About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hertrich's Frederick Ford Mercury

4.8

312 Lifetime Reviews

26905 Sussex Hwy, Seaford, Delaware 19973 Directions
Sales: (888) 313-7367

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

312 Reviews of Hertrich's Frederick Ford Mercury

Sort by Write a review
May 31, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Bobhodges

Had a very good experience at Frederick Ford and with my Salesperson, Alan Parker. Also, interacted with the Sales Manager and the Franchise Owner. Other employees were also very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales manager, Franchise Owner
May 29, 2018

"My first new truck "

- tquillen2018

I purchased my first new truck awsome experience. I was there 3 and 1/2 hours but it was worth it. Thank you for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill- Mark
May 18, 2018

"Excellent car-buying experience!"

- warner-dale1911

This is the second truck that I have bought from Alan. The process each time was smooth as possible. Alan, besides being very friendly and personable was very informative on all the truck's features and he made the buying process as seamless as possible. It was a pleasure as it was before. Mark, the manager gave us gave us a very competitive trade-in value and is the reason we keep coming back to Frederick Ford. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Parker, Mark Malone
April 11, 2018

"Excellent "

- Dr who53

Ray was excellent. This is the 2nd car Ray has sold me and I recommend him to everyone I know who looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Brazetti
February 28, 2018

"Great Experience "

- KBWithaFord

I had a hard time deciding exactly what I wanted and Andrew was great at helping me figure out what was available in what I was looking for and found me the long bed. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Hopkins
February 28, 2018

"Great experience"

- cars2018

Great experience with Andrew while car shopping. I learned a lot about the different cars I was interested. Helpful, friendly, and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
February 27, 2018

"It was fast and easy."

- rollsln

Sales team meant each and everyone of my needs. Frederick ford was awesome! I would highly recommend this dealership to family and friends. I was in a rush to leave the dealership and was told to bring my vehicle back for a detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Hopkins
February 01, 2018

"Great truck deal"

- MikesrLWRCI

Had a great experience at Fredrick Ford over the weekend. Stopped by to have the wife's car serviced and had an F-150 truck on the lot catch my eye. I wasn't there to buy a truck, although I "was" due, so I inquired about it. After a little wrangling on the price, and I must say that the salesman and his manager were very patient with me, we got it to where I needed it to be. Throughout the transaction, everyone was courteous and open. Great Staff!!! ML

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylon, Sales Staff and their Manager...Oh, and the Service Dept was outstanding as well!
January 18, 2018

"Enjoyable buying experience "

- Leonard Lucerino

Alan Parker made a good impression from the start. Very neat appearance, friendly and helpful without aggression. In fact I purchased my truck on my second visit to Frederick. I had visited 7 other dealerships 3 being Ford dealers and returned to Frederick because of Alan. My visits were in the worst of weather first being rainy, second being extremely cold. Allen was happy to assist me, running through the lot to pull vehicles upfront for me to view. A perfect gentleman who worked for the sale. I would highly recommend him to my friends looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
January 15, 2018

"Awesome!"

- JAMES W BUNTING

Couldn't be more pleased with Frederick Ford and the sales lady Aimee!!! I will definitely be back when the time comes for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aimee
1
...
1 - 10 of 312 results