About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hertrich's Frederick Ford Mercury

4.9

299 Lifetime Reviews

26905 Sussex Hwy, Seaford, Delaware 19973 Directions
Sales: (888) 313-7367

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

299 Reviews of Hertrich's Frederick Ford Mercury

Sort by Write a review
November 02, 2017

"Salesman and staff were great"

- Deer hunter

Been dealing with Dealer ship for years.Always has taken care off me! Allen our sale an listen to what We were looking for and the payment .Made it happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allen
October 30, 2017

"They were very courteous and had time for us!"

- Susan2555

Ray was our salesman at Frederick ford and he went the extra mile to get what we wanted even though we were banging him up on the price. We got what we wanted at a great price. We would go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray and mark
October 21, 2017

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- MARIO

It is rare that a car buying experience can be described as fun or even painless. Mike and Jim really worked hard to put me in my desired car. They were so good that my wife got one also!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JIM BRESNAHAN, MIKE BROCKI
October 11, 2017

"Friendly people, no pressure."

- Schmidt

Sean was very friendly and thorough. He knew or found out every thing we asked. The vehicle was in excellent condition except for a dent and scrape on the driver's door that they said they couldn't fix.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Humphreys
October 09, 2017

"Fast service "

- N.P.

I was able to tell Aimee what I wanted and she found it for me and got it to their dealership ASAP so I could look at it. We discussed where we needed to be payment wise and Mark got the job done quick. We were in and out in about 2 1/2 hours. We have been dealing with Frederick Ford since 2013 and look forward to more deals in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aimee, Mark, and Brandon
October 02, 2017

"Awesome"

- Ellen Lynch

Whenever we have a need Frederick is there to help us. Friendly, professional and mark and aimed were great. Service staff is also great. 5 stars don't know what elseems to say everyone was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aimed Bradley, Mark Malone. Bonnie, service
September 25, 2017

"Pleasant experience"

- Mustanghappy

We had a knowledgeable and helpful salesman in Jimmy. The whole experience went smoothly and without any issues. Would recommend Frederick Ford and our sales person Jimmy. We feel we got a good deal on our vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not know any other employee"s name
September 21, 2017

" Very good experience with salesman Ray"

- Jculver8806

I was very pleased with the buying experience with Ray and the sales manager. However I was not pleased with business manager and his attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray
September 08, 2017

"Very enjoyable purchase of used F150 Lariat"

- fenwick32

Had an outstanding experience at Frederick. Aimee Bradley is a true professional. Would highly recommend both Frederick and Aimee to anyone searching for a fair and honest deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aimee Bradley
September 06, 2017

"Avoid at all costs"

- KM

Most people hate the car buying process because of places like this. The building itself is old and dated, with neon, chalk writing on the windows and the salesmen's desks and chairs are something straight out of middle school. The only part of this building that isn't circa 1985 is the key lock box. As bad as the building is, the staff is worse. From getting accosted by salesmen 3 steps from your car, to the constant ongoing phone calls with "special deal", this place is full of the annoying clichés. They don't even put prices or stickers on the used cars, so that you have to haggle with a salesman to find out if the car is even in your price range. The sales manager, Mark, had me drive 45 minutes to the store, promising me the greatest deal ever on a truck that I had found at a different Hertrichs dealership. His great deal turned out to be $0 off the sticker price. Obviously, a potential customers time means nothing to him. Do yourself a favor, go to a different dealership. This place is an embarrassment to the Hertrich's name.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark
1
...
1 - 10 of 299 results