About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Herrin-Gear Toyota

4.7

144 Lifetime Reviews

6100 I-55 North Frontage Road, Jackson, Mississippi 39211 Directions
Sales: (601) 956-9696

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

144 Reviews of Herrin-Gear Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2018

"Excellent at EVERY Level"

- cobbware

This is the 5th vehicle from Herrin Gear, and not the last. They always provide excellent service, and take great care to ensure that we are happy. They are great people to work with, and the service and parts department are awesome as well. Dealing with the professionals at Herrin Gear is always a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Richard Connart is excellent
January 10, 2018

"Rav 4"

- RavLady

Corwin was patient and helpful. He even helped with my kids. It was a pleasant buying experience. I would return to the dealership another time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Corwin Lawson
December 21, 2017

"2018 Toyota Highlander Purchase"

- Ktran

We purchased our 2018 Highlander from Teddy McRaney. We live 2 hrs away from the dealership and he was able to find us the exact car to our specs along with the right price. He had the car and paper work in place by the time I got there to pickup.... so it went extremely smooth. Overall, I received great service from Teddy McRaney and leaving the dealership happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Anderson
November 22, 2017

"Dealership of choice. "

- Njohnson

I? love dealing with Herrin-Gear. This is my second Toyota from this dealership. They do not waste your time My salesman was very helpful and not pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe Giuffria
November 22, 2017

"Toyota experience "

- Marilyn

I had a really good salesman Marcus Webb who helped my car buying experience easy. The process was fast and everyone was very friendly even though it was almost closing time they made sure I was satisfied with my purchase. As far as my experience thus far I would definitely recommend Herring Gear Toyota to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Marcus Webb
November 09, 2017

"Good Experience"

- Jim

Friendly; trying to make the purchase what I wanted at the best price. Willing to take the time and being completely honest about the transaction of purchasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Salesman Derick Sparger
October 23, 2017

"Herrin Gear Toyota Sales"

- Jstaylor95

Very friendly and efficient service all around. Accommodated my needs when minor touch up repairs were done by giving me a loaner car without any delay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Connart
October 19, 2017

"Professional service"

- Phillip Carpenter

I shopped for a car 3 years ago and purchased from another dealer other than Herrin-Gear Toyota. The reason for purchasing elsewhere was due to the product and not the dealership or salesperson. When shopping for a car recently I remembered the professional work ethic of Derek Sparger and decided to return to his showroom at Herrin-Gear Toyota. We negotiated a deal without any hassles and I left the dealership fully satisfied with the transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Sparger
October 17, 2017

"Biggest Mistake Of My Life"

- Meg

I purchased a vehicle on 10/12/17. It took about 4 hours. The salesman kept asking me for $1000 down when I advised that I only had $500. I found a decent vehicle and signed paperwork on it. I put down $500. The next day I noticed that they took $1000 from my account. The finance guy Alex explained that the first time he ran my card he didn't think it had gone through so he did it again. He explained that there was nothing he could do about it until Monday 10/16 because the accountant wasn't there. Monday he was no help. He told me that they didn't know why it was taken twice. My account is overdrawn and I've occurred overdraft fee's. I told Alex that I no longer wanted the car and I felt like I had made a bad decision by coming there. He promised me that only $500 would post from my account. I told him I was bringing the car back because I needed to stop these transactions. I have kids to feed and I don't have money to put gas in the car. He asked that I wait another day. I returned the car anyway. Both transactions went through. I truly believe that he wanted me to wait until my deal was funded so that I could be stuck with the car and just accept the rip off. He told me that I'll have a repo on my credit if I didn't pay for the credit and that they were not going back on the deal. I'm currently disputing the charges with my bank and speaking to an attorney.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex
September 05, 2017

"Quick, easy, and helpful"

- TacomaMS

Knew the vehicle I wanted and they gave me a good price on it. Staff helpful and friendly, I got there around 10 and left around 12 with a new truck. If I'm ever looking for another vehicle Herrin-Gear Toyota will be the first place I go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Anderson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tamara Holman
1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results