Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hertrich Chevy Buick of Pocomoke

Pocomoke City, MD

3.4
21 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1337 Ocean Hwy

Pocomoke City, MD

21851

Directions

21 Reviews of Hertrich Chevy Buick of Pocomoke

Sort by Write a review
February 01, 2021

"They don't service used cars. Salesman reset oil gage..."

- C.M. Taylor Jr.

They don't service used cars. Salesman reset oil gage like it was just changed. When I changed oil it was very black and all filters were very bad . Recieved 1 car key and it broke in a month would not replace. Manager told me that they don't service used cars when they come in. With that my car could have had a lot of problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Keith Ferry
5.0
November 28, 2019

"The service department is awesome!!! Extremely helpful..."

- kdwspiderman

The service department is awesome!!! Extremely helpful and friendly to service all your vehicle needs... I had a internal engine noise on my Toyota venza and they were able to diagnose it and fix it in a timely fashion... I would like to thank all of the service department especially Andy Linton service manager, Amanda Davis service advisor and the ase master technician EJ... Kevin W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Linton, Amanda Davis, EJ
September 20, 2018

"Amazing Service Dept!"

- lakemate

Traveling thru the area and 150 miles from my destination (so no prior relationship) and needed help with a Chevrolet diesel deceleration! Called ahead and was told to come on in! The tech and service manager stayed over an hour past closing to help me. I was already bracing myself that I would have to leave the truck and come back. Was fortunate to have family an hour and a half away that came to my rescue just in case. Repairs made! It would be worth buying from them just for the superior customer service in the service dept! So grateful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debra Verteg and service tech (sorry I didn't get the name)
July 02, 2018

"Great Experience!"

- Laura

My husband and I bought a 2016 Toyota Prius from Smiley earlier this year. We couldn't be happier. Car buying is not something I enjoy, but she made experience low stress and very smooth. We will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Ferry
Other Employees : Karene "Smiley" Fisher
April 30, 2018

"Purchasing a vehicle at Midway Toyota"

- blazingblue

Smiley was excellent. This is our 2nd vehicle we bought from Smiley. If you have a question she always finds your answer. Midway is a very friendly atmosphere and a relax feeling when buying a car or a truck. She explains every option on your vehicle thoroughly before you leave and never hesitate to tell you to call her if you have any more questions. Thank you Smiley and the Midway Team GREAT JOB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karene "Smiley" Fisher
April 22, 2018

"Smiley did an excellent sales job. Kevin is outstanding"

- Smiley

Your whole team is very nice and polite. They go out of their way going that extra mile. Thanks again. Take good care of them and they will treat you good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clarence Campbell
5.0
Other Employees : Kevin, Karene "Smiley" Fisher
April 08, 2018

"Great customer service"

- Presentable Properties

All of the employees are knowledgeable and helpful. Great customer service during and after the sale. Very friendly environment. I drove about 75 minutes to deal with themand it was well worth the drive. Passing by many other dealerships along the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Ferry
5.0
Other Employees : Terry , Ron Travers
Apr 09, 2018 -

Hertrich Chevy Buick of Pocomoke responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience! We appreciate your kind words, and your business! ~Midway Team

March 31, 2018

"Very good "

- Stevo

Better than most. Have purchased two vehicles from them in two years ! Karene Fisher knows her job and does it well. She always follows up when asked questions about the vehicle, even many months later. I’ll certainly purchase my next vehicle from her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Ferry
4.0
Other Employees : Karene "Smiley" Fisher
Apr 03, 2018 -

Hertrich Chevy Buick of Pocomoke responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! ~Midway Team

March 29, 2018

"Karene is the ultimate salesperson! "

- Happy customer

Karene really takes the time to listen. She found exactly what we wanted and made excellent recommendations. She followed through and even came in on her day off to help us finalize our purchase. She made the whole car purchase easy and seamless. In fact, she was such an excellent salesperson that we purchased a second car from her within the same month. We are looking forward to her serving us again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karene "Smiley" Fisher
Apr 03, 2018 -

Hertrich Chevy Buick of Pocomoke responded

We love to see reviews like this! Thank you for sharing your experience with us! ~Midway Team

March 29, 2018

"Its was a amazing to buy my car in midway...."

- Juan jose Jimenez chagala

It's a good leadership that have any car that you want and also they can give you a good price in any car. They are really friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karene "Smiley" Fisher
Apr 03, 2018 -

Hertrich Chevy Buick of Pocomoke responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! ~Midway Team

1
1 - 10 of 21 results