About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hertrich's Frederick Ford Mercury

4.8

320 Lifetime Reviews

26905 Sussex Hwy, Seaford, Delaware 19973 Directions
Sales: (888) 313-7367

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

320 Reviews of Hertrich's Frederick Ford Mercury

Sort by Write a review
November 29, 2018

"Best in class service."

- MikeB

After purchasing our new Black 2018 Ford Taurus SEL we had to have some minor warranty work done. The service manager Steve is very helpful he takes notes about every issue very thoroughly. He explains the repair process in detail and the estimated time frame for repairs. The warranty manager Kim is also very helpful in reviewing the issues. While in for service I had a chance to look at the many services offered one thing I noticed is there is a wide variety of services available. Another great thing is the knowledge and experience of the Ford Factory trained Technicians, so you can rest assured they will do the job right. We also had our car in the on site Body Shop Hertrich's Collision Center for some paintwork, hands down they do some of the best bodywork in the area, with very seasoned painters and body repair techs. So if you are looking for great service at a great price I would most definitely recommend Frederick Ford and the Hertrich's family of dealerships. Oh and that's the great thing about buying a car from Hertich's there are so many locations here on Delmarva.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Mcmaster
November 27, 2018

"New car for my son"

- jeff

Needed a car for my son, salesman was very helpful in getting us pointed in the right direction so my son could get credit established. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
November 26, 2018

"Best place to buy a Ford!!!"

- mastermason32

Hertrich’s Frederick Ford is a great place to buy a new or certified pre owned Ford car or truck. The salesman Andrew and sales Manager Mark were very helpful in assisting us with our purchase. They also have a great service department Steve the service manager is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. I would definitely recommend the Hertrich’s family of dealerships if you are in the market for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Malone, Andrew Hopkins, Steve McMaster
November 26, 2018

"Buying my new truck"

- Milligan55

Defiantly wasn’t looking forward to buying a used truck but they did work with me in every aspect to meet my needs and I have to say I’m very impressed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
October 04, 2018

"great experience"

- Stuart

Came a long way, but the experience was worth it. The dealer went out of their way to pick me up at airport, Thanks, Stuart

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Parker, Mark
September 03, 2018

"Honest, helpful, clear, encouraging & great car!"

- rusty & midnight

This is my first car in 16 years, and I was not looking forward to the buying experience. When I entered the dealership, it was early in your workday, and Raymond Brozzetti was just coming in to work. He greeted me immediately, and asked how he could help. There were no speeches, no aggressive sales tactics. I was very impressed by his professional demeanor while he gently guided me, letting me lead at my own pace. He was pleasant and friendly, answering all my questions frankly and clearly. He offered some information that I did need to know, but had not thought to ask. The business office was also straightforward, clear and painless (relatively - lol!). I bought a 2018 Ford Escape (trading in my 2003 Ford Focus Stationwagon). It only took a few minutes for this new car to fit me like a glove! BTW, thanks to the designers for putting cubbyholes everywhere I need them! The car rides like a dream, and looks and handles great! Answers to any questions I had, are either easy to figure out or right there in the book. I am 67 years old, bought many cars over the years, especially from Norris Ford when I lived in Baltimore, and this is the best car-buying experience I have ever had! FYI, I had brought a friend with me who had worked at IG Burton Milford as a mechanic for over 30 years, and a die-hard Chevy owner. He was so impressed, with both the service from the dealership and the quality of the car, that he said his next new vehicle (probably a pickup) will be a Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raymond Brozzetti
July 18, 2018

"Trustworthy & Honest"

- soundfx

Andrew Hopkins went above and beyond when discussing the features and finalizing the purchase on our new Escape. In addition, he delivered the vehicle to our establishment the same day we agreed to a deal. I could not ask for a better experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hopkins, Andrew
July 03, 2018

"review"

- jimb

I live in Seaford and always wanted to purchase my vehicle locally. up to now it was not possible. I told Ray and he said he would do everything to make it happen this time. and it did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
May 31, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Bobhodges

Had a very good experience at Frederick Ford and with my Salesperson, Alan Parker. Also, interacted with the Sales Manager and the Franchise Owner. Other employees were also very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales manager, Franchise Owner
May 29, 2018

"My first new truck "

- tquillen2018

I purchased my first new truck awsome experience. I was there 3 and 1/2 hours but it was worth it. Thank you for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill- Mark
1
...
1 - 10 of 320 results