24, 2022

Good afternoon BMW Group, First off, I would like to say that my family and I love your products and have been huge supporters through the years. We have bought at least a dozen or so BMW products rang More

by B.Krueger.Work
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Julius
June 16, 2022

The person was rude didn’t try to help me with the key that was purchased there More

by Mscooby263
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t know his name
October 25, 2021

The service I received was great Julis Wardell explained everything upfront and let me a pricing. Make vehicle was cleaned and vacuum More

by Sheliamance007
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julius Wadell
Oct 25, 2021 -

Sheliamance007 responded

The service I received was great and Julius Wardell explained in detail what services I was getting and how much I would have to pay no surprises

Nov 07, 2021 -

Sheliamance007 responded

Wonderful services

May 30, 2021

This sales team was absolutely phenomenal!!!! Tyrus provided customer service that went well above and exceeded my expectations. I thank him and the guys immensely for making my purchase experience suc More

by LadyRGordon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyrus, Josh
May 25, 2021

I love that the people are courteous and friendly. They appreciate your patronage, treat customers with respect and value their business. Worth the drive. Thanks More

by joeirma_smith
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh and Tyrus
May 23, 2021

Easy to schedule service. The staff is very friendly and helpful. They don’t try to sell you service that you don’t require at the time. The quality of the work is good. More

by jdp6745
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julius
May 15, 2021

The service provided during my visit for a BMW recall visit was both timely perform and well done. The dealer service technician was very courteous and helpful. I could not have wish for a better servic More

by mfacen2000
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julius Wardell
May 10, 2021

Friendly, helpful, timely . What more can you say. Trying to use 25 word minimum, which is unnecessary unless giving a negative review in that case you should explain negative review More

by Sam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
May 02, 2021

Got me in and out very quickly. Very pleasant to work with. Comfortable waiting area and all service people were very nice. Would definitely recommend this dealer. More

by sptackett
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
May 02, 2021 -

sptackett responded

Thanks for the prompt service.

1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results