Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Holiday GM

Fond Du Lac, WI

5.0
431 Reviews

321 N Rolling Meadows Dr

Fond Du Lac, WI

54937

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 431 reviews

August 29, 2021

"The guys and gals at holiday are class act. They are the..."

- Josh

The guys and gals at holiday are class act. They are the most helpful and accommodating staff around. Joe Griese, my salesman, was most helpful in completing my purchase from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Griese
5.0
Nick Nagy
5.0
Oct 14, 2021 -

Holiday GM responded

Thank you very much for your review, Josh! We're so glad to hear our team and Joe provided you with such an exceptional experience, and we appreciate you taking the time to highlight your experience. We'll be sure to pass your review along to our GM team, and if there's ever anything else we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach back out to Joe directly, or to give our general Holiday number a call. Safe travels, and thank you for driving with us!

August 11, 2021

"Pleasure to work with, no pressure to buy.very helpful ..."

- rbindl69

Pleasure to work with, no pressure to buy.very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Nagy
5.0
Dale Kuehl
5.0
Oct 14, 2021 -

Holiday GM responded

Thank you very much for choosing Holiday Automotive as your first choice for all your automotive needs! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care, and thank you for driving with us!

July 20, 2021

"I bought a brand-new Traverse (Premium) from Holiday. I..."

- melissa b

I bought a brand-new Traverse (Premium) from Holiday. I had some issues with my car and Holiday management came through and fixed my issues. I appreciate them working with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick L.
Oct 14, 2021 -

Holiday GM responded

Thank you for your review, Melissa! We're sorry to hear you had some initial issues with your purchased vehicle, but we're glad to hear our team was able to assist. We hope you're enjoying your new Traverse, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to stop by or give us a call. We're always here to help however we can! Have a great day, and thank you for driving with us!

June 08, 2021

"We had a very pleasant experience working with Sinjin..."

- hrapetrie

We had a very pleasant experience working with Sinjin Slater. He was able to find the vehicle we wanted and was willing and able to answer all our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sinjin Slater
5.0
Tony Mathos
5.0
Jun 12, 2021 -

hrapetrie responded

Once again we had a good experience when purchasing our new Equinox at Holiday. All the personal were very professional and helpful.

Oct 14, 2021 -

Holiday GM responded

Thank you very much for your reviews! We're so glad to hear that our team provided you with not only one, but two wonderful experiences. We'll be sure to pass your review along to Sinjin and our GM team, and if there's ever anything else we can assist you with, please feel free to let us know. Thank you for driving with us!

April 30, 2021

"My 1st time buying a car was stress-free all fears were..."

- Gumbo

My 1st time buying a car was stress-free all fears were lost any and ALL questions answered price fair for area, actually better. Would go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Griese
5.0
Russ Souther
5.0
Oct 14, 2021 -

Holiday GM responded

Thank you very much for your review! Our team works hard to provide an easy, stress-free car buying experience and we're excited that we were able to help you get a great deal on your very first buying experience. We're proud to have earned your business and your trust, and we hope to see you again in the future as well! If there's anything else that we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Have a wonderful day, and thank you for driving with us!

March 12, 2021

"Thank you for guide us through the purchase of our..."

- Rivera's Family.

Thank you for guide us through the purchase of our vehicle. We were blessed from above to have a new car and good customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Steger
5.0
Oct 14, 2021 -

Holiday GM responded

Thank you very much, Rivera family! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review, and we hope your new vehicle is serving you all well! If there's ever anything else we can assist you with, please feel free to stop by or give us a call. Thank you for driving with us!

December 02, 2020

"Very professional, accommodating, makes the experience..."

- Nancy

Very professional, accommodating, makes the experience happen with ease, staff appear to work very well together, are friendly, personable, respectful, atmosphere/environment very clean with Covid pandemic, felt safe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Perez
5.0
Tony Mathos
5.0
Oct 14, 2021 -

Holiday GM responded

Thank you for your review, Nancy! We appreciate you taking the time to share your comments. Our team works hard to provide an easy, stress-free car buying experience and we're excited that we were able to help you get a great deal on the perfect vehicle for you. We're proud to have earned your business and your trust, and we hope to see you again in the future as well! If there's anything else that we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Have a wonderful day, and thank you for driving with us!

October 30, 2020

"I have always had excellent service at Holiday. My recent..."

- jtriatik

I have always had excellent service at Holiday. My recent purchase of a new Enclave Avenir was better than expected! Mike Egli was an expert on my new purchase. I also spent some time with Chuck Weber who also was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Egli
5.0
Russ Souther
5.0
Oct 14, 2021 -

Holiday GM responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience! We're so glad to hear Mike and Chuck both provided you with such an excellent all-around purchase experience, and we'll be sure to pass your review their way. We're very pleased to know we were able to exceed your expectations, and if there's ever anything else we can assist you with, please feel free to reach out to Mike or Chuck directly or to give our general Holiday number a call. Have a great day, and thank you for driving with us!

June 05, 2020

"Unbelievable experience!! Words can’t describe the help..."

- Jessesskyj

Unbelievable experience!! Words can’t describe the help Tony Perez and Bill Agnew have done for us purchasing a new vehicle! Thank you thank you!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Perez
5.0
Bill Agnew
5.0
Oct 14, 2021 -

Holiday GM responded

Thank you for your review! We're so glad that our Tony, Bill and our team was able to help you find a great vehicle that's right for you, and we hope that you're enjoying it! Let us know if there's ever anything else that we can do for you, and thank you for driving with us!

May 04, 2020

"Great Job"

- rrbehnke

Tony is an awesome Customer Specialist. He gave me all the info to make this a great driving experience, All the features were explained , and gave me all the time I needed. Thanks Tony.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Kuehl
5.0
Tony Perez
5.0
Bill Agnew
5.0
Oct 14, 2021 -

Holiday GM responded

Thank you very much for your review! We're very glad to hear Tony provided you with an excellent buying experience, and we'll make sure to pass your review his way. If there's ever anything else we can assist you with please feel free to let us know. Have a great day, and thank you for driving with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 431 results