About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hertrich's Frederick Ford Mercury

4.9

305 Lifetime Reviews

26905 Sussex Hwy, Seaford, Delaware 19973 Directions
Sales: (888) 313-7367

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

305 Reviews of Hertrich's Frederick Ford Mercury

Sort by Write a review
February 01, 2018

"Great truck deal"

- MikesrLWRCI

Had a great experience at Fredrick Ford over the weekend. Stopped by to have the wife's car serviced and had an F-150 truck on the lot catch my eye. I wasn't there to buy a truck, although I "was" due, so I inquired about it. After a little wrangling on the price, and I must say that the salesman and his manager were very patient with me, we got it to where I needed it to be. Throughout the transaction, everyone was courteous and open. Great Staff!!! ML

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylon, Sales Staff and their Manager...Oh, and the Service Dept was outstanding as well!
January 18, 2018

"Enjoyable buying experience "

- Leonard Lucerino

Alan Parker made a good impression from the start. Very neat appearance, friendly and helpful without aggression. In fact I purchased my truck on my second visit to Frederick. I had visited 7 other dealerships 3 being Ford dealers and returned to Frederick because of Alan. My visits were in the worst of weather first being rainy, second being extremely cold. Allen was happy to assist me, running through the lot to pull vehicles upfront for me to view. A perfect gentleman who worked for the sale. I would highly recommend him to my friends looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
January 15, 2018

"Awesome!"

- JAMES W BUNTING

Couldn't be more pleased with Frederick Ford and the sales lady Aimee!!! I will definitely be back when the time comes for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aimee
January 03, 2018

"New Car Purchase"

- Kenneth C Eisenberg

The people I dealt with made the transaction fairly simple and ,most importantly, QUICK!! They did everything I requested on time and made buying this car and trading in my old one very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Bresnahan, Ashley, Frank, and Sales Mgr.
December 06, 2017

"good job"

- ken5218

I am 60 years old, and you and the salemen alan parker did a good job. best price means everything to me.good job well done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
alan parker great job
December 05, 2017

"Our salesman Ray was wonderful. Went above and beyond."

- Louise 1220

Everyone went out of their way to help us. Being that our previous car was totaled in an accident everybody was great and made the transition a lot easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Brozetti
November 02, 2017

"Salesman and staff were great"

- Deer hunter

Been dealing with Dealer ship for years.Always has taken care off me! Allen our sale an listen to what We were looking for and the payment .Made it happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen
October 30, 2017

"They were very courteous and had time for us!"

- Susan2555

Ray was our salesman at Frederick ford and he went the extra mile to get what we wanted even though we were banging him up on the price. We got what we wanted at a great price. We would go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray and mark
October 21, 2017

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- MARIO

It is rare that a car buying experience can be described as fun or even painless. Mike and Jim really worked hard to put me in my desired car. They were so good that my wife got one also!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JIM BRESNAHAN, MIKE BROCKI
October 11, 2017

"Friendly people, no pressure."

- Schmidt

Sean was very friendly and thorough. He knew or found out every thing we asked. The vehicle was in excellent condition except for a dent and scrape on the driver's door that they said they couldn't fix.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Humphreys
1
...
1 - 10 of 305 results