Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hertrich Nissan

Dover, DE

4.7
293 Reviews

1378 S Dupont Hwy

Dover, DE

19901

Directions

293 Reviews of Hertrich Nissan

Sort by
September 15, 2021

"The Gm is trash. Doesn’t care bout his customers only..."

- Reddawn2

The Gm is trash. Doesn’t care bout his customers only cares bout his well being. Real shame that he’s even still employeed. Such is Hertrich though. Want a Nissan, stay way away from Hertrich in Dover. you will do urself a big service. Mike lundin is self centered piece of s**t.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/a
July 06, 2021

"I leased my 2018 Rogue in Pa and moved to Delaware. My..."

- mjswolf213

I leased my 2018 Rogue in Pa and moved to Delaware. My lease had a purchase option which stated I could buy it for $14,491 and a $300 disposition fee. I decided to buy it and Hertrich Nissan was the only dealership in Delaware, so I went there to purchase the car and the Sales Manager gave the salesman a price of around $17,500 to buy.They charged me $16,000 for the car plus $499 fee and transfer tax which I already paid when I moved to Delaware which they deducted. My final price was $16,491. The sale manager is horrible, needless to say I will never buy another vehicle from any Hertrich dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales manager
Jul 07, 2021 -

Hertrich Nissan responded

Mjswolf213, We are going to look into your experience. If you would like to speak further, please reach out to General Manager, Michael Lundin, at (302)678-4553.

December 05, 2020

"I've purchased quite a few vehicles from this dealership..."

- CJE

I've purchased quite a few vehicles from this dealership in the past. The sales, service, business office staff were cooperative, helpful, courteous and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pilar Sanchez
Dec 07, 2020 -

Hertrich Nissan responded

CJE, Thank you for your kind words about our business! We value your patronage and look forward to working with you again for all your vehicle needs.

December 04, 2020

"I will NEVER use them again. They told me my check engine..."

- tamhayd

I will NEVER use them again. They told me my check engine light came on because my break fluid was low which was wrong. Took it back to them and they told me I needed an air fuel sensor which total would cost $508 then when I take it to them to fix they then told me I needed an ECM update and the total would be $1111. Rip offs! Unprofessional. They truly don't care about the Nissan consumers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amber
July 22, 2020

"I had a phenomenal experience with sales person Freddy...."

- gward2307575

I had a phenomenal experience with sales person Freddy. We talked boxing and my wife and I brought a Lincoln mkx . Thank you. Wonderful experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Freddy
July 06, 2020

"Superior service"

- ferrland

Marcus is the specialist that took care of my purchase of a new car. He is an extremely knowledgeable individual that knows what he is talking about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marcus
Jul 14, 2020 -

Hertrich Nissan responded

Ferrland, Thank you for sharing your experience with Marcus!

July 01, 2020

"Had an excellent experience. My Service Tech was..."

- dabuches

Had an excellent experience. My Service Tech was personable and efficient. Skip, from Parts, found and ordered an accessory that I wanted for my auto. I plan on being a repeat customer.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Skip, female Service Tech (I'm sorry I can't remember her name)
Jul 14, 2020 -

Hertrich Nissan responded

Dabuches, We are honored by your choice to do business with us! We certainly look forward to working with you again.

June 30, 2020

"Great"

- Syd

Great service and great employees friendly everyone was very helpful. Didn’t have to wait to long for my car to be done they explained thing well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Becky
Jul 14, 2020 -

Hertrich Nissan responded

Syd, We are honored by your choice to service your vehicle with us! Thank you for taking the time to review us.

June 21, 2020

"From check in you were welcome by a young lady and next a..."

- sjhrsh

From check in you were welcome by a young lady and next a gentleman to go over way you were there. I had a few question's about things for controls etc. He went over them right away. Then I went inside to wait and looked around the show room and talked to a salesman I had met before. My experience is so good at your place that I drive 54 miles each way when I could go 2 miles away and have my car serviced. Thank you for my car wash and thank's for your service. What great employees you have.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greeter, service man
Jul 14, 2020 -

Hertrich Nissan responded

sjhrsh, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We value your loyal patronage and look forward to your next visit.

June 19, 2020

"Greeted by Isaiah who is pleasant and professional...."

- Leafrn@hotmail.com

Greeted by Isaiah who is pleasant and professional. Service was completed in a timely manner and with no issues. Always a wonderful experience! Thanks Isaiah!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Isaiah
Jun 19, 2020 -

Hertrich Nissan responded

Leafrn@hotmail.com, Thank you for servicing your vehicle with us and Isaiah! We look forward to working with you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 293 results