Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Homer Skelton Hyundai

4.8

1,068 Lifetime Reviews

8145 Craft Rd, Olive Branch, Mississippi 38654
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,070 reviews

December 09, 2019

"Oil change/Service Department"

- Rlynn866

Great customer service in the service department as always! I didn’t wait long for my oil change and the service department staff are always courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2019

"Purchased 2020 Kona SEL"

- libbybizzle

We had a very pleasant experience with this dealership. There was no pressure to buy. Everyone was knowledgeable. We were pleased with our price on the Kona. This is our first Hyundai purchase. I will not hesitate to shop with them again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Gillespie
December 07, 2019

"New Palisade purchase. "

- rocio_vera

We found a really nice new vehicle in the Palisade. Good experience with the people at Homer Skelton, straight forward sales and piece of mind with the lifetime power train warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris Jeffries
December 06, 2019

"No pushy sales people"

- jmiller25_midsouth1

Clifton Epps and David Richardson were two good people. They let me take my time and make up mind on what I wanted. Very professional men.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 06, 2019

"Hyundai Service Center"

- Msunique

I have been very pleased with my experiences with the Service dept; the customer service, friendliness and knowledge of the representatives, the price of parts and service when work is done. I also appreciate them prioritizing service work for me...this helps budgeting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 05, 2019

"Pleasant "

- rsharpharden

I went in for an oil change and asked them to check my tire pressure because my low tire pressure light was on. I have been going to Homer Skelton for a while for service on my car because I have always had a good experience and the staff is very nice. If it is anything else they find that needs to be addressed they let me know and how critical it is. I would definitely recommend them for your auto care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 04, 2019

"Great customer service "

- pahib09

We’ve bought several cars here and have always been treated with respect. It’s just a great dealership with great people. Our normal salesman Rick Fink was on vacation so Chris H took excellent care of us this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 02, 2019

"No hassle price"

- rherold367

Great price for a loaded vehicle! Toyota, Honda, Mazda can't compete with all the safety features for the price. Tucson is fun to drive. Staff was not "pushy" or annoying!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jacob "Cornbread" Sullivan
December 02, 2019

"Courteous, professional, and fair."

- eddean2008

It was a pleasure to deal with Chris Jeffries and the Homer Skelton team. Pricing was fair. Entire experience took too long but other than that, it was good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris Jeffries
December 02, 2019

"Santa Fe"

- Kjones99235

Teri and Luke worked through the deal quickly with no hassle and was very upfront with all the particulars. Everyone treated us with respect and courtesy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,070 results