Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Hertrich Chevrolet Dodge

5.0

15 Lifetime Reviews

1123 Industrial Park Way, Denton, Maryland 21629 Directions
Sales: (888) 402-6810

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

15 Reviews of Hertrich Chevrolet Dodge

Sort by Write a review
October 23, 2017

"Highly Recomended"

- MG1957

Superior customer service, and competitively priced cars. Sales staff are extremely knowledgeable, and do not pressure you to purchase. Most pleasurable and fast vehicle car purchase I've experienced in my 50 years of buying cars. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
October 15, 2017

"Great service and great deals!"

- BoothLinHannah

Laura helped me get a great deal on a great and reliable car . Was extremely helpful in explaining everything so I Fully understood everything happening and helped me get all I needed done to the car at times that were convenient for me !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura
September 30, 2017

"Made the First Buying Experience a Good One"

- theupturnedtree

I worked with Kevin P. on this purchase, and I can easily say that, after going to 13 different places, working with him was the lowest stress experience out of all of them. Laid back, but always informative, and always helpful. I would definitely recommend stopping in if you're looking for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Phelan
September 26, 2017

"Easy Going Sales Experience"

- Gullten

Laura was knowledgeable about the vehicle we inquired about and had it ready to look at on short notice. The small atmosphere of the dealership makes the process very easy, as all staff necessary for your deal are involved quickly and easily. Laura is incredibly personable, and makes the car buying process as easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura
September 19, 2017

"Buying a new car"

- Dennis160

Laura always is very helpful and friendly. Tries to work with you to get you the deal best suited for you. Awesome salesperson. Best experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura
August 31, 2017

"great experience"

- LuAnnS

Buying a car can be intimidating. We walked in to Hertrich Chevrolet to look at a particular vehicle that we saw in a Facebook post. We first called Laura Hawkins and made an appointment. We went there not knowing if we even wanted to buy a vehicle but Laura was very nice and not at all pushy. I remember the air conditioner in the dealership was not working and she had 2-3 fans pointing right at the seats we were going to be sitting in so we wouldn't feel too uncomfortable. We did buy the 2013 Yukon that we had seen posted on facebook and it has been a great vehicle so far. We traveled to Gatlinburg recently with it and it was an awesome drive. Thank you Laura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura Hawkins
August 26, 2017

"Great Sales and Service"

- MW21636

The first time I stopped at the dealership my wife and I had no intention of buying anything. We were doing research for a purchase several months down the road. Long story short, we bought a truck that day from Laura Hawkins and since then we have bought two more from her. We have also referred several friends to Laura and all have been please with their experience. I only use Hertrich for servicing my vehicles. They are always courteous and able to get the work done in a timely fashion while I wait. Hertrich (and Laura) will be my first stop when I'm in the market for a another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura Hawkins
August 21, 2017

"Surprising couple of days!"

- amber1118

The wife and I went to Hertrich of Denton to look at SUV's for her. I had no real intention of buying at that time but over the course of a couple days Laura Hawkins showed great patience dealing with me and my wife. I am a very hard sell and a most difficult customer to fit in any vehicle. Laura was a real trooper as both the wife and I drove multiple cars over a couple of days. I even had them bring a Traverse up to Denton from their Salisbury store. Long story short both the wife and I bought 2017 Equinox's. I traded a 2014 Ram 1500 crew cab on the Equinox. Yes, that's what I said. I am 6ft 8 inches tall and I fit better in the Equinox then I did in the Ram. My wife loves her Equinox and it fits her life style as she has a side business selling jewelry and the SUV will haul all her inventory and setup to shows. Laura Hawkins was great and had more patience then many other sales people I have dealt with. She works at what she does. She listens and never stops trying to get you in the car you want at the best possible price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura Hawkins
August 21, 2017

"Awesome Customer Service"

- Watkins472

We have bought 3 vehicles from Laura Hawkins and she is awesome. Always had a great experience, she is great about answering any questions even months after when we had random questions about the vehicle. We will defintely go back to Hertrich the next time we need a vehicle and of course we will ask for Laura! Awesome service center too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura Hawkins
August 16, 2017

" AWESOME Experience"

- lbkimbles

Just purchased my FOURTH vehicle from Laura Hawkins! Fifth if you count my son's girlfriend. Laura is the bomb dot com. Always goes above and beyond for her customers. Just recently my soldier son had an issue two states away and was not sure what to do....called Laura and BAM...had an answer and number to call within minutes. Best customer service EVER! Don't bother with another dealership.... you'll be wasting your time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura Hawkins
1
1 - 10 of 15 results