About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hertrich's Frederick Ford Mercury

4.8

315 Lifetime Reviews

26905 Sussex Hwy, Seaford, Delaware 19973 Directions
Sales: (888) 313-7367

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

315 Reviews of Hertrich's Frederick Ford Mercury

Sort by Write a review
September 03, 2018

"Honest, helpful, clear, encouraging & great car!"

- rusty & midnight

This is my first car in 16 years, and I was not looking forward to the buying experience. When I entered the dealership, it was early in your workday, and Raymond Brozzetti was just coming in to work. He greeted me immediately, and asked how he could help. There were no speeches, no aggressive sales tactics. I was very impressed by his professional demeanor while he gently guided me, letting me lead at my own pace. He was pleasant and friendly, answering all my questions frankly and clearly. He offered some information that I did need to know, but had not thought to ask. The business office was also straightforward, clear and painless (relatively - lol!). I bought a 2018 Ford Escape (trading in my 2003 Ford Focus Stationwagon). It only took a few minutes for this new car to fit me like a glove! BTW, thanks to the designers for putting cubbyholes everywhere I need them! The car rides like a dream, and looks and handles great! Answers to any questions I had, are either easy to figure out or right there in the book. I am 67 years old, bought many cars over the years, especially from Norris Ford when I lived in Baltimore, and this is the best car-buying experience I have ever had! FYI, I had brought a friend with me who had worked at IG Burton Milford as a mechanic for over 30 years, and a die-hard Chevy owner. He was so impressed, with both the service from the dealership and the quality of the car, that he said his next new vehicle (probably a pickup) will be a Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Brozzetti
July 18, 2018

"Trustworthy & Honest"

- soundfx

Andrew Hopkins went above and beyond when discussing the features and finalizing the purchase on our new Escape. In addition, he delivered the vehicle to our establishment the same day we agreed to a deal. I could not ask for a better experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hopkins, Andrew
July 03, 2018

"review"

- jimb

I live in Seaford and always wanted to purchase my vehicle locally. up to now it was not possible. I told Ray and he said he would do everything to make it happen this time. and it did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
May 31, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Bobhodges

Had a very good experience at Frederick Ford and with my Salesperson, Alan Parker. Also, interacted with the Sales Manager and the Franchise Owner. Other employees were also very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales manager, Franchise Owner
May 29, 2018

"My first new truck "

- tquillen2018

I purchased my first new truck awsome experience. I was there 3 and 1/2 hours but it was worth it. Thank you for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill- Mark
May 18, 2018

"Excellent car-buying experience!"

- warner-dale1911

This is the second truck that I have bought from Alan. The process each time was smooth as possible. Alan, besides being very friendly and personable was very informative on all the truck's features and he made the buying process as seamless as possible. It was a pleasure as it was before. Mark, the manager gave us gave us a very competitive trade-in value and is the reason we keep coming back to Frederick Ford. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Parker, Mark Malone
April 11, 2018

"Excellent "

- Dr who53

Ray was excellent. This is the 2nd car Ray has sold me and I recommend him to everyone I know who looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Brazetti
February 28, 2018

"Great Experience "

- KBWithaFord

I had a hard time deciding exactly what I wanted and Andrew was great at helping me figure out what was available in what I was looking for and found me the long bed. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Hopkins
February 28, 2018

"Great experience"

- cars2018

Great experience with Andrew while car shopping. I learned a lot about the different cars I was interested. Helpful, friendly, and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
February 27, 2018

"It was fast and easy."

- rollsln

Sales team meant each and everyone of my needs. Frederick ford was awesome! I would highly recommend this dealership to family and friends. I was in a rush to leave the dealership and was told to bring my vehicle back for a detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Hopkins
1
...
1 - 10 of 315 results