About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Holman INFINITI

4.6

110 Lifetime Reviews

577 Route 38, Maple Shade, New Jersey 08052 Directions
Sales: (856) 231-4400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

110 Reviews of Holman INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
August 30, 2010

"Great initial sale of a certified used Infinity back in..."

- wkcotts

Great initial sale of a certified used Infinity back in March 2010 through Salesman, Sean Connolly - and we have continued to receive exceptional customer service from Sean as well as the entire Holman Service department to date. We would recommend the Entire Holman team to others... as we have been extremly happy with our experience and would personally buy from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Connolly
Other Employees : Sean Connolly (Sales) Members of the Service Team
Dec 17, 2010 -

Holman INFINITI responded

It was a pleasure to earn your business and help you find a vehicle that best fit your needs. Thank you!

August 13, 2010

"I was looking for a certified pre owned Infiniti through..."

- Linoll534

I was looking for a certified pre owned Infiniti through the internet and came upon Holman Infiniti nearly 100 miles away from where I live. I contacted the dealership via email and received a response later that day. I was contacted by their sales representative: Sean Connolly. After asking several questions over email, Sean responded honestly and accurately. I scheduled to meet with him earlier the following week as this was no short trip for me. When I walked into the dealership I happened to catch Sean walking by. He immediately attended to me and had the car brought down for a test drive. The only real defect on the car was noticed by my fiance: shifter knob that was scratched up from the previous owner. After letting Sean know, he reassured us that it would be taken care of. After a pleasing drive we went in to discuss the particulars. From the beginning, Sean was honest, straightforward and a man of his word. We discussed several things and came up with an agreeable situation for both sides. Sean provided total disclosure during the process. Not once did he try to sneak a fee or hidden charge and he did not try to pass me off to another dealership representative. My entire transaction took place from the comfort of his work area. After completing the paperwork we went outside to view the vehicle and Sean, being a man of his word, replaced the shifter knob with a brand new one. Throughout the entire process Sean never pushed or prodded. It was completely relaxed and the best car buying experience I have ever had. I received a very good deal on a beautiful vehicle. I Thank Sean and would wholeheartedly recommend Sean and Holman Infiniti of Maple Shade. For me it was well worth the ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Connolly
Other Employees : Sean
July 23, 2010

"Having bought a number of cars from Holman Infiniti over..."

- MBMobile

Having bought a number of cars from Holman Infiniti over the past decade, I have found 3 traits which distinguish them from other dealers: The comfortable, "no pressure" ease of the buying experience, the attention to detail before and AFTER the purchase by the sales personnel, and the accomodating and efficient service department. We have referred Holman Infiniti to family and friends, which says a lot about this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dexter Woodley and Steve Neczypor
July 14, 2010

"Both Steve and Jason were very accomodating. Steve in..."

- rondee444

Both Steve and Jason were very accomodating. Steve in sales, Jason in service. They both went out of their way to make my experience pleasurable. I have purchased many vehicles in my time , these two men are the best by far. Holman Infiniti is lucky to have such fine representatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Neczypor, JasonSchmitz
July 09, 2010

"Where shall I begin…Friendliness while this appears third..."

- DarkShadow

Where shall I begin…Friendliness while this appears third in the survey I feel this is the one area in which my internet Coordinator, Emily Salamone went beyond the call of duty. Two weeks prior to purchasing my vehicle I contacted Emily to get a price quote as I was considering purchasing a new Infiniti. I was met with a swift response with detailed and valid information on pricing and financing. When asked when I would like to purchase the vehicle, I replied “I wish I had a month ago”. I recently purchased a vehicle from another foreign automaker and was in the process of terminating my relationship with my local dealer and returning my car due to poor customer service. Understanding my situation, Emily was able to provide concise and accurate information on my purchase options given the circumstances. After working diligently with me for 10 days sharing over 30 phone calls & emails, I was able to get approved for my 2010 Infiniti G37 Coupe Anniversary Edition. When speaking of price, Dexter Woodley was able to provide me a generous estimated trade-in value for my current vehicle as well as negotiate with Infiniti finance on my behalf to qualify for tier 1 lease option. Being a recent graduate degree recipient, buying my first car is a big deal and because of Dexter’s hard work I was able to lease my dream car with a comfortable monthly payment. Winning in price was a significant reason for me choosing Holman, because of Holman’s many decades of service they were able to offer very attractive lease options that beat out any dealer between New Jersey and Florida (Believe me I checked). The overall experience spanned from Regina at the reception desk to Jim in service, I was met by friendly and knowledgeable staff every time I called or visited the dealer. Above all George Parker was the Sales Manager who made it all possible. Drawing on the information from Emily and Dexter, George was able to deliver my vehicle in a timely and hassle free fashion and even went as far to aid me in setting up Bluetooth and navigation. It is good to know that there are companies like Holman Infiniti who strive to provide the best car buying experience with a focus on world class customer service. I am forever grateful to the diligent work by each member of the Holman Infiniti team and hope to continue to purchase all of my future vehicles at Holman. Sincerely, Kevin Wayns

