Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hertrich of Easton Chevrolet Buick GMC

Easton, MD

3.7
21 Reviews

7677 Ocean Gateway

Easton, MD

21601

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 21 reviews

November 30, 2021

Great customer service, we purchased our vehicle living out of state and had many questions that were answered in a timely manner by our sales rep Josh. We would definitely come back here again when search More

by jlieske
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
Jan 07, 2022 -

Hertrich of Easton Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the kind words and we look forward to working with you again.

November 14, 2021

I called for an oil change service and had to move the time up by a half an hour on a Friday for another appointment. Bill was very accommodating and when I arrived, I was assured I'd make my appoint More

by JCOX
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
June 25, 2021

bought car in feb now almost july title still not right capital one wants app. fixed been to dealership numerous times still nothing done More

by janwebsanborn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
a number of them
May 31, 2021

Great please love the service always treat you good. Will recommend to others definitely will be back to get my car serviced. Thanks be safe More

by LeAvery_Thomas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick and Latonya
Jun 24, 2021 -

Hertrich of Easton Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

LeAvery_Thomas, Thank you for servicing your vehicle with us! We look forward to working with you again!

June 08, 2020

The worst they sold me a car and lied about it it keeps having the engine light go on the replace spark plugs and the problem is Mitch worse. Horrible carbon build up l have the previous owners name. He is More

by In happy customer
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales manager and Louis sold it
Jun 11, 2020 -

Hertrich of Easton Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We understand that you have been in contact with our General Manager Pat. It looks like we have resolved this situation to your satisfaction. If you have any future concerns, please let us know how we can assist at (410) 822-1010.

October 01, 2019

Superb Experience with Storm Sullivan In September 2019 I bought a used 2015 Land Rover LR4 from Hertrich of Easton, marking the 21st vehicle I have purchased. As an experienced and discer More

by MikeLR4
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Storm Sullivan
September 13, 2019

Wonderful experience from start to finish! Had a wonderful experience. Our salesman Louis Risher was extremely professional, personable and knowledgable. And asked all the right questions to fi More

by Jhernandez101888
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Risher, Joe frantum, Robert hackney
September 13, 2019

Good deal Worked with Louis and I feel like he treated me fairly and worked with me to get me where I needed to be I’d recommend him to anybody More

by Ryan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis
July 13, 2017

Poor customer service I purchased a used 2010 f150 lariat 4x4 in February of 2017, the dealership said this was a awesome truck everything was inspected top to bottom, ok a More

by Hertirchchevyripoff
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The whole xxxx dealership!!!!!
February 26, 2016

the car with several issues. The pre owned car I got has been in the shop twice since I got it n it's only been two weeks. I really didn't want the car but felt really pus More

by Jennifer Hannum1977
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 21 results