About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Herrin-Gear Toyota

4.7

168 Lifetime Reviews

6100 I-55 North Frontage Road, Jackson, Mississippi 39211 Directions
Sales: (601) 956-9696

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

168 Reviews of Herrin-Gear Toyota

Sort by Write a review
December 04, 2018

"Top Notch Service"

- CindyLide

I can honestly say this was the best car purchasing experience I’ve ever had. I was living overseas and needed a car as soon as I landed. Tamara Holman was an absolute pleasure to work with. She partnered with my family to make sure that all paperwork was being handled and kept me in the loop the whole way. When it came time for me to land, they brought the car to me! Anytime I had a question or a concern, she addressed it within moments. The extra care and steps taken to make me feel comfortable and taken care of was what sold me. I would highly reccomend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamara Holman
November 29, 2018

"Nice Wonderful respectful"

- Silver123

Wow I had the best experience ever. Great customer service and he work with me to the end. Finance manager was so nice and they made sure I left with a great car and a great deal!! Thank you guys from the buttom of my heart! Special shout out to Jonathan ‘Big John you rock!! Love Silver

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Big John
November 28, 2018

"Great Service"

- Skay

Corwin is a great salesman and has been my go to person since 2012. Very polite and great service. He along with the finance manager made sure I got what I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Anderson
November 27, 2018

"Excellent experience!"

- BeckyHall48

Tamara was so helpful and knowledgeable! Even my husband was impressed with our experience. Best experience I have had purchasing a vehicle! Tamara went above and beyond! I was very impressed! Thanks, Tamara

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tamara Holman
October 31, 2018

"Very customer focus, great team!"

- Fagbemi1!

My experience was an unbelievable one! It started with the very kind hearted sales rep called Dustin, then I met other great folks like Corwin, Alex, Elizabeth, James and David Hall. They found me a very good deal and showed genuine concern in making sure I was satisfied with my purchase. My overall experience is that of a dealer who was genuinely interested in making sure you were satisfied, even if they had to loose. I am very satisfied and look forward to working with them again or recommending other people to this team that I worked with. I am particularly grateful to Dustin who approached me genuinely to help not just as another customer but more as a true friend. I wish him the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, Elizabeth, Dustin, James and David Hall
October 03, 2018

"Great"

- Love521

My salesman was informative,very courteous, and very friendly. Also, reception area was very clean and the receptionist was very very nice. Everything was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George l mosley
September 24, 2018

"Personalized Service (Just for me)"

- Fkworth

An awesome purchase experience with an expert leasing agent who knows her “stuff” and unhesitatingly goes above and beyond customer satisfaction. My agent/dealership for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 22, 2018

"Easy and informative "

- Lois Cochran

I told Dustin Tucker what I was there for and did not want it to be an all day ordeal. I left the car lot with what I wanted in a timely and well informed manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin Tucker
September 16, 2018

"Herrin Gear "

- Wmcliburn

The sales staff was very helpful and accommodating to our children offering snacks and drinks while we determined which vehicle would be the best fit for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tamara Holman
September 06, 2018

"NEW CAR GREAT WORK HALLMARK TEAM."

- carslate22

Mr. Thomas is great. We are very satisfied with the car. Great team work at Hallmark Toyota and also MR. Tim great also. Excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Thomas,Mr. Tim,and the fiance managerMr. Banks
1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results