About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Herrin-Gear Toyota

4.7

163 Lifetime Reviews

6100 I-55 North Frontage Road, Jackson, Mississippi 39211 Directions
Sales: (601) 956-9696

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

163 Reviews of Herrin-Gear Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 03, 2018

"Great"

- Love521

My salesman was informative,very courteous, and very friendly. Also, reception area was very clean and the receptionist was very very nice. Everything was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George l mosley
September 24, 2018

"Personalized Service (Just for me)"

- Fkworth

An awesome purchase experience with an expert leasing agent who knows her “stuff” and unhesitatingly goes above and beyond customer satisfaction. My agent/dealership for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 22, 2018

"Easy and informative "

- Lois Cochran

I told Dustin Tucker what I was there for and did not want it to be an all day ordeal. I left the car lot with what I wanted in a timely and well informed manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Tucker
September 16, 2018

"Herrin Gear "

- Wmcliburn

The sales staff was very helpful and accommodating to our children offering snacks and drinks while we determined which vehicle would be the best fit for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tamara Holman
September 06, 2018

"NEW CAR GREAT WORK HALLMARK TEAM."

- carslate22

Mr. Thomas is great. We are very satisfied with the car. Great team work at Hallmark Toyota and also MR. Tim great also. Excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Thomas,Mr. Tim,and the fiance managerMr. Banks
August 25, 2018

"Awesome "

- MS cowgirl

Tim and Thomas went above and beyond to make the deal. The truck was ready to go when we got there, and we didn't have to wait long to complete the deal. My daughter loves her truck and is so excited to finally have a truck that she's always wanted. Thank you for making it happen. 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Adams, Thomas Weissinger
August 20, 2018

"Wonderful"

- Nate123

Mr. C. (Chuck Aguosiegbe) was very professional, dedicated, and patience. His honest and warm personality made it possible to return to the dealer. He is the best. I only worked with Mr.C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chucks (Mr. C.) Agusiegbe Sr. only
August 09, 2018

"True exceptional "

- Camry-girl

Tamara was great!!! I was very pleased with everything.. I wouldn’t change anything. Everyone was very helpful and caring. I will definitely recommend Herrin Gear Toyota to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tamara Holman
August 01, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Chris2017

I have bought four Toyotas from Herrin Gear. They always have gave great customer service. Thomas was my salesman on the last two vehicles I bought. He always makes sure that I am satisfied and he and Tim Adams both try to give me the best trade. They both do everything to make sure I am satisfied and happy. I have never owned anything but a Toyota. I have two aunts that have also bought several vehicles from Herrin Gear. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Weissinger and Tim Adams
July 18, 2018

"Experience with Tamara Holiman"

- mooseman

Tamara who was our salesperson was a true professional, knowledgeable of her product, warm, honest, and genuine. She made us feel as if we had known her for years. She was a real friend and treated us as her most important clients. She was easy to talk to, and we immediately felt very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : financial manager: Bradley
1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results