About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Hometown Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.9

194 Lifetime Reviews

228 S Wilson St, Vinita, Oklahoma 74301
Call (918) 256-6455

194 Reviews of Hometown Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"Very professional, Timely, and friendly"

- Jaybird

I was greeted very friendly and professionally when I made my appointment. When I arrive for my appointment they greeted me, reviewed why was there with me, showed me to the waiting room and explain that the coffee was there for my convenience and to make myself comfortable. When the service was complete, which was very shortly, they notified me that my truck was ready for me to pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holly Stacks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : I can't remember the other gentleman's name but he was also very very helpful.
January 14, 2019

"Attention to Detail "

- Davis2012

Overall, the dealership worked everything out with me, there were some changes in management during the sales process. My only real complaint is that they had told me floor mats had been ordered for my vehicle, which they were not and they had a month to do so, as well as the truck was not very detailed/cleaned when I arrived. There were scratches on the paint (that were and should have been buffed out before the truck was listed, scratches to some plastic door panels (that will need to be replaced) and the inside, there was dirt in all the vents, windows looked like they had dog slobber on them. I just think they should have taken a little more time and paid attention to the details. The truck I purchased was a good truck, I am just having to spend some time (and a little money) getting these small items up to par. My Salesman was good and Cass was awesome to work with in finalizing the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Wiatrak
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cass Taber
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 02, 2019

"Very satisfied with service received!"

- Jen06

Purchased a 2017 Jeep Wrangler from Hometown Dodge. Andy was the salesman that greeted us with a handshake and a smile. I test drive a couple of the Jeeps on the lot and went back and fourth between two options for hours. After a long day and decisions finally made I picked the one I wanted. They were short handed that day so it took a bit longer than normal I’m guessing but it wasn’t a bother. Even the parts guy came out and helped with the sell to get my Jeep perfect! I am very happy with my purchase and the service received. Thank you, Andy, Cass, Justin and CJ in the service department who was off the clock helping me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Keller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cass Taber
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
CJ Allen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Justin Stonebarger
December 20, 2018

"Love our new car!! "

- Shannon70

Process was so easy! We told them what we wanted and they got it done for the price we wanted! We would recommend them to friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Stonebarger
December 20, 2018

"Left my truck dirty."

- tony.lehmann

Spend 2 hours detailing my truck the night before my service visit. When I picked up my truck after the service visit, there were footprints on the floor mats and greasy handprints on the hood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Hurley
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 19, 2018

"Very friendly and timely with my oil change .. "

- phale64

Very friendly and the new waiting area is very comfortable. Prices is very reasonable they are always very helpful and they do a good check on the vehicle when I bring it in for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Hurley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 19, 2018

"Service Center"

- Cowboy

Service Center and parts are great! These people are what makes Hometown Dodge, not the owner. Enjoyable doing business with service and parts, they take care of there customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Hurley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Danny Smiley
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Holly Stacks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
CJ Allen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 17, 2018

"A Good Buying Experience "

- scoobydoux13

Jeff was great to work with and made the process pretty easy. They were willing to work with me and set time aside to let me test drive the vehicle and had no problem guaranteeing the availability of it before I drove 30 minutes to see it. As a customer that lives a reasonable distance away I appreciate the work of the team giving me a smooth buying experience with little hassle. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Hoover, Justin Stonebarger
December 11, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Thomas33

Josh answered most of my questions before I even had to ask them. It really was a great and smooth experience, I drove from out of state to buy my new Jeep and I would send anyone there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Wiatrak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cass Taber
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 10, 2018

"Great dealership experience "

- AaronSFK

Josh and Justin worked to ensure a great buying experience!! They stayed after hours and made the deal work for me! Would highly recommend them and the dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Wiatrak
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results