About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hillside Automall

4.9

207 Lifetime Reviews

150-01 Hillside Ave , Jamaica, New York 11432 Directions
Sales: (877) 693-4318

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

207 Reviews of Hillside Automall

Sort by Write a review
March 26, 2018

"Looking for vehicle? You need not search no more. Best auto "

- Philippa, awesome

Great customer service, value for your money no bs very transparent detailed business.workers with integrity from manager to the washer man. Just wanna give a big shout out to Malani and Raymond my sales representative keep up the good work guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandra T
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ray Phelan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ruben Burgos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 13, 2018

"Fantastic experience!"

- Rick And Dana

Great vehicle at a great price, but it was Eric and Kazi that made our purchase a fantastic experience. Both were exceptionally friendly, straightforward and transparent about all aspects of the sale and worked to make sure we felt confident in our decision. They went above and beyond to deliver personal attention, followup and made us feel welcome. I highly recommend this team! Thank you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric, Kazi
February 03, 2018

"Very pleasant very attentive "

- Dame826

Very pleasant very attentive , The employee Jay made me feel comfortable was reassuring and overall. Are me feel comfortable. I would most definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay T
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 02, 2018

"Toyota Higlinder 2011"

- Marie123

He is a very nice person make you feel welcome and goes out of his way to help .So does the boss.Cassandra. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay T
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cassandra T
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 26, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Rosiegee16

The staff and crew at this dealership are very welcoming and great. They provide excellent services and hospitality! I highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a great vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay T
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Varsha
January 22, 2018

"Great Service "

- Lcook718

Eli Torres was a terrific sales man he and Cassandra Taveras helped me find the perfect car and gave me the best deal possible .... i will be back here to purchase another vehicle soon .... C.Corleone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassandra T
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Eli T
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 19, 2018

"PERFECT CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- SPARKLES1

I HAD THE BEST EXPERIENCE OF MY LIFE AT HILLSIDE AUTO MALL MY SALES SPECIALIST ALEX WAS AMAZING HE DIDN'T PRESSURE ME AT ALL AND WAS GREAT AT EXPLAINING EVERYTHING TO ME AND MEETING MY NEEDS AND EXPECTATIONS . ALEX AND LUIS ARE THE BEST BY FAR . THANK YOU GUYS FOR YOUR OUTSTANDING SERVICE YOU HAVE GAINED A CUSTOMER FOR LIFE ! I LOVE MY NEW TRUCK

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander Bowen Jr.
January 14, 2018

"New car"

- Bossman363

I am very pleased with my new car. Jay was very knowledgeable and helped me through the process. This is the second car I got through Hillside Auto Mall with Jay’s assistance. I would definitely recommend this dealership to family and friends. Thanks Jay!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay T
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Shailyn21

I enjoyed my experience very much and will definitely recommend to my friends. Everyone was very polite and treated me with respect. I will for sure go again the next time I need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Tavarez
January 02, 2018

"Bought a car"

- Jennykn

I absolutely love this dealership . They were so helpful and I love my car! I'll definitely reccomend this dealership. I'm so satisfied s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron H
1
...
1 - 10 of 207 results