About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Hi-Line Garage

4.9

186 Lifetime Reviews

6411 East Independence Boulevard , Charlotte , North Carolina 28212
Call (704) 532-9200

186 Reviews of Hi-Line Garage

Sort by Write a review
April 09, 2018

"Excellent service and one satisfied customer "

- BMcmcillon

I purchased a luxury vehicle from Hi-Line Garage and my salesman was Joe. They were awesome, super efficient, knowledgeable, friendly and most of all resourceful. I walked away a happy customer who really felt like my salesman paid attention to what I wanted and delivered

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Scarpino
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 08, 2018

"Great experience "

- Seres4

Very knowledgeable about all vehicles. No pressure . Best experience when buying a car. Your NOT kept in a dealership all day waiting and playing games . Everyone very courteous. Would recommend to everyone .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Zelie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 27, 2018

"Good Experience!"

- Ryan Hammond

Lots of inventory to choose from, they had exactly what we were looking for and priced similar to dealers in the area. Bryan was very knowledgeable about the car and answered most, if not all, our questions. They do not negotiate on prices, which seems to be what most everyone is going to anyways. Overall, a good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Armbruster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 25, 2018

"Great Car Buying Experience "

- morgan

I had the pleasure or having Mr. Tony assist me in my car buying experience. He went above and beyond to ensure my comfort and made the buy process very easy for me! The prices are amazing and the car is spectacular!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Byrd
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Darren Robinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 15, 2018

"Pleasant Experience!! "

- THartwell

I would like to thank Will Martin for excellent customer service when i brought my car. He was he made buying a car pleasant and easy. Thank you for staying with me and my husband through the whole process. So if you want a dedicated car sales please ask for Will Martin you will not be disappointed. Love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Martin
March 12, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Jp2018

Matt was great! I would highly recommend this dealership. He made it so easy and we absolutely love our new car! Matt’s the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Zelie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 19, 2018

" Great experience! "

- Tiarra

Just wanted to express my total satisfaction for the service at Hi- line garage. Ja Ja is the epitome of customer service and satisfaction. I visited 7 dealerships over the past 3 days and I wish I would have just started at this location and saved a lot of time. Ja Ja along with Mr. Adler and the manager provided excellent customer service from the time we arrived until we left and made the car buying process seamless. Great service, friendly staff, knowledgeable and low pressure sales. Overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JaJa Mallory
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mr. Adler, Greg
February 17, 2018

"Couldn’t be more pleased "

- Satisfied customer

My wife and I came in to test drive a BMW X5, I explained to Bryan Armbruster that I had only ever driven one other X5, he explained the features of the vehicle with great detail. I was impressed with the patience Bryan showed us. Everyone at the dealership was extremely nice. This was by far the best experience I’ve had buying a vehicle. I have already recommended Hi-Line Garage to friends and colleagues and will continue to do so

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Armbruster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 12, 2018

"Best experience!"

- Lindsey Brown

I have lost count on how many trades I have done in my life but by far this was the best experience I have had. My slalesman, Bryan Armbruster, was knowledgeable, kind, and not pushy at all. I got the vehicle I went for and the entire process was super fast. I would definitely recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Armbruster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 24, 2018

"Positive experience with Hi-LIne and Judy Parker"

- Clyde

I found the need to trade cars recently, and did most of my shopping on line. I was prepared to purchase a car from my regular big name dealership, but after finding the car I wanted they would not sell it because the re-call parts where not in and repairs were not made. Then I saw on line a promo for Hi-Line Garage. Garage to me was synonymous to needing repairs, so I was a little reluctant to proceed further. Then I looked at their reviews and decided to take a much closer look. I saw a car I was interested in at a price that was much cheaper than the big dealership with less miles. From my past experiences, cheaper does not always mean better, but when Judy got involved I was convinced I was in the right place. She made me feel comfortable and went above and beyond to make sure I got a great deal and that I was satisfied with, without sales pressure. They backed up my purchase with a manufacturers and extended warranties. I strongly encourage anyone looking for a car at a decent price to take a look at Judy at Hi-Line Garage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Judy Parker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
11 - 20 of 186 results