Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Hertz Car Sales Billings MT

Billings, MT

4.9
520 Reviews

2851 King Ave W

Billings, MT

59102

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 520 reviews

August 21, 2020

"Jade was great to work with in buying my car. No..."

- Mpaz004

Jade was great to work with in buying my car. No pressure. Very patient with me. The dealership had a good attitude towards the customers Highly recommend them.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jade Premo
5.0
Mark Dundas
5.0
April 27, 2020

"Jade was a very pleasant person to work with. Great..."

- snuka72

Jade was a very pleasant person to work with. Great experience buying a vehicle. would go there again. Jade was very patient and helpful explaining features of the vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jade Premo
5.0
Mark Dundas
5.0
Keith McNally
5.0
April 24, 2020

"Shandra has been the best sales rep I have ever dealt..."

- Bgremaux

Shandra has been the best sales rep I have ever dealt with while purchasing vehicles for the state. I have purchased a lot of vehicles and that should stand for something. Increase her percentage.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shandra Martin
5.0
February 22, 2020

"Great Deals and AMAZING Customer Service! "

- Ryanblomback

We needed a new vehicle for our expanding family and had the BEST experience at Hertz. We have always been a little leary about buying a vehicle from a "stealership", however that is NOT the case with Hertz. They were more than willing to work with us on the price and gave us a great deal. Everyone was SUPER friendly the moment we got there and even months later Scott call to see how everything was going. I have nothing but great things to say about Hertz and all their staff. They went well above and beyond our expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jade Premo
5.0
Scott Young
5.0
February 22, 2020

"Dealing with Hertz Rental to find a any type of Vehicle..."

- K7lgv55chev

Dealing with Hertz Rental to find a any type of Vehicle was a true professional, fun, experience! I would recommend them highly! We had the best salesman Jade and owner Keith was super! Check them out!!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jade Premo
5.0
Mark Dundas
5.0
Keith McNally
5.0
February 18, 2020

"Great place to buy a vehicle! Super homer and Friendly...."

- goldhahnaj

Great place to buy a vehicle! Super homer and Friendly. Kyle was salesman and couldn’t ask for a better person. Keep it up Hertz!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Knox
5.0
February 14, 2020

"Wonderful experience and Brad was super helpful for my..."

- Picardscotta13

Wonderful experience and Brad was super helpful for my car buying experience! Would absolutely recommend hertz and won’t go anywhere else in the future for a car!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Hedges
5.0
January 11, 2020

"Jade Premo"

- whatthepatty

As an older woman, shopping for a used car was very stressful. Jade made me feel comfortable right away. There wasn’t anything in the lot because of my budget. Jade kept in touch and kept looking for what I needed. I now have exactly what I need and am so happy. Thank you Jade for your kindness, respect and going the extra mile for me. I will certainly recommend you and Hertz to anyone looking for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jade Premo
5.0
January 07, 2020

"Brad was very helpful and quickly found us the right car..."

- Gigidewitt

Brad was very helpful and quickly found us the right car at the right price! Highly recommend. the value they bring to used car shopping.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Hedges
5.0
November 11, 2019

"This winter has been stressful for my family. Our SUV was..."

- natienkarasmom1762

This winter has been stressful for my family. Our SUV was totaled in the first storm of the season. We were looking all over town for an SUV with low mileage that wasn’t listed over $25,000. We had honestly given up when we found the Acadia on the Hertz lot. Thank you to everyone at Hertz for their time, patients and kindness. We would like to give a special thanks to Jade. Jade thank you for making our car buying experience SIMPLE and low stress! You’re a phenomenal salesman and we refuse to shop with anyone else! Again THANK YOU!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie LaPera
5.0
Jade Premo
5.0
Other Employees : Kelly with the shop was friendly and quick!
11 - 20 of 520 results