About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Herrin-Gear Toyota

4.6

156 Lifetime Reviews

6100 I-55 North Frontage Road, Jackson, Mississippi 39211 Directions
Sales: (601) 956-9696

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

156 Reviews of Herrin-Gear Toyota

Sort by Write a review
August 09, 2018

"True exceptional "

- Camry-girl

Tamara was great!!! I was very pleased with everything.. I wouldn’t change anything. Everyone was very helpful and caring. I will definitely recommend Herrin Gear Toyota to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tamara Holman
August 01, 2018

"Great customer service "

- Chris2017

I have bought four Toyotas from Herrin Gear. They always have gave great customer service. Thomas was my salesman on the last two vehicles I bought. He always makes sure that I am satisfied and he and Tim Adams both try to give me the best trade. They both do everything to make sure I am satisfied and happy. I have never owned anything but a Toyota. I have two aunts that have also bought several vehicles from Herrin Gear. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Weissinger and Tim Adams
July 18, 2018

"Experience with Tamara Holiman"

- mooseman

Tamara who was our salesperson was a true professional, knowledgeable of her product, warm, honest, and genuine. She made us feel as if we had known her for years. She was a real friend and treated us as her most important clients. She was easy to talk to, and we immediately felt very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : financial manager: Bradley
June 29, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- TraceyM2018

My overall experience at Herrin Gear Toyota was great. Mr. Lawson guided me every step of the way in purchasing my 2018 Camry. Alex, my finance consultant was great as well. I would refer this dealership to my family & friends without any hesitation, in knowing that they will take care of them & most of all, Mr Lawson & other employees customer service skills will help them in making the right decision for their purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corwin Lawson & Alex
June 22, 2018

"Great buying experience "

- 1794 Tundra

Thomas Weissinger was a knowledgeable salesperson. He took time with me as I took up most of his day. He follows up very well. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Thomas Weissinger
May 19, 2018

"Fast, to-the-point, and great service!"

- Happy Car Owner

We were able to find a great deal of information on Herrin-Gear's merchandise through their website which allowed us to make some well informed decisions ahead of time. When we got to the dealership, we had excellence service the entire time from a staff who were very knowledgeable and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Wiltshire
April 28, 2018

"Excellent sales experience "

- Happy 1

No pressure easy to communicate just a pleasant experience had a great selection to choose from an was willing to check with other dealers for a different vechile if needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard conhart
March 25, 2018

"Friendly People "

- Jim&phyllis

They are friendly people and will be back to buy another vehicle from them and they help you anyway they can on finding the vehicle you want and work with you on the price and I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Anderson
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Richard
March 05, 2018

"New customer left in limbo."

- Brian

Just had my new Tundra for a week. In Jackson from Memphis visiting when warning lights come on on Sunday. I had to take off work Monday to take the truck to the local Toyota dealer for service. They did diagnose the problem but couldn't fix the truck until the next day. I contacted my purchasing dealer in Memphis who said they would lend me a Tundra to drive as mine was being fixed. Herrin-Gear declined to do this saying I could only rent a car and bring it back myself. I had to drive the unrepaired truck back 200 miles. It had more mechanical problems on the way. Why this dealer wouldn't help out a brand new customer by working with a fellow dealership is beyond me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
February 07, 2018

"Easy buying experience"

- Debbie625

We wanted the best price and wanted to trade in two older vehicles. We were able to accomplish both. Thank you to Eddie for being so helpful and picking up the keys to my trade from my work and saving me a trip back to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Eddie Wiltshire
1
...
1 - 10 of 156 results