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emily Salamone
Other Employees : Emily Salamone, Dexter Woodley, George Parker
June 25, 2010

"I bought my first Infinit in 2003. It was a G35 6Mt..."

- stvlush

I bought my first Infinit in 2003. It was a G35 6Mt sedan. After an initial contact with the internet representative with whom I negotiated a price and accepted the financing he offered which was .001% less than the financing I had prepared, Kevin Lombardi took over the rest of the transaction. He handled the test drive, delivery of the vehicle, instructions and directions on how to use the features of the car. He was the first car sales representative I had ever felt so comfortable with. He was clearly a driving enthusiast and I was impressed with his overall knowledge about automobiles and his enthusiasm for the Infinitis. I bought a car with a manual transmission because I like spirited driving and the control and feedback that only come from driving stick. We had a lot to talk about and he pointed me toward some excellent web sites for Infiniti lovers. My wife and I both enjoyed the car and the time we spent with Kevin. We have crossed paths several times when I brought in my Infiniti for service and it has always been a pleasure to chat with Kevin. Anyway, I expected to keep my G35 for a few more years but sadly, disk problems with my neck and back have made driving my beloved 6MT a source of physical pain so I had to accept that it was time to trade it in for an automatic. Normally I would have bought a new Infiniti but I have a deposit on a Tesla Model S electric car currently scheduled to hit the streets in 2012 so I just needed a car to get me through a few more years when I will take delivery of the Tesla. I was very pleased when I contacted Holman in search of a used G35 automatic and Kevin was the person who responded. I came out on a Saturday afternoon and had a good time looking at the cars on the lot and driving a few with Kevin. I didn't find an Infiniti equipped the way I wanted, but I did spy a great looking 2003 Mercedes Benz CLK 500. It was getting quite late in the afternoon and the lot was shutting down but Kevin was happy to show me the car and let me give it a spin in the open areas behind the buildings. It was probably a more free wheeling ride than I could have conducted on public streets. Well, I loved the car, Kevin put together a fair deal and we were ready to go. My only reservation was the interest rate on the financing Holman offered. Monday I procured more favorable financing on the internet. Kevin answered with a better financing deal than originally offered. It wasn't quite as good as what I arranged for myself, but the difference only amounted to a few dollars a month so I took the loan through Wells Fargo that Holman arranged. Monday night my wife and I met up with Kevin, inked the deal and we were off in a pristine, 2003 Mercedes with only 38000 miles on it. It is extremely comfortable for me to drive albeit a bit surreal. I never imagined myself in a Benz but I couldn't pass it up. One more thing that worked out well. Kevin strongly suggested I consider the potential cost of service on a MB should anything go wrong and offered an extended warranty. I normally don't go for extra warranties but I felt Kevin was correct and sincere in his representation so I took the coverage even though it added almost $2000 to the price tag. I think he knew that I would normally be reticent to take the insurance and bet on the car having problems but I trust him and his rational made good sense so I agreed. I think he did me a big favor because over the past few days the air conditioning has been acting peculiar. I didn't expect to need the coverage perhaps ever, but certainly not in a little over a month. I have to thank him for being serious and making a compelling argument for the warranty. Looks like he was right on. My entire experience with my trade in and used car purchase was a complete pleasure. The result wasn't what I envisioned when I set out on that Saturday, but I'm extremely happy and was treated extremely well by Kevin and Holman Infiniti once again. It's really nice to have a dealership and a sales person I feel comfortable with and trust. Nothing against Infiniti but I'm looking forward to getting a Tesla. I'm intrigued with the new technology and want to be an early adopter. I hope to see electric Infinitis on the roads in the near future. If that day comes, and I hope it does, I'll be heading for Holman again. One more thing, I think I am going to hang onto the Benz for a long time. We have a one car garage and really only need one car but I'm smitten with it so I'll need to get monthly parking so I can keep it as long as they still sell gasoline in America. Thanks for everything. I hope my answer was detailed enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Lombardi
Other Employees : Kevin Lombardi
June 25, 2010

