About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Highland Park Ford Lincoln Mercury

5.0

13 Lifetime Reviews

1333 Park Avenue West, Highland Park, Illinois 60035 Directions
Sales: (800) 984-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

13 Reviews of Highland Park Ford Lincoln Mercury

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2018

"Very satisfied experience "

- Gus

This is my second time dealing with dealer, they’re straight shooter no games and first class treatment for the customer buying or service. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, and the finance Manager Jesse.
November 11, 2018

"A dealer with fair prices and good service!"

- Bambam&dino

I have alway's received a very fair price on new vehicles at Highland Park Ford. I had made an appointment to have my truck serviced. My truck had a recall and a problem with the rear brakes as a result of a manufacturing error and they made all the repairs while I waited and I was back to work in no time at all thank's to the Highland Park Ford service team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl s
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Owner: Al Frisch
November 02, 2018

"Great dealership experience"

- Mark b

The service writer that took care of me was named Herb. Herb was very polite and professional. The repairs were done quickly and properly. I highly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl s
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 24, 2018

"New tire and oil change"

- Cynde1104

Service is always excellent!! Everyone is so friendly and work hard to please!! I’ve been going to Ford for many years buying, leasing and service. Always a pleasure Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry, Marty, everyone in service!
October 23, 2018

"Great people to do business! "

- blee1607

These are great people to do business with. I appreciate that the owners are actually completely involved in every aspect and are actually there at the dealership. Everyone makes you feel like you are part of their family. Would not buy a vehicle anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl s
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Susannah Burns, Marty Price, Al Frisch
October 22, 2018

"Great service "

- mleavitt13

We have had our Lincoln serviced here for past 5?years and have been impressed with the quality of the service - consistently providing us with quality work in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept
October 22, 2018

"Superb Experience..."

- ikhlas73

Matt work closely with me to meet the specification and budget..... reliability and trust are the main reasons of buying FORD Escape through HighLand Park Ford Lincoln.. They find the best deals in town..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt & Jesse
September 09, 2018

"Great experience "

- Khalid asouli

I have nothing to say but good about this dealership Matt price is the I appreciate you very much mr price and keep up the good work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl s
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 31, 2018

"Customer care"

- janet312

I just purchased a new model Lincoln. This is not my first experience with Highland Park Ford LIncoln. I have great confidence in their fairness when it comes to purchases and service and once again they have lived up to my expectations. I am very happy with my new car and the way it was presented to me at time of purchase. They really care about the satisfaction of their customers and bend over backwards to satisfy them. Thank you Barry Jacobson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry Jacobson
August 14, 2018

"Efficient and professional! Best car buying experience ever."

- MikeH

This was the easiest car buying experience I have had of the many cars that I have bought or leased over the past 30 years. There was none of the annoying back and forth to the "manager" on pricing negotiations with weak arguments and false claims.. There was no over-selling of additional services or features after the agreement on core price. I came prepared with my number and we got to an agreement quite quickly. There was still negotiation but it was efficient, professional and courteous. I would HIGHLY recommend Highland Park Ford Lincoln to anyone looking for a great American car buying experience. Further, I would HIGHLY recommend Susannah Burns as a salesperson. She was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susannah Burns
1
1 - 10 of 13 results