Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Honda Cars of Rock Hill

4.8

694 Lifetime Reviews

686 Galleria Blvd, Rock Hill, South Carolina 29730
Call (803) 366-8161

694 Reviews of Honda Cars of Rock Hill

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2019

"Best Honda car salesmen "

- Mrs Grier

My first time buying a brand new car and he helped me out tremendously answered all my questions I will definitely be recommending him to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 14, 2019 -

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

Mrs Grier, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

September 26, 2019

"Always top notch service "

- Happy Honda HRV owner in SC

I had a scheduled maintenance appointment today with Wayne Duncan. He followed up with me throughout the day & even got me a rental car for the day so I did not have to wait for my vehicle which was getting allot of stuff done. Wayne was professional & very friendly and answered every question I had. I highly recommend this dealership for all your Honda needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 01, 2019 -

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

Happy Honda Hrv Owner In Sc, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We appreciate you.

September 04, 2019

"Another great experience"

- D. Redman

Several members of my family have bought vehicles from Honda Cars of Rock Hill. Our latest purchase adds to the list of exceptional experiences with this dealer. Our first purchase with Terence is a 2019 Honda Civic. Terence gave us tons of information on several models we expressed interest in and was willing to spend the time with us to narrow down to exactly what we needed. Terence made sure we knew how to operate all the fancy features our new Honda offers. We find the staff at this dealer to be very friendly and without a doubt helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 10, 2019 -

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

Hi D. Redman, thank you so much for your positive comments about Terence and Honda Cars of Rock Hill! We appreciate you.

August 26, 2019

"Terrence Brien"

- Sasinow

Terrance was intelligent well informed and considerate of my needs. I would certainly recommend anyone interested in purchasing a New Honda to consider this dealer in Rock Hill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 30, 2019 -

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!

August 22, 2019

"Both the Journey and the Destination were Excellent "

- Rayray

I am and have been a Honda owner for more than 35 years. I unfortunately had issues with my 2019 Honda Odyssey and the entire Hendricks Honda Team in RockHill were responsive and supportive - specifically Zack and Matthew in service dept, Joe and Russ in sales dept as well as Angela in Finance and Andy. It has been a pleasure working with this professional team and I plan to buy all my future Hondas (I have 4 driving teens) from the RockHill Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2019 -

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

Rayray, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Honda Cars of Rock Hill! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

August 05, 2019

"Great customer service! "

- Nekka

We had a great experience with everyone that helped us! Terrance was great, Steve was great, the entire team worked hard to get me what I wanted! Thank you! Nekka & Scott!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 06, 2019 -

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

Nekka, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We appreciate you.

August 05, 2019

"Nobody ever answers the phone!!!"

- KBC

I bought a new car 9 months ago, I love the car buying with Brandon Grubb. However, it takes an enormous amount,t of time to schedule service. I have called 3 days in a row & the phone just keeps ringing & then loops to voicemail or to retry the service dept. I tried for an hour at a time to schedule an appointment. Finally I got an appointment. When I came to check in, I stood there with no greeting, nobody said we will be right with you, nothing. As I waited to be noticed, the phone was just constantly ringing. There were 7 people in the dept, 2 were helping other customers, others just looking at their screens, meanwhile the phone just kept ringing & ringing. Nobody was in a hurry to help anyone or to answer the phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No idea, nobody said their name in service
Aug 23, 2019 -

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

Hi, we appreciate your honest review. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. Please call Connie Underwood, service lane manager, to discuss further. She can be reached at 803-909-4859.

July 28, 2019

"I would never go to any other dealership"

- DebraA1954

Everyone at this dealership goes above and beyond for their customers in every department. All the employees I had any contact with at all were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2019 -

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

Debra, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We appreciate you.

July 16, 2019

"Honda Insight 2019"

- qwerty

Had a great morning purchasing my new Insight. Terrance was helpful in placing me in the vehicle I was interested in and made the buying process efficient and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 17, 2019 -

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Terence and Honda Cars of Rock Hill!

July 06, 2019

"Worst experience with a sales manager"

- abeaman

Brian was only concerned with what he wanted and failed to give good customer service Plus even if the customer is wrong he should have realized the customer is always right poor rating 1 star or even a negative stare

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Justin Torbush
Jul 25, 2019 -

Honda Cars of Rock Hill responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent visit details with us. We appreciate the feedback, and would like to discuss it with you further. Please contact Russ Crumpton at your earliest convenience at 803-909-4828.

1
...
1 - 10 of 694 results