About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Hoffman Ford

4.1

48 Lifetime Reviews

5200 Jonestown Rd., Harrisburg, Pennsylvania 17112 Directions
Sales: (717) 657-1710

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

48 Reviews of Hoffman Ford

Sort by Write a review
March 04, 2017

"Always a great experience "

- Patrick7612

Just ask for Milt and you will have a great experience. I just leased my fourth Explorer from Hoffman and every time I visit the service is friendly and efficient. Thanks for making buying a truck so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milt Watson
January 14, 2017

"New car"

- Newcar

Salesman Ben brenamen was professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Left with a ford escort, good price and minimum hassle with purchase. We highly recommend considering Hoffman ford for your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben brenaman
October 18, 2016

"Awesome"

- Metsfan#1

This is the second car I purchased from Hoffman. From my salesman Milt, to the guys in the service department, I have had a great experience. They are fair, give a thorough explanation of anything that needs done and are so polite. I recommend them to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milt, Justin, Tara and Scott
October 02, 2016

"Purchase of 2016 F-150 Lariat Supercrew 4X4"

- LocoLariat

Process began with Dan Blazina in Hoffman's Internet Sales Department. I asked for their best price for 2 certain vehicles and he responded in less than 24 hours. Hoffman delivered their best price as I had requested quotes from other local dealers for the same model w/ most of the same options. Hoffman's quote was the lowest and we accepted their offer and met the next day at noon, closing the deal. Received excellent service from Milt Watson who took the time to explain the technology and operation of the new truck. Paperwork was completed with Justin Forer in less than half an hour and I drove home my new vehicle (cleaned and filled w/ gas) that afternoon. This was an experience that will be pleasantly remembered for many years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Blazina, Milt Watson, and Justin Forer
September 10, 2016

"AWESOME!!!!!"

- Happy Camper

We had the BEST experience at HOFFMAN. Very friendly and helpful. We have recommended Hoffman to several fellow campers looking for a new tow vehicle. We love our new 2016 F- 350.It's so comfortable. I almost forget its a truck. It drives like a car. It doesn't sound like our last diesel, it's so quiet. I don't worry about disturbing our neighbors anymore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JIm,Ben
August 20, 2016

"Overjoyed!"

- 70chevynova

They went out of there way to get us exactly what we wanted. Our saleswoman was so sweet and helpful. Explained everything on the new truck. We wanted a 4 wheel drive like the one on the lot which was 2 wheel drive., and they found us one from out of state in 2 days. Very happy with the whole deal. We had people refer us to them, now we know why.! All great people to work with. We also spoke to some other people, told us their experience was also great. We will be glad to refer family and friends. Thanks again. Glenn & Sherry Weaver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Chandler, John Fox, Mike sales manager
July 06, 2016

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever"

- EVdriver

I was in the market for car, and I settled on Ford Fusion Energi. Contacted Hoffman by email, and had a prompt response. Setup an appointment to see the car. Took the car for a test drive, and decided to buy. My sales person, Ben, showed me the cars many features, and how to use them. He even took the time to demo the parallel parking assist feature. The F&I person had all the forms ready to sign when the time came. There was no need to wait on anything. Overall, the best car buying experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Breneman, John Fox
June 17, 2016

"Great Service"

- ROSEMARY OLSON

Great Service, friendly helpful staff. No pressure, A very pleasant experience from start to finish. They gave us an offer that we could not refuse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
April 29, 2016

"Awesome!!"

- fordhappy@1

Had a very pleasant experience. I have dealt with a lot in my time and have to say this was one of the best. from the time i walked in the door till i left with my new car. I hit it off with the sales person right away. No BS very helpful. I would recommend anyone to Hoffman Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Milt Watson.
April 13, 2016

"Fleet Truck Purchase - Seamless Process"

- Trout's Landscaping

The team at Hoffman Ford made our purchase of a fleet truck absolutely painless. Jim Finchen answered all of our questions promptly and pleasantly, and put us in the truck best suited to our needs and budget. We appreciate Hoffman Ford's commitment to small business and our local community, and will be sure to make future purchases from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Finchen
11 - 20 of 48 results