Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Hodges Ford

Darien, GA

4.5
420 Reviews
Welcome to Hodges Ford, We have a strong and committed staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers needs. We offer new Ford vehicles, used cars and trucks, and a highly qualified service center that is here to provide exceptional service in a timely manner. We are dedicated to maintaining top tier customer service, for both new and pre-owned car buyers! Allow our staff to demonstrate our commitment to excellence.
Contact Dealership

13452 Highway 251

Darien, GA

31305

Directions

By Type

Showing 420 reviews

May 17, 2021

"DO NOT buy a Certified Pre-Owned vehicle from this..."

- MattJax

DO NOT buy a Certified Pre-Owned vehicle from this dealership. They don’t actually do what is required by Ford Motor Company for the certification process, and also do not care about anything after the sale! I will remain a Ford customer, just not of Hodges Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John McKinnon, Donna
March 13, 2021

"Ran into some engine trouble on I-95, and Hodges Ford..."

- Christinejamrok1

Ran into some engine trouble on I-95, and Hodges Ford came to the rescue! Jared in service did an awesome job helping us sort out our issue, and everyone was super nice and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared
February 17, 2021

"The service department was great. They did great work and..."

- bethea709

The service department was great. They did great work and completed it early. The sales department in the other hand tried to take advantage of me because they thought I was in a bad situation being drone down about 10 hours from home. I would highly recommend the service department but the sales not so much. My service rep was Chris and he is not listed below but was very up front and helped us in any and every way he could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
January 21, 2021

"After making a last minute appointment with a very..."

- Hank

After making a last minute appointment with a very courteous service advisor, I brought my Explorer to Hodges the next morning and was warmly greeted and assured the fix would be promptly handled. And it was! Very nice people and very nice job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle Lee
October 18, 2020

"This turned into a disaster. While at first the sales..."

- Unhappy

This turned into a disaster. While at first the sales people were very friendly and helpful, once the deal closed all promises went to naught. I’m still waiting for accessories that were promised and the truck was NEVER detailed before I picked it up. The tire pressure was 20 psi low per tire, the steering wheel was sticky and the oil was not changed. Phone calls are not returned. While I have lived their service department, buy your vehicle somewhere else if you expect to be treated fairly by sales. I was sent an email by Hodges asking me to review them but to call the general manager if I wasn’t happy. I tried to but again no call returned and no fair treatment.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
October 11, 2020

"Great Service!! In and out in a flash !! Would not take..."

- lbeverly915

Great Service!! In and out in a flash !! Would not take my car any where else for service ... Great job service team at Hodges Ford!!!!!!! Loop

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 02, 2020

"Everyone was courteous and friendly. The salesman went..."

- keens

Everyone was courteous and friendly. The salesman went out of his way to accommodate us and answer all our questions. Good price, a good vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Beverly. Salesman
July 17, 2020

"Excellent Service"

- Dlemke39

I called to make an appointment for routine service, they made an appointment for the next day. I arrived at the appointment time and was greeted with friendly smiles and a great attitude. The service was completed in an appropriate time frame, vehicle was washed and I was on my way in less than two hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 15, 2020

"My parents bought cars from these people. Needed the AC..."

- Primal1screamz

My parents bought cars from these people. Needed the AC fixed to get my dad to the hospital. GM Says Sorry we can help you for a week, if you leave it oh and we have no loaner cars. Cutomer loyalty means nothing to these people. The Chevy dealer will have the Ford ready tomorrow am. We will not use them again. Ever. Fords either. Shop booked for a week? Fix Or Repair Daily. I guess.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
General Manager John.
March 21, 2020

"What sevice!"

- Jack

I struck an object that broke my tire. My car is a Volvo and the dealer could not obtain the remplacement tire. A technician installed the spare tire and rotated the wheels so that I continued my journey to a dealer Volvo. No charges, because they couldn't repair or replace the original tire. What generosity! Thanks a lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felicia Murphy
1
...
1 - 10 of 420 results