About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Holman INFINITI

4.6

110 Lifetime Reviews

577 Route 38, Maple Shade, New Jersey 08052 Directions
Sales: (856) 231-4400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

110 Reviews of Holman INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
December 15, 2010

"This is the 3rd vehicle I have leased from Holman..."

- samfeigenbaum

This is the 3rd vehicle I have leased from Holman Infiniti and the 2nd time I've had the pleasure of dealing with Kevin Lombardi (the first salesman was also a pleasure to deal with but had left your company by the time I was ready for another vehicle). Dealing with Kevin was and continues to be a wonderful and enjoyable experience. It is because of people like Kevin that I hope to continue my relationship with Holman Infiniti. By the way, I also had my son-in-law lease a Holman Infiniti through Kevin. Sincerely, Sam Feigenbaum

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Lombardi
Other Employees : Kevin Lombardi
Dec 17, 2010 -

Holman INFINITI responded

Thank you for business and referring your son in law. We appreciate your loyalty to Holman Infiniti and Kevin Lombardi.

November 30, 2010

"This dealer is very customer oriented. I appreciate that..."

- nate oliver

This dealer is very customer oriented. I appreciate that I am given a car when sevice is going to take some time. My car is usually washed at the end of my service visit. have been going to this dealer since I purchased by car. The service manager knows my name and greets me when I come in the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Castro
Nov 30, 2010 -

Holman INFINITI responded

Thank you for your kind words about our dealership. We work hard to provide you the best possible experience.

November 22, 2010

"I spoke with Sean over the phone and got the price of car..."

- rtwhelan

I spoke with Sean over the phone and got the price of car negotiated. I went to the dealership the next day and everything was exactly as we discussed on the phone. All of the papers were ready to sign and the car was exactly as advertised. I would refer Sean to anyone buying an Infiniti!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Connolly
Other Employees : Sean Conolly
November 05, 2010

"Had a question on the paint finish on my new Infinti G37...."

- Infinitiuser

Had a question on the paint finish on my new Infinti G37. I contacted the Service Department and was directed to Lou Castro. Lou could not have been more friendly and helpful. He consulted with both the Service Manager and body department. They corrected the problem free of charge and gave me a loaner car to use while they addressed the situation. They even offered to pick up the loaner at my house since I was going out of town. The entire staff went out of their way to make sure I was completely satisfied. I also bought floor mats at the parts department and Greg Romano was super friendly and again ensured I was completely happy with my purchase as well as offered advise on maintaining the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Castro
October 27, 2010

"I recently purchased a 2011 G25x Infiniti from Holman..."

- hummingbird285

I recently purchased a 2011 G25x Infiniti from Holman Infiniti. In all the years of buying cars, this was the most pleasant experience I've ever had. There was no pressure to buy a car and everyone at the dealership was very friendly. Chris Swartz is an extremely knowledgeable and professional salesperson and put me at ease through the entire buying experience. I highly recommend Holman Infiniti and Chris Swartz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Swartz
October 26, 2010

"The dealer was very upfront with prices - no bs. Just..."

- Gshivers

The dealer was very upfront with prices - no bs. Just here is the price. I did a lot a research so I knew the price was fair but they did not nickel and dime me and there was no high pressure tactics. Car is great and people very very friendly in a low key way - not trying to overwhelm you . I would definitely recommend them to others based on my sales experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve neczypor
October 25, 2010

"I have been a customer of Holman Infiniti for..."

- leftypgh

I have been a customer of Holman Infiniti for approximately 10 years. Every experience, from purchasing a car to having it serviced has been outstanding. During that time I have purchased 6 cars, from both, Jim Sullivan and Sean Connolly. They have always made the process of purchasing a car very easy and dispel every negative stereotype of car sales. When I was recently in the market for another car I was deciding if I wanted to try something new. I drove several of the competitors models and kept coming back to Infiniti... There really is no better value for the money. Throughout this last process Sean Connolly was extremely helpful (and patient as I kept coming in every few days to drive the car "one more time"). He not only helped me weigh my pros and cons, he gave me useful and factual information about the G35X (my 3rd) as it compared with the other cars I was contemplating. Sean has always demonstrated true customer service. He is very knowledgeable, personable and has a thorough understanding of his customer's needs. In addition to Sean and Jim, I have also dealt directly with Dexter Woodley as the general sales manager. Dexter exemplifies what a true sales manager is. He has always been instrumental in "not playing games," when it came to pricing. He also makes the purchasing process very easy. In my 10 years as an Infiniti owner I have never gone to a competing dealer when purchasing a vehicle because of the great customer service I receive and how Holman values their customers' time. I believe that is something which Dexter's sales consultants have learned from him. He is one of the main reasons why I have been a customer for the last 10 years and why I will continue to be. By the way, thanks Sean-car is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Sullivan
Sean Connolly
Other Employees : Sean Connolly, Jim Sullivan and Dexter Woodley
September 30, 2010

"I just leased a 2010 G37X and had the best experience..."

- river37

I just leased a 2010 G37X and had the best experience ever. I selected my vehicle from the inventory on the dealer's website and requested a quote on Saturday evening. I received a call on Monday morning from Emily, the Internet Coordinator. She quoted a great price and provided a breakdown of all the costs. Holman beat all the local dealers by far so I drove 48 miles to make the deal. When I walked through the door, Steve Neczypor greeted me by name although I hadn't spoken to him. Impressive! He took me for a test drive and thoroughly explained all the features of the car. I completed the necessary paperwork and made arrangements to pick up the car the next day. Steve offered to pick me up from the train station since I was coming straight from work in NY. Nice! After picking me up Steve went over all of the car's features again. When we arrived at the dealership all paperwork was ready for me to sign. I was then taken to the Finance Manager's office to complete the transaction. Joe was pleasant and presented additional options to me. There was no hard sell and Joe remained pleasant although I declined everything but the basic oil change package. I have to admit that I was bracing myself for the surprise throughout the process but it never came. Everyone was friendly and professional and they delivered exactly what they sold me over the phone. There were no hassles at all. I highly recommend Holman Infinti. The staff changed my opinion of car dealers and the car buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Hozalski
Emily Salamone
Other Employees : Steve Neczypor, Emily, Joe
September 23, 2010

"I purchased my vehicle sight unseen. Arrived at..."

- Donnac

I purchased my vehicle sight unseen. Arrived at dealership, paper work was totally ready for signature, car was cleaned and waiting for me. Steve walked us through everyone detail of the car and we were done. There is no better way to purchase a vehicle. John Spoltore has been my contact for many years. He is the absolute BEST and I will follow him where ever he goes. Thank you to everyone for yet another excellent experience. Sincerely, Eugene & Donna Hession

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Spoltore and Steve
September 06, 2010

"When I originally started shopping for an Infiniti I..."

- priter

When I originally started shopping for an Infiniti I emailed many dealerships in several states in search of a used Infiniti. Sean was one of the very few to take the time to call me in response to one of my email inquiries. When I decided to purchase a new Infiniti instead of a used one I remembered that. That's why I made the hour plus drive passing by two other Infiniti dealerships to see Sean at Holman Infinity. My experience at the dealership was the best experience I had with any of the dealerships I had visited over the past few months. Sean was honest and straightforward. At no point did I feel any sense of sales pressure or dishonesty. After spending a few minutes at the dealership I wanted to buy a car from them. My only complaint is they are located too far away for me to get my service done there. I highly recommend Holman Infiniti. Even if there are dealerships closer I would encourage anyone to make the trip to Holman. When you get there ask for Sean Connolly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Connolly
Other Employees : Sean Connolly
91 - 100 of 110 results