Back

Hertrich of New Castle Acura Hyundai

New Castle, DE

4.2
306 Reviews

120 South DuPont Highway

New Castle, DE

19720

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 306 reviews

November 17, 2022

Oeut Peou was very helpful, kind, and knowledgeable. She answered all my questions and helped me through the whole process. She was extremely professional and didn’t try to pressure me into anything. I’ More

by Carmanvin
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oeut Peou
August 20, 2022

I purchased a vehicle on Thursday from here my representative name was Oeut “OOT” she was the best she was very educational and knowledgeable about the vehicle almost like she built it herself she More

by Carterlaquana
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
OOT SPEARS
September 11, 2021

An awesome experience. Everybody was helpful and the entire process was pleasant. Dont hesitate to see James for any Hyundai, Mitsubishi, or Genesis questions. A great place to do business More

by avobduod
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
james mahla, doug bova,brian stanton
Sep 13, 2021 -

Hertrich of New Castle Acura Hyundai responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We look forward to your next visit!

April 25, 2021

My car shopping experience was incredible! Luis was knowledgeable and patient with answering all my questions. I will definitely return and ask for Luis.. not on Wednesday😊 More

by melissab2002
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Ortiz, Vettori Ferrari
March 05, 2021

***RUN, DO NOT STOP, KEEP RUNNING***Knowing that service ***RUN, DO NOT STOP, KEEP RUNNING*** Knowing that service is what sets one dealership apart from its competition, one would think that Nick Floria an More

by sharpei327
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick Floria, Douglas Bova
February 13, 2021

The Sales Manager Chris Anderson at this Acura dealership is toxic and a virus for this dealership. He has no consideration for customers, customer service, or his sales staff. He is very disrespectful and r More

by deliciousdip1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Anderson - the Sales Manager
September 16, 2020

WHO SAID 2020 WAS A BAD YEAR!!!! My husband and I had a good experience the weekend of Labor Day when we got a 2020 Hyundai Tucson. Everyone was nice and professional and the dealership was very clean. B More

by nivekk86
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vettori Ferrari
June 19, 2020

The best car buying experience every! The Hertrich Acura team was the best, by far group of professionals automotive people I have every had the pleasure to work with. The process was sm More

by Happy Customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oeut Peou, Chris Anderson, Craig Munholland
July 31, 2019

Great Experience!! I purchased a new Tucson and the process from start to finish was amazing. Luis Ortiz and other staff made sure my fiancé and I were comfortable durin More

by Earlee03
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Ortiz
January 09, 2019

OUTSTANDING SERVICE DEPARTMENT We recently purchased a used Acura from Hertrich Acura of New Castle, DE. After driving it for several hundred miles, we noticed a shudder in the 35- More

by Norine123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Adams
1
...
1 - 10 of 306 results