Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Holman Ford Lincoln - Turnersville

4.9

819 Lifetime Reviews

3641 Route 42, Turnersville, New Jersey 08012 Directions
Sales: (800) 399-3790

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

820 Reviews of Holman Ford Lincoln - Turnersville

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2019

"Excellent service"

- V

I received Excellent service by Rob Barbarino in service department at Holman. Very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend Holman to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Barbarino
September 11, 2019

"The odometer situation."

- Old Saturn # 2019

Our recent visit was a pleasant one as have others. Joe Moles and Tyler Jones are always professional and courteous. Joe is willing to tackle unusual problems in his role as technician and Tyler as service advisor is always ready with info needed for scheduling etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Moles, Tyler Jones
September 11, 2019

"Quick an pleasnntDavid"

- Ralph

Employees are polite and friendly.No waiting for check in service is prompt car comes back as you left an not greasy. Customer lounge clean an comfortable. Always a snack and a coffee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Zane,Humberto Lira
September 10, 2019

"Service"

- Gladys Collazo

I always take my vehicle to the dealership and the services are outstanding. Tyler Jones in customer service is very professional in doing his job. I would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Jones
September 09, 2019

"Excellent in every respect!"

- Skip&Karen

As stated on another questionnaire from you, the team of John Sulpizio and Scott Gallagher were professional and extremely competent in the complete process of our purchase/lease (our first ever lease) of a new Ford EcoSport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Sulpizio and Scott Gallagher
September 08, 2019

"Ecosport Lease"

- thatton

Great experience. My family has gotten cars From Tom for 20 years and he always makes it a great and easy experience. Would recommend for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom stiles
September 07, 2019

"2008 Ford Mustang 170,000 Mile Service"

- Doug Goerke

Fast lane service no appointment required. Service staff is very professional. Car serviced in a timely manner with phone calls for other recommendations and when ready for pickup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Zane
September 07, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- LaxMom

Family atmosphere and genuine appreciation and care for their customers. Have been a customer for over a dozen years and purchased several vehicles. Will keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Gross
September 05, 2019

"Pleasurable Buying Experience"

- Zeppie

My salesperson, Lee Ann, was very personable and informative. Took time to show and explain differences between different models. Lee Ann made us feel comfortable and didn't make us feel as though she was rushing us through the process. Greg, the Finance Consultant, was also personable, knowledgeable, and took his time with us. Both Lee Ann and Greg made this a very Pleasurable Buying Experience. This was definitely not the "norm" for purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Ann and Greg Boden
September 05, 2019

"Best overall Dealership "

- Mblaney62

I have leasing vehicles from Holman since 2000. My husband and I continually return because of your professionalism in sales, service, and overall customer service. Looking forward to another 20 years of continued service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Gross, Tyler Johnson,Tom Toner
11 - 20 of 820 results