"Sean was one of the friendliest, and most helpful..."

- joedattilio

Sean was one of the friendliest, and most helpful salesmen I have ever dealt with. Great attitude, always willing to help, and someone I have recommended to several friends and family members. I also had the pleasure of dealing with Joe Hozalski, the finance manager, who explained everything very well and was a tremendous help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Hozalski
Sean Connolly
Other Employees : Sean Connolly, Joe Hozalski
Dec 17, 2010 -

Holman INFINITI responded

Thank you for commenting on our staff here at Holman Infiniti. We work hard to provide you an excellent experience. Enjoy your vehicle and we look forward to working with you again. Thank you for your business and recommendations.

June 24, 2010

"My wife and I visited Holman to test drive the EX35. ..."

- ttafuri

My wife and I visited Holman to test drive the EX35. Left that same day without being hassled or pressured into making a decision...this was the first time I experienced such a pleasant trip to a dealership. Steve knows his cars and couldn't be more friendly. During our test drive he made sure we understood how the technology under the hood helped differentiate Infiniti from the rest of the pack. We ended up with the FX35 for the roomier interior. The financial piece was a breeze and afterwards Steve personally walked over every feature, showed us the "ins and outs", helped program our seat settings and Bluetooth, set our radio stations to local favorites (he knew what music we listened to) and most of all he made this experience as simple as possible. I would absolutely recommend Holman Infiniti to anyone in the market for a luxury brand car. Make sure you ask for Steve as you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Neczypor
Nov 30, 2010 -

Holman INFINITI responded

Thank you for recommending Stephen and Holman Infiniti as a preferred dealership.

June 24, 2010

"Dennis is the consummate professional. He knows his..."

- derf

Dennis is the consummate professional. He knows his field and his product. No high pressure and engaging manner. He sells a superior automobile. The only risk is that he is so good that you may pay too much. However, if you know what the vehicle is worth and are firm and resolute, it will be a very pleasant and satisfying experience. Once he makes the sale, he will make every effort to teach you how to enjoy all the myriad features of his sophisticated cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Smith
Other Employees : DENNIS SMITH
August 13, 2009

"Friendly, yes. Professional, yes. Looking to charge you..."

- sw2surf

Friendly, yes. Professional, yes. Looking to charge you for unnecessary service and repairs? Yes, also. I have serviced two leased Infiniti's through this dealer for a total of six years and now won't buy another Infiniti because I won't want to service it there. On multiple occasions, I caught the service advisor giving me inaccurate or false information with the purpose of selling me services that were not necessary. On one occasion, they recommended changing the transmission fluid at 30,000 miles. I questioned this, asking whether the manufacturer recommends this. I was told yes. Doubting this, I looked further into it and found that the manufacturer recommends a change at 30k if you are on the "severe usage" service schedule (frequently below freezing or extremely hot desert driving). I live in New Jersey. The same service advisor recommended changing brakes, indicating a particular measurement being below the acceptable level. I agreed to do it. When I got the paperwork, I noted that in the mechanic's own report the levels were not in the "watch" or "must service" tolerance, but were listed as acceptable. When I questioned the advisor, she explained that he must have made a typo. Thanks, Holman, you lost Infiniti and yourselves a customer. I'm so far very happy with my new dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Angela
...
11
101 - 110 of 110 results