About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Herrin-Gear Toyota

4.7

149 Lifetime Reviews

6100 I-55 North Frontage Road, Jackson, Mississippi 39211 Directions
Sales: (601) 956-9696

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

149 Reviews of Herrin-Gear Toyota

Sort by Write a review
March 25, 2018

"Friendly People "

- Jim&phyllis

They are friendly people and will be back to buy another vehicle from them and they help you anyway they can on finding the vehicle you want and work with you on the price and I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Anderson
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Richard
March 05, 2018

"New customer left in limbo."

- Brian

Just had my new Tundra for a week. In Jackson from Memphis visiting when warning lights come on on Sunday. I had to take off work Monday to take the truck to the local Toyota dealer for service. They did diagnose the problem but couldn't fix the truck until the next day. I contacted my purchasing dealer in Memphis who said they would lend me a Tundra to drive as mine was being fixed. Herrin-Gear declined to do this saying I could only rent a car and bring it back myself. I had to drive the unrepaired truck back 200 miles. It had more mechanical problems on the way. Why this dealer wouldn't help out a brand new customer by working with a fellow dealership is beyond me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department
February 07, 2018

"Easy buying experience"

- Debbie625

We wanted the best price and wanted to trade in two older vehicles. We were able to accomplish both. Thank you to Eddie for being so helpful and picking up the keys to my trade from my work and saving me a trip back to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Eddie Wiltshire
February 07, 2018

"Great car buying experience"

- Jay F

My biggest concern when buying a vehicle is fairness and honesty. Those two are very hard to find. Being referred to Herrin-Gear and to speak with Tamara was the best advice I could have been given. Tamara is great at making you feel comfortable with no pressure or hassle. She got me into our new car quick, easily, and got a fair deal at the same time. I highly recommend to anyone to talk to Tamara if you are wanting to buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 05, 2018

"Eddie W was great to work with. "

- Pope's

Eddie helped me get a good trade in value and a good price on our new 4runner. Service was quick and straighforward. I would recommend him/Herrin Gear to anyone looking for a vehicle. - The Pope's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Wilshire
January 18, 2018

"Excellent at EVERY Level"

- cobbware

This is the 5th vehicle from Herrin Gear, and not the last. They always provide excellent service, and take great care to ensure that we are happy. They are great people to work with, and the service and parts department are awesome as well. Dealing with the professionals at Herrin Gear is always a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Richard Connart is excellent
January 10, 2018

"Rav 4"

- RavLady

Corwin was patient and helpful. He even helped with my kids. It was a pleasant buying experience. I would return to the dealership another time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Corwin Lawson
December 21, 2017

"2018 Toyota Highlander Purchase"

- Ktran

We purchased our 2018 Highlander from Teddy McRaney. We live 2 hrs away from the dealership and he was able to find us the exact car to our specs along with the right price. He had the car and paper work in place by the time I got there to pickup.... so it went extremely smooth. Overall, I received great service from Teddy McRaney and leaving the dealership happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Anderson
November 22, 2017

"Dealership of choice. "

- Njohnson

I? love dealing with Herrin-Gear. This is my second Toyota from this dealership. They do not waste your time My salesman was very helpful and not pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe Giuffria
November 22, 2017

"Toyota experience "

- Marilyn

I had a really good salesman Marcus Webb who helped my car buying experience easy. The process was fast and everyone was very friendly even though it was almost closing time they made sure I was satisfied with my purchase. As far as my experience thus far I would definitely recommend Herring Gear Toyota to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Marcus Webb
1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results