Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Honda Bridgewater

Bridgewater, NJ

4.8
1,383 Reviews
At Honda of Bridgewater we have 1 simple motto: Serve our customers, serve our community and serve our team members. It is that philosophy that has allowed us to be one of the premier dealerships in the area outselling all other brands. Please feel free to stop by our Gen 3 state of the art showroom to see what we have to offer!

1201 US Highway 22

Bridgewater, NJ

08807

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,383 reviews

May 14, 2021

"Very smooth car-buying experience. Arthur and the rest of..."

- Sean

Very smooth car-buying experience. Arthur and the rest of the team at Bridgewater were extremely helpful and transparent from start to finish. We came to an agreement on an awesome deal for an awesome new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2021

"Marvin was excellent from the moment I got to the..."

- Lauren Colananni

Marvin was excellent from the moment I got to the dealership to the moment I left. very professional, kind and easy to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2021

"Great experience working with Trinity, she was so much..."

- legalizeranch

Great experience working with Trinity, she was so much fun and down to earth i almost forgot i went there to purchase a car. I think i tried to buy her a drink at one point then realized i was at a car dealership. She’s that good. But anyways she helped me get out of a car lease with ease and I’m forever grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021

"Excellent service. My appointment for an oil change was..."

- Howmike16

Excellent service. My appointment for an oil change was for 8:00 a.m. but I arrived at 7:00 am & Matt took my car in. Very professional and fast service. Great car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Rep. Matt
May 11, 2021 -

Howmike16 responded

Great professional & friendly service. Matt got me in and out quickly even though & came earlier than my appointment time. Matt is an asset to Bridgewater Honda. Great service. I will recommend this location to friends.

May 10, 2021

"Arthur was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was so..."

- kyili0430

Arthur was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was so professional and friendly through the whole process. Would definitely recommend his services to friends and family in the future. And love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 09, 2021

"I was looking for a three row SUV for my growing family...."

- Lynettemckeon

I was looking for a three row SUV for my growing family. When I arrived at the dealership, Trinity was a breath of fresh air! She was so pleasant to work with and did not use high pressure sales tactics. She was knowledgeable and professional and got us a great deal on our Honda Pilot. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to buy a new Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021

"Trinity was great to work with. She was friendly and made..."

- lawehner

Trinity was great to work with. She was friendly and made our car lease go smoothly. We had a great experience with her and definitely recommend her to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021

"I had a terrible experience with one of the guys in the..."

- Brianl558

I had a terrible experience with one of the guys in the service office. After that, I contacted the manager Damian, who promised to make good and try to repair the situation. He said he would call me back before day was over. I haven’t gotten a call back from him in 3 days after I’ve left him multiple messages. Giving up on this location. I have two 2019 Honda’s and will be trading in my Subaru shortly for a new Civic. If you can, go somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021

"Nate was very helpful and knowledgeable. He found me a..."

- Meatrobot

Nate was very helpful and knowledgeable. He found me a car at a reasonable price to suit my needs, and I left happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2021

"Marvin was extremely helpful and accommodating. He..."

- Dan

Marvin was extremely helpful and accommodating. He allowed me to take my time so I could be thorough in my decision-making. He listened to my needs and guided me through a purchase my family and I are very happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 1,383